[Info] Directions to Johor A&W

zod

• Replies 1.2k

lolx 5am now...will be leaving hse shortly...wont be back home to check post...so those last min wanna go...do sms me @ 94886773...

after A&W is OTOT...those wanna shop may continue...but most of us are heading back sg...prolly by 1st link...est time back in sg...1 - 2 pm.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Oct 30 2006, 03:30 PM

I also got lost when I lead Genyue there the other time. What made it worse was the eminent rain. Thankfully we made it there on time. Going back, we almost got lost, but thankfully managed to go back by trunk roads.

Yeah.. but I love the trip there and back. Especially, when it's not raining and the ground is not filled with sand :smile:

11pm or 12am... I forgot.... But its either 1 of the timing...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Tonite???

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Aerobics sia... hehe

U jux keep a lookout lor... Sure gt ppl go 1... Dat place quite popular among sbf riders lately...

But I'm nt goin... Dun like the road leading towards there...

In my opinion, its very bad..... Coz i went thru the Gelang Petah exit...

Yap... Not very ideal for sports bikes....

I went there twice b4.... Was quite turned off by the rd conditions....

Originally posted by janlexxx@Nov 6 2006, 09:00 PM

is the road there very bad?

:slurp: But its worth it, look at the rich & creamy double root beer float :p

http://s2.simpload.com/1106454f574d8f63b.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/1106454f57950d22b.jpg

The golden curly fries :slurp:

http://s2.simpload.com/1106454f57cb9e53c.jpg

The delicious big onion rings :slurp:

http://s2.simpload.com/1106454f57fb913ef.jpg

Last but not least big & juicy coney dog :slurp:

Originally posted by janlexxx@Nov 6 2006, 07:32 PM

Wat time the A&W close?

closes at 12am sharp......

if only it opened 24/7.......:sian:

if you happen to go by perling, the route is pretty smooth all the way.

took the geylang patah route once during a recce trip, swore never to take tat route again unless i ride a scram.....:smile:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg