hahahaha... ur min got 100sec 1 huh?

do i even have a SP? :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

siao liao la... kana aim liao ah....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

do i even have a SP? :cheeky:

ya you got wat...

ta de jio shi ni de.. ni de jio shi ta de...

am i rite guys? :cheer:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

ok guys enough enough

give the guy the benefit of doubt hor ...

ya you got wat...

u are soooooooooooooooooooooo wrong.

i wont touch his sp le.. :cheeky:

scared liao. haha..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
grats to fEnGmEI (although i duno u)

thanz thanz wo..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

ok guys enough enough

give the guy the benefit of doubt hor ...

ya lor... at least he is not rude la...

1.58 alot of 150 bike can do it 1... at least he not saying his timing below 1.50 :giddy:

iddat abit too far la....

ya you got wat...

:cheeky: :thumb:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ya you got wat...

anyways this one got to ask him..

i dont make decisions. he does. :giddy:

lol.. who dare to bully k6/k7 600?

kekekeke!

come, we go tanah merah.. :cheeky:

give u hollow hollow.. :p

lets race from singapore to cameron

see whos piston piang first

confirm mine piang first! :giddy:

come, we go tanah merah.. :cheeky:

give u hollow hollow.. :p

huh?

wat i dun really get you.....

huh?

means he go tanah merah off road ....

huh?

go tanah merah play track.. :cheeky:

you ask mi go?

ok.. i onz you..

buy i ride ur bike can?

hi guys..

for wat has happen yesterday bringing many unhappiness to tis thread I sincerely apologise to those who i had disturbed. its just my problem so will not make it ur problem...

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
hi guys..

for wat has happen yesterday bringing many unhappiness to tis thread I sincerely apologise to those who i had disturbed. its just my problem so will not make it ur problem...

its ok i dun mind..

i think the rest also dun... :smile:

haha... sori la.... this is cause too long no line n read post liao.. lolz....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

haha. flora. u lag ah.

the matter over le.

ytd type til i wan :faint: liao.

ps: read my siggy.

isn't it very rude to post in such a big Font size... then this thread and this forum doesn't really welcome such "BIG" words like that last word of yours.

flora, it's over. we settled in peace already.

And as a respect to that, I hope ur post can be edited. Thanks alot :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

flora, it's over. we settled in peace already.

And as a respect to that, I hope ur post can be edited. Thanks alot :)

thanks for the comments.... anyways edited liao!

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

thanks for the comments.... anyways edited liao!

:thumb: Cheers to our thread! :cheeky:

:cheers: :cheers:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

you ask mi go?

ok.. i onz you..

buy i ride ur bike can?

you ride yrs, i ride mine..

xiaoxiao: since everything is over..is there a nid to put such remarks in your signature? i'm just asking..not being offensive

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

xiaoxiao: since everything is over..is there a nid to put such remarks in your signature? i'm just asking..not being offensive

want to buy toto means buy all the way, where got buy half way one