Alas I also got meetup with my car group people. Can change location boh?

We can join you after that. Or you can join us after your event. We'll see how on that day.

• Replies 811

Dear all, thanks for coming.

(1) MS = VW Golf GT

(2) West Spec = Subaru Impreza

(3) V_Teng + Kenneth = MB S280

(4) M.O.A = Subaru WRX STI

(5) JB = new machine.;)

I'll keep all updated on the next outing again.

Nice meeting you guys, looking forward to the next one

nice meetin u n guys :)

(1) MS = VW Golf GT

(5) JB = new machine.;)

hmm i tot no.5 should be Time Machine :D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Driving Riders Meet up

Date: 11/10/2008 (SAT)

Time: 2030h

D'Kranji Farm Resort

Adress:

10 Neo Tiew Lane 2 (S)718813

GPS: lat 1.4196305965856

long 103.719044369

Zone : Lim Chu Kang

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_35516/travel_site_143941/5/?x=357493.2301&y=156951.6289

Attendees:

(1) MS

(2) CivicR (TBC)

(3) jB (TBC)

(4) Alex (TBC)

I got a outing with my FD group, if the programme cancelled then I join U can?

Driving Riders Meet up

(1) D'Kranji Farm Resort

(2) West Coast Mc

Attendees:

(1) MS

(2) CivicR (TBC)

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
We can join you after that. Or you can join us after your event. We'll see how on that day.

We were at Pioneer North there for Hotpot, then proceed to Blk 907 Jurong West for kopi before calling the day off around 12am.

Thanks for the invite maybe other time. :thumb:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02047.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02046.jpg

Hey... For Honda Civic... interested?

MS i can't confirm this coming sat outing as i got dinner, btw u got 650cc injectors =x

no injectors... I don't sell injectors. Next time when we meet I can tell you what am I dealing with. But I still cannot sell, I'm from engineering not from the sales dept. So I cannot even quote you.

Nice meeting you guys, looking forward to the next one

sorry was running east to central to east to west again and back to central and was too late to meetup with ya :lol:

Did meetup with MS and West Spec though and they brought a newbie to undesirable places for me :giddy:

(1) MS = VW Golf GT

(5) JB = new machine.;)

jB= slowest machine

nice meetin u n guys :)

hmm i tot no.5 should be Time Machine :D

will explode on impact like if I install CNG No5 ?:giddy:

slow machine..

Driving Riders Meet up

D'Kranji Farm Resort

Adress:

long 103.719044369

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_35516/travel_site_143941/5/?x=357493.2301&y=156951.6289

Attendees:

(1) MS

(2) CivicR (TBC)

(3) jB (TBC)

Alas now then U show me. I already replaced my suspension with BC coilover (same as my previous ride). Anyway how much and how many tuning points?

jB= slowest machine, don't bet on it cos U haven't meet me yet. Heehee..

Alas now then U show me. I already replaced my suspension with BC coilover (same as my previous ride). Anyway how much and how many tuning points?

NVM, you can ask your other friends who drives the same car as yours.

Nah np jb, will catch up with u nx time..

if i am able too =x

you will..

serious, I'm slow! :giddy: ask the other two who left me behind when we were heading to B.N.South. Luckily I know my way there and found myself in front instead :cheeky:

BC the Taiwanese shock absorber? Looks nice... but not sure if it is as good as it looks. :)

So far that's the only coilover I used on both my ride, never got chance to use Tein or Koni. Other brand can see no touch (buy) cost out of my budget.

Driving Riders Meet up

D'Kranji Farm Resort

Adress:

long 103.719044369

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...&y=156951.6289

Attendees:

(1) MS

(2) CivicR (TBC)

(3) jB (TBC)

(4) Alex (TBC)

Btw MS, where is this place sia? 39 tiang there? Uluzzz

Driving Riders Meet up

D'Kranji Farm Resort

Adress:

long 103.719044369

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...&y=156951.6289

Attendees:

(1) MS

(2) CivicR (TBC)

(3) jB (TBC)

(4) Alex (TBC)

Btw MS, where is this place sia? 39 tiang there? Uluzzz

It is inside. Very very deep in. There's a farm resort there. Just opened. I emailed them and the reply was that everything is now opened and we're welcomed to go and check the place out.

If i going, hopefully i wun get lost. If not you gotta send a rescue team haha..

Btw why dun go Seletar Dam and have some Picnic? I wanna try West Spec sound system.

mine ain't for SPL.. for enclose pleasure:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

If i going, hopefully i wun get lost. If not you gotta send a rescue team haha..

Btw why dun go Seletar Dam and have some Picnic? I wanna try West Spec sound system.

haha... we can do that. I have some biz trips to make. So I won't be around for quite a while. But I'm still reachable by my mobile.