wow very nice :) wonder how the ride feels on this bike :) exhaust is cool leh.. i like these short exhausts.

• Replies 149

Looks great , hope its avaliable locally .

must get more people to be interested in it so the companies can feel that there is mkt for it! i for one cfm will get the fazer 150 if it comes!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

hi bros, fyi i have check with hong leong singapore for the launch date for fazer 150 and fz16.

their reply as following:

Thank you for your interest in Yamaha motorcycles.

The mentioned 2 models are under study by factory now.

We will announce the launching date in due time.

Best regards.

Sent: Wednesday, August 12, 2009 11:30 AM

To: Lee Kwan Meng

Subject: FW: fazer150 and fz16

-------------------------------------------

Sent: Wednesday, August 12, 2009 11:25:55 AM

To: Yamaha

Subject: fazer150 and fz16

Dear Sir/Madam

Good afternoon.

Can i check with you if hong leong is bringing in the fazer150 and fz16.

since the new bike r15 is well received by biker in singapore .

this 2 other model does appeal to those who are not into full fairing bikes

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200704&page=3

reference to thread on singaporebiker.com

great! do update us when they announce the launch date!

keen to get 1 too:cheeky:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/386402727.png

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1138510241.png

where got time

Geesus....Those fazers look very like their bigger brothers.

Side note: Already, I'm seeing an increasing number of people - young and middle-aged adults riding the YZF-R15 sportsbike, the 150cc equivalent of the big YZF-R6.

Market potential is definitely there for these mini-Yamaha variants. A big thumbs up for Yamaha!

wah seh i want this bike, fell in love with it when i came across its picture on the net. so chiobu, cant believe its a 2b bike...and plus its fc aint that bad, 40km/l right?

drools..i hope its not so ex

due to the reason it copied until so chio i wanna get my hands on one when it comes!!! :cheeky:

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ZZz wonder what's taking them always so long to churn out bikes from overseas.. Zzz the barriers of entry, euro standards....... Grr...

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS