Hi Guys, what is your opinion on this? Or itz meant to be go track with...? For me, I intend to get 1 coz itz my dream from young but usage is like for daily transport only... tink it will be under-utilise by me but still, hopefully one day l'll go on track to experience with it~ :)

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

• Replies 19

yup , from my POV is as long as u able afford it and for the passion . even just transport also worth getting it .

yup

yr money

yr choice ..

of coz if u dun bring it anywhere near malaysia be it touring or clear carbon

jus pose with yr bike and kill the rest with yr pose :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

ha ha.. every1 also can afford to buy it but juz only tat other maybe expenses hv to cut down... still deciding between 600 - 1000cc.. dunno which 1 to get.. sianz~ :(

IMO, buying a sportsbike and not riding it to the fullest is like bringing this willing super-hot chick home from a club and not banging her when she's practically begging you to. There you go, my 5 cents worth of opinion.

But in the end, your money so you do what you deem fit. Cheers!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
IMO, buying a sportsbike and not riding it to the fullest is like bringing this willing super-hot chick home from a club and not banging her when she's practically begging you to. There you go, my 5 cents worth of opinion.

Haha nice example man.. I like the way you quote it..

For me i'm currently a student and the most i can afford is a super four.. It's also my dream to at least ride a class 2 sports/naked bike but the cost of maintenance is too high and as a student i don't think i can keep on changing the tires, EO, etc. So, keep the dream until can afford it.. But if you are working, nothing to say man.. Like what my mum always tell me, it's your money, but think before you spend.

wahlao if studying n no $ dont buy la. werk den buy la.

Eh.. not bad lay.. study still can support Super 4.. lol .. if work liao can buy Super car liao~ :p hee hee joking.. faster go make yr dream come true~ :cheeky:

Track is up to you but i will certainly bring it in for the experience..Whether u wana get addicted to tracking is really ur choice..

As a daily transport to and fro work is ok too..

Do ur sums properly before committing to the purchase..It sucks to ride a class 2 yet scrimp & save when ya outside...

Cheerios,

ha ha.. class 2 bike itself already cost 20+k liao.. sum really aint small... lol when I'm ready for track.. I'll ask u show me the rope k~ hee hee :cheeky:

Ask Lion, i seldom go track already cos so damn lazy to wake up on a early morning...

Pls, semi-retired citizen here. Selling my 08R6 and changing to a WR250 motard so i can still track and terrorise SG roads. :D

Not bad larx, u semi-retired only..I waiting for CPF payout already.. :angel:

:lol: You da man... :lol: