Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Nov 17 2006, 12:05 AM

wahahah the penguin one is it? that one for primary sch kids la =p

but the storyline is about the penguin finding their true love using their voices right?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 488

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 17 2006, 07:25 PM

but the storyline is about the penguin finding their true love using their voices right?

er.. dun have a clue. I haven watched a bambi show since I was 3 :cheeky:

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 18 2006, 12:21 PM

anyone watch the 007 already , any comment?

This new James Bond not handsome one leh... i think he look more like bad guy then the hero..... just my personal point of view....

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 18 2006, 12:21 PM

anyone watch the 007 already , any comment?

heard from fren that the show not bad.. quite a long show..

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:09 PM

heard from fren that the show not bad.. quite a long show..

just watch the movie , not impressed , compare to last few ones

this ones i watch until i almostly fall asleep :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 22 2006, 09:11 PM

just watch the movie , not impressed , compare to last few ones

this ones i watch until i almostly fall asleep :giddy:

the show too long le is it? Lucky i never watch.. since i have never watch any james bond series.. i dont wanna start one and end up wondering what is happening.. :sweat:

haha, James Bond movies no need to watch from the first one also can catch, just about a cassanova secret agent from UK kill baddies and sleep with women..... every movie also sama storyline... hahaha....

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by raidknight@Nov 23 2006, 09:51 AM

Opening day for the Andy Lau new show "Battle of Wits" so no body wanna watch huh??

i only free on weekdays only , u guys enjoy :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:

Okie some feedbacks..

i watched happy Feet and Step up in day!!

Both dance show.. and i must said that happy feet are not really for young children..But maybe P6 onwards so that they will understand.

Kinda some kind of love in it.. Parent's love,frenship, selfless. And how u shld not despise ppl. Lots of songs compile in the song.. Like this show with the songs and cute penguins.

Aie u must bring ur children to the show!! :cheer:

And for Step Up, its a dance show. with Modern Dance+Hip Hop.

How a hopeless and playful young chap hope to acheive and a young lady who fight for her dreams. Basically this show is about how they achieve their dream. The obstacles, set backs, misunderstanding. If u like dancing, this is the show for ya!

Originally posted by raidknight@Dec 3 2006, 06:37 PM

Battle of Wit by Andy Lau turns out to be a good show.... hehe :cheeky:

more details ley...

hehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 26 2006, 08:58 AM

Aie u must bring ur children to the show!! :cheer:

Based on your recommendation, I went to watch 'Happy Feet' at GV VivoCity just now. All I can say is that I LOVE THE MOVIE!!! Funny, touching, great songs and damn cute penguins all rolled into one... :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 5 2006, 12:57 AM

Based on your recommendation, I went to watch 'Happy Feet' at GV VivoCity just now. All I can say is that I LOVE THE MOVIE!!! Funny, touching, great songs and damn cute penguins all rolled into one... :lovestruck: :cheer:

yeah yeah its a nice show hor!!

Did u bring ur kids along?? I am sure they will love the cute penguins..

But i prefer mambo when he was young cuter.. :lovestruck:

Oh btw do u remember wats the song title that daddy sung to mummy in the beginning? that goes " u not have to be rich to be my gal.. etc..."

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 5 2006, 07:30 AM

yeah yeah its a nice show hor!!

Did u bring ur kids along?? I am sure they will love the cute penguins..

But i prefer mambo when he was young cuter.. :lovestruck:

Oh btw do u remember wats the song title that daddy sung to mummy in the beginning? that goes " u not have to be rich to be my gal.. etc..."

Yup. I went with my mrs and son plus 3 nieces. Total cost of tickets was $42 but worth it cos the movie is great. All of us enjoyed the movie tremendously. I will definitely be getting the DVD when it is released. :btw: the song title that you asked for is 'Kiss' and it is originally sung by Tom Jones. However it is the mother who sang that song. The father sang 'Heartbreak Hotel' by Elvis Presley as you can see from this clip... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 5 2006, 11:05 AM

Yup. I went with my mrs and son plus 3 nieces. Total cost of tickets was $42 but worth it cos the movie is great. All of us enjoyed the movie tremendously. I will definitely be getting the DVD when it is released. :btw: the song title that you asked for is 'Kiss' and it is originally sung by Tom Jones. However it is the mother who sang that song. The father sang 'Heartbreak Hotel' by Elvis Presley as you can see from this clip... :smile:

oh yes thats the part..

Thanks so much Aie.. I will go and look for the song now.. haha..

My feedback :

SAW III -- not as good as part 1 or 2

Battle of Wit -- Good..

Step UP -- Nice song n dance

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

mei....

long time never organise movie outing liao leh....

:cheer: faster organise...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN