Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@Aug 15 2006, 01:03 PM

haha..think i'll get my belly frm ah boy..cheaper mah :sweat: somemore it's meant to b scratch by the humps wat..so no need to get so ex 1..but hugger i'll get frm motoworld..hehe :cheer: time for some DIY :lovestruck:

bro, when u going to get your hugger?

i planning end of the month go get already.

we go together?

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 15 2006, 01:33 PM

bro, when u going to get your hugger?

i planning end of the month go get already.

we go together?

haha..i this mth bo lui liao arh..pocket empty until siao..haha..wait i get my pay 1st ba :sweat:

Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@Aug 15 2006, 03:26 PM

haha..i this mth bo lui liao arh..pocket empty until siao..haha..wait i get my pay 1st ba :sweat:

then when is ur pay day leh??? :confused:

Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@Aug 15 2006, 01:03 PM

haha..think i'll get my belly frm ah boy..cheaper mah :sweat: somemore it's meant to b scratch by the humps wat..so no need to get so ex 1..but hugger i'll get frm motoworld..hehe :cheer: time for some DIY :lovestruck:

eh......so when u getting ur belly ar?? :smile:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

i also planning to get e belly pan.. looks like on e bike..

maybe can go together...

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/4717/01sd2.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/8932/kipstoboldorhi8.jpg

----------------------------------------

Kawasaki Krr-150 KIPS 31 May 2004 – 27 Jun 2006

Honda Super Bol’dor 27 Jun 2006 – Present

----------------------------------------

Life is like the number 8, it goes on and on and has its turns.

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 14 2006, 03:34 PM

our s4 black is matelic black rite??SO the belly comes without the nuts and brackets??whitish in colour without paint rite?? :confused:

I tink normally you have to go down to Ah Boy workshop to have it install as the brackets need to custom cut to fit,some small screws & nuts...the belly will come in coarse black. What you can do is that,rather than wastin $30-40 for normal black spray;have it install first then fine one day when you free get yourself some soft sandpaper and mebe 2 cans of black or metallic black will do the trick. :smile:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Sidebag.jpg http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Overall.jpg

my ride my VTEC

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 14 2006, 03:34 PM

our s4 black is matelic black rite??SO the belly comes without the nuts and brackets??whitish in colour without paint rite?? :confused:

I tink normally you have to go down to Ah Boy workshop to have it install as the brackets need to custom cut to fit,some small screws & nuts...the belly will come in coarse black. What you can do is that,rather than wastin $30-40 for normal black spray;have it install first then fine one day when you free get yourself some soft sandpaper and mebe 2 cans of black or metallic black will do the trick. :smile:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Sidebag.jpg http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h89/Hyper_Vtec3/Overall.jpg

my ride my VTEC

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 15 2006, 05:48 PM

then when is ur pay day leh??? :confused:

pay day on 30th lehz :sian: also getting not much lahz..haizzz :cry:

Originally posted by episode2@Aug 15 2006, 05:56 PM

eh......so when u getting ur belly ar?? :smile:

haha..most prob nxt mth bro :sian: went to regina this evening..was quoted lowest $45 for the belly..the 1 they selling is fiber glass 1..not those chao plastic 1..think same as motorworld 1..somemore alrdy got paint liaoz..the finishing not bad..motorworld 1 doesn't come wif spray..so bros deciding to get the belly, can try regina..look for darren :sweat:

Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@Aug 16 2006, 01:47 AM

haha..most prob nxt mth bro :sian: went to regina this evening..was quoted lowest $45 for the belly..the 1 they selling is fiber glass 1..not those chao plastic 1..think same as motorworld 1..somemore alrdy got paint liaoz..the finishing not bad..motorworld 1 doesn't come wif spray..so bros deciding to get the belly, can try regina..look for darren :sweat:

hmmmmm...25+2 cans of metalic black spray.. = 30++ ... the one u stated 45 ...hmmmmm..additional 15...but sure hassle free....oh......headache liao....hurhurhur..will consider..thanks for the infos......... :smile:

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by Metal_Jawa@Aug 15 2006, 07:14 PM

i also planning to get e belly pan.. looks like on e bike..

maybe can go together...

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/4717/01sd2.jpg

eh...i wanna to get from ah boy leh...sigh..save abit is abit....when u free??i intend to get it later in the morning....haiz....z......if raining i also can't spray. :sian: haiz...very confused now..donnoe when going down cos later need to fix up the brake pads....sounds all comming out liao... :giddy:

Originally posted by Sh|nHwA-@Aug 16 2006, 01:36 AM

pay day on 30th lehz :sian: also getting not much lahz..haizzz :cry:

so, which one you intend to get first? belly pan or hugger? :confused:

i planning to get my hugger from Motoworld next month... gonna spray black...

think will cost around 80 bucks for the normal shape type with spray... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 16 2006, 08:41 AM

so, which one you intend to get first? belly pan or hugger? :confused:

i planning to get my hugger from Motoworld next month... gonna spray black...

think will cost around 80 bucks for the normal shape type with spray... :smile:

$80 including spray and Installation? Arrow type how much ?

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@Aug 16 2006, 10:32 AM

$80 including spray and Installation? Arrow type how much ?

80 bucks is my predicted amount... :cheeky:

for arrow type i think for about 100 bucks with spray ba.

like many had said, it all have to see how well you know them. :giddy:

to all the bros who had been posting in this thread...

im organising a Gathering + Rounding Session this Saturday.

pls click here for more details...

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 15 2006, 11:25 AM

u mean hugger bro haha

yeah most likely will be doing blue on my hugger....but if look closely can see the different tone of blue used on the hugger and the spec 3 honda blue :sweat:

yUPE..hehe hugger..blue is nice!:cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 15 2006, 11:25 AM

u mean hugger bro haha

yeah most likely will be doing blue on my hugger....but if look closely can see the different tone of blue used on the hugger and the spec 3 honda blue :sweat:

yUPE..hehe hugger..blue is nice!:cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Anyone knows what Rating of bulb to use for super orginal headlite if i wanna use white light ? H4 or H3 ? and whats the suitable Watts .. Thanks ...

::

Originally posted by duckit@Aug 16 2006, 08:30 PM

Anyone knows what Rating of bulb to use for super orginal headlite if i wanna use white light ? H4 or H3 ? and whats the suitable Watts .. Thanks ...

H4 60/55W

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

sorry to those bros who MAY wanna to join me buy belly pan at Ah boy there..i went today..cannot wait and somemore got spare time....cost me $35 with ready BLACK COLOR sprayed....+ installation... :thumb: ..rather ok...not really very parlia type...can make it.will post pic later.

MotoWorld Arrow Hugger Is 70 Lowest And For The Normal Type Is 50 Lowest Price Include Installation... Juz Went To Check Yesterday... :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

guys wanna ask those with the round hugger i find that the chian guard part is rather weak does it break easily ???

btw do our super4 have lower handler bars ???

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 16 2006, 09:56 PM

MotoWorld Arrow Hugger Is 70 Lowest And For The Normal Type Is 50 Lowest Price Include Installation... Juz Went To Check Yesterday... :cheer:

:cheer: cheap wor... wooooo..will go take a look soonz....... :smile:

here are ah boy bellypan...35 include install..do really smile and harla with him...

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/Image590.jpg