have watched the show: Singapore Dreaming...

Very slow moving and largely what you see, you can get better from our daily TV programs...

The only part worth remembering is when the china hostess told the depressed insurance agent: you give up your dreams for the 5 Cs, while we (Mainland Chinese) give up our bodies for our dreams... (something like that)

Basically, we lose sight of what we wanted to be in pursuit of material competition...

We should pursue our dreams... keep our dreams alive!!!

• Replies 488

guess currently there is not much choices for movies since there is no nice movies showing then we will wait till the next coming movies....

:sweat: :weep:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 19 2006, 05:11 PM

:giddy: seen this show liao... not nice at all..

as for gigglo wannabe, quite funny

Snow White & the Seven Idiot- i remember this deeply.. haa

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 20 2006, 08:46 AM

Snow White & the Seven Idiot- i remember this deeply.. haa

wat tat

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by Yahoo^Rider@Sep 19 2006, 06:15 PM

Pls dun waste money on that show PULSE .

It a complete idiot show .. Trust me even u duno me . I love to watch horror movie as well.....

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

true... sucks.. :giddy:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 20 2006, 09:10 AM

:smile: ya ya ! somemore , got yandao kias!! :lovestruck:

ya.. watch until mouth drip water..

is a funny movie.. Nice story line also

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 20 2006, 10:24 AM

ya.. watch until mouth drip water..

is a funny movie.. Nice story line also

kns lor... never bring me go n watch.... haiz.....

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 20 2006, 10:40 AM

kns lor... never bring me go n watch.... haiz.....

wow lao.. tat day ask u come tao payoh. u say dun wan.. whole theater only 4pple, shiok..

Now then say i didnt bring u...

"

Who wan to watch "Forbidden siren"?

PM me.. or msn me:[email protected]

"

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Tittle: Rod-B-Hood

Date: 04/10/2006 (Wed)

Time: HHMM(Evening)

Venue: GV - Great World

Duration: TBA

Organiser: Any One

Participant List:

01. AnT

Pending List:

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 20 2006, 12:30 PM

wow lao.. tat day ask u come tao payoh. u say dun wan.. whole theater only 4pple, shiok..

haha, i also watch that show in Toa.Payog, think less than 10 ppl lor..

Are u there also ?

lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Tittle: Rod-B-Hood

Date: 04/10/2006 (Wed)

Time: HHMM(Evening)

Venue: GV - Great World

Duration: TBA

Organiser: Any One

Participant List:

01. AnT

02. Zero & Glad

Pending List:

01. Summer & William

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 20 2006, 12:30 PM

tell u tat i will be at bike shop... luckily i never promise to join u... the show start 7.30 then my bike just done by 7.30...

haa.haa..

so u joining for this Rod-B-Hood?

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 21 2006, 09:40 AM

haa.haa..

so u joining for this Rod-B-Hood?

who??? u refering???

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 21 2006, 11:56 AM

who??? u refering???

aiyo.. of cos u lah

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 21 2006, 01:29 PM

aiyo.. of cos u lah

wah... still long way to go leh.... who know wat will happen leh..... ans u when date is nearer...

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Sep 21 2006, 01:52 PM

wah... still long way to go leh.... who know wat will happen leh..... ans u when date is nearer...

#@$%@%$#.. u... how can like tat .. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 21 2006, 04:18 PM

#@$%@%$#.. u... how can like tat .. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yaya... u go i go isit????

mostly shd be no problem.. but i dun wan promise 1st... scare i got other dates... :cheeky:

I just saw the trailer for the movie, 'Stay Alive'. The storyline sounds intriguing. You may see the trailer on this link. Being an avid PS2 videogamer, I will definitely watch this movie once it is released in the cinemas... :smile:

i waTch "stay Alive" liao.. YES.. is a Good Show.. worth watching..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Sep 22 2006, 08:59 AM

i waTch "stay Alive" liao.. YES.. is a Good Show.. worth watching..

when u watch?? how come never bring me go.... :sian: