CDC Bike Learner

Originally posted by wklover@Oct 18 2006, 12:21 PM

ha ha..but fail also lei..must go more..but sian my rtt haven pass yet..haiz pass so fast also no use..slow slow lor..btw who is taking pract on the 25th and 27th of sep..session is erm..8 plus de..

Me n SeNfeNg ll b Takin On 25th.. e Last SesSion.. cya deRe Bahx.. n BlueChris tOo.. Yi qi GanBatte!! :cheer:

3 words, 8 letters, 1 meaning ; I Love You

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u167/wematsu/thlonely.jpg

||: DeafeningSilence :||

• Replies 13.6k

wklover ur prac is prac5 or revision? i haven book prac 5 le .. waiting 4 juv . erm i wan book revision!!! u gals book when? or nt booking le?

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by bluechris@Oct 18 2006, 09:13 PM

Don't think booking any revision le..Now concentrating on Pract 5.. :smile:

hmm.. since u alr took prc 5 u noe whr u r weak in.. y dun u bk revision to improve that particular section 1st.. liddat mre cheaper mahz.. :confused:

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 19 2006, 10:58 AM

dun wait for each other already ......

go go go

then the slower wan must use the faster wan as motivation

hee..in the mean time wait ma..working now?

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Originally posted by DaSegno@Oct 19 2006, 09:28 AM

hmm.. since u alr took prc 5 u noe whr u r weak in.. y dun u bk revision to improve that particular section 1st.. liddat mre cheaper mahz.. :confused:

All so far ok ba.. Just that pract 5 suay to accidentally knock down the cone.. sian manz.. :mad:

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 19 2006, 10:58 AM

dun wait for each other already ......

go go go

then the slower wan must use the faster wan as motivation

the rest should chiong while they can....

i have to wait with no choice....not my time yet.... :smile:

Originally posted by GodMachine@Oct 20 2006, 09:05 AM

the rest should chiong while they can....

i have to wait with no choice....not my time yet.... :smile:

yr time coming la ...

later going to ubi see bike

i share my experience at the cdc today. at least i will wear knee guard from now on.

today took my third CR at 0830, go there the road wet so instructor ask us be careful.

was cornering the right turn after the e-brake section, i was taking the right lane whereas a cdc car was taking the left(car slow of cos change lane overtake la)

den suddenly, without due care, the car changes to my lane(i think i appeared in his blind spot when i was changing lane, partly my fault). i zham brake...while cornering, bike skid alot but never fall...hengz...den notice my bike acting a bit different, like got another type of sound at the engine( like orrrrr....) but i just carried on la.

After that, i go e-brake, b4 entering, my speed about 38km/h.

*i always got no problem with e-brake*

but as i reached the line, applying those usual technique, the front brake reponded a bit only. the next thing i knew i was lying on the floor liao, i think the rear skid, and i didn't even know i was falling~_~.

although i replied the instructor that i was fine(act tough la lol), but both my knees now cannot straighten. luckily the elbow guard and helmet save me. especially the helmet. oso, i am limping quite bad now.(had to forgo my later evening pract 5 lesson and my work, 4 day MC for now).

so....moral is try to wear knee guard too, at least i will from now on.

u never know something like this or similar will happen to u. at the very least i didn't even expect it will happen to me~_~.

CBR150- my ride atm

aww..so sad to hear that..hope u recover soon and continue ur journey to get ur bike license.. didn't know that CR can wear knee guard and elbow pad.. i nvr used it b4 during my CR..only prac 1,2,3 and 4 need to wear if i'm not wrong..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

OucHz.. Dat mUs b ReaL PaiN.. i alsO dunnOe CR cn pUt eLbOw gUard.. nv c aNy 1 wOre Dat tOo.. sMttm is Reali nT e Day 2 riDe BiKe..

Rei.G, be careful and hope you get well soon...

i only remember having to wear guard for prac 1, 3 and 4... all the high tendency to buang pracs... fig 8, crank, plank/slalom, e-brake...

Originally posted by aRcHeR@Oct 23 2006, 02:15 PM

Rei.G, be careful and hope you get well soon...

i only remember having to wear guard for prac 1, 3 and 4... all the high tendency to buang pracs... fig 8, crank, plank/slalom, e-brake...

Same.. All the practicals like Fig 8, crank, salom... I will wear it most of the time at the beginning.. Im kiasi n kiasu.. LOL :sweat:

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by bluechris@Oct 23 2006, 08:58 PM

Same.. All the practicals like Fig 8, crank, salom... I will wear it most of the time at the beginning.. Im kiasi n kiasu.. LOL :sweat:

all tat few pracs need to wear.. and apparently it made me more uncomfortable to ride the bike.. somemore prac 1, 3 and 4 all use the lao-pok-chia... here bent, there broken 1... :sian:

but after clearing the 4 pracs, go CR, seldom see pple wearing.

it kinda restrict my movements... :cheeky:

but still quite dangerous.. like last last sun, im having revision circuit. gt this gal on prac 4, going thru plank and salom. the salom, i think she too anxious, and scared, then hit the curb when turning out the cone, and fall down, and @e same time, there is this car on the left lane near the ending of salom. when she fall down, her head is so near to the wheel xia... :giddy:

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

i tink i the most power 1.. instructor see me also blur.. prac 5 warm-up, i did the crank course once, but still can't get the feel yet, so went for 1 more time. and i hit the kerb and wash-out! somemore friday the 13th.. hahaha...

SUAY!

lucky no jeans tear or injury.. just alittle bruise.. :sweat: :sweat: