Originally posted by sabbaha@Aug 12 2006, 05:32 PM

Bro jeff, can u buy for me? I want it too :cheeky:

hAha~ u dun have oNE meh? can get at most of the bicyclE shop la..

iF u really caNT find then i get for u the neXt time when we gOT meet up =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by sabbaha@Aug 12 2006, 05:32 PM

Bro jeff, can u buy for me? I want it too :cheeky:

hey bro sabbaha where u get ur belly pan? feel like geting one for mine S4 also....

btw the white colour words on ur belly pan is paint on it or just stickers?

thanks......

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 12 2006, 11:27 PM

anyone knows where can i get mud guards the one that the rear number plate is attached to of any scooters or kup kias.....preferably free less stealing of cos haha

got something up in my mind liao heee :cheeky:

U can get it at LAB. Price i not too sure

Dec 2003 - Dec 2004 : Honda NSR150 FS9131A

Dec 2004 - Dec 2004 : Honda CB400 Ver S FP4058A

Dec 2004 - Nov 2007 : Honda CB400 Ver S FP1693M

Sep 2007 - Feb 2008 : Piaggio X9 200 Evo FY596U

Feb 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki GSR 400 FBA7427C

Dec 2009 - Jun 2011 : Peugeot Partner 1.9D GW3055T

Jun 2011 - ~~~~~~ : Toyota Axio 1.5A SJE****J

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 11 2006, 06:48 AM

just buy a normal one will do, and DIY , no point getting so good , unless u dun mind . i buy at a-boy $25 cum installation:smile:

eh...ah boy's belly pan comes no colour one ar??I mean only in plastic whitish colour ar????

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 12 2006, 10:27 PM

anyone knows where can i get mud guards the one that the rear number plate is attached to of any scooters or kup kias.....preferably free less stealing of cos haha

got something up in my mind liao heee :cheeky:

think its call MUG FLAG if i wasnt wrong...

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Aug 12 2006, 08:24 PM

hAha~ u dun have oNE meh? can get at most of the bicyclE shop la..

iF u really caNT find then i get for u the neXt time when we gOT meet up =)

Yupe i dnt have it..I went to one of the bicycle shops in yishun..they were selling tis lizard skin cover..but don't have red colour for it..maybe will give u the money or meet up at the gathering..:cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by greentea_yeh@Aug 12 2006, 11:11 PM

hey bro sabbaha where u get ur belly pan? feel like geting one for mine S4 also....

btw the white colour words on ur belly pan is paint on it or just stickers?

thanks......

I got it free when i bought together wif the bike..the belly pan is the older version..now they have it the latest one and longer...price abt $70 at motoworld..:cheeky: The white wordings u saw on the belly pan was stickers..bought it at auntie shop..Went Jb to spray and they stick it for u..cum lacquer after that :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 13 2006, 01:00 AM

think its call MUG FLAG if i wasnt wrong...

not really mud flap eh all bikes also have one...not the one that have the sticker no kiss on it is the original one where the rear number plate is attached to :smile:

hi guys, wanna ask if u guys have seen those "wraps" on the clutch and brake levers?

Usually made of black spongy material for better grip of ur levers. Anyone know where to get them??

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 13 2006, 11:40 AM

not really mud flap eh all bikes also have one...not the one that have the sticker no kiss on it is the original one where the rear number plate is attached to :smile:

:confused: hmmm...den i donnoe liao... very blur...4 years never touch bikes till just recently...totally a big gap away manz... :cheeky: now its time to pick up bit by bit :sweat:

Originally posted by anavrin@Aug 13 2006, 12:07 PM

hi guys, wanna ask if u guys have seen those "wraps" on the clutch and brake levers?

Usually made of black spongy material for better grip of ur levers. Anyone know where to get them??

tot Ah boy there sure have such special thingy?I think i also wanna to find one...cos i always have sweaty palm... :sweat:

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/9365/bellypan640ag0.jpg

My belly pan finally finish liao !! Just a normal blue colour design match my original spec II colour :cheeky:

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 13 2006, 12:24 PM

tot Ah boy there sure have such special thingy?I think i also wanna to find one...cos i always have sweaty palm... :sweat:

Oh that thing, LAB have sell mah, $2 per pair. Got a lot of colour. Keke. Post wrongly.

Originally posted by anavrin@Aug 13 2006, 12:07 PM

Most bike shops have them.. especially those selling accessories. $3 per pair. Some 'ketuk' sell $4. I get them for 'free' everytime i service my bike at my bike shop.. hehe:smile:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 13 2006, 12:27 PM

Oh that thing, LAB have sell mah, $5 per pair. Got a lot of colour.

Lab sell $5? Hmmmm...:giddy:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 13 2006, 12:25 PM

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/9365/bellypan640ag0.jpg

My belly pan finally finish liao !! Just a normal blue colour design match my original spec II colour :cheeky:

very nice !!! u diy spray ur self using those spray can???

those design u also spray ? or is use sticker and paste over then lacquer? :confused:

No la !! If i can DIY until this pattern.. then i PRO liao loh.. Told u liao mah, I spend $60 for that paintwork.

Originally posted by Judd@Aug 13 2006, 12:33 PM

Lab sell $5? Hmmmm...:giddy:

Sorry Sorry, $2 per pair.

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 13 2006, 12:40 PM

No la !! If i can DIY until this pattern.. then i PRO liao loh.. Told u liao mah, I spend $60 for that paintwork.

eh one word.... POWER LEH ~~~~~~ !!!!! this 60bucks is definitely worth it !!!!!!

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 13 2006, 12:27 PM

Oh that thing, LAB have sell mah, $2 per pair. Got a lot of colour. Keke. Post wrongly.

oh..thanks thanks... ..but its not the rubber thingy like last time one rite?COs i think i saw some very thick and looks nice cushion cushion type instead of that kinda which made from rubber wor...do advise...i really very blur after 4 years + no infos on bikes or parts... :cheeky:

Upz... For The BellyPan :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 13 2006, 12:45 PM

oh..thanks thanks... ..but its not the rubber thingy like last time one rite?COs i think i saw some very thick and looks nice cushion cushion type instead of that kinda which made from rubber wor...do advise...i really very blur after 4 years + no infos on bikes or parts... :cheeky:

It is the cushion type.

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 13 2006, 01:00 PM

It is the cushion type.

GREAT!!! ... maybe later go down ... now raining ..sigh.. THANKS PALZZZ :cheer:

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 13 2006, 12:40 PM

The quality looks great... Its definitely worth the money...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark