When I was taking my License in CDC, I wore long sleeves all the way. Its like so hot and sunny, and get burnt. :cheeky: Let the sleeves protect myself.

The prob with wearing short sleeve is, under the hot sun and wearing the elbow guard, the arm tans till it looks like zebra :slapforehead:

I got it a few times already...:sian:

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

• Replies 13.6k

The prob with wearing short sleeve is, under the hot sun and wearing the elbow guard, the arm tans till it looks like zebra :slapforehead:

I got it a few times already...:sian:

Long Sleeves all the way man! Prevent yourself from turning into a Zebra and your Elbows won't smell from the sharing of all that Elbow Guard which smells REALLY GREAT! :sian:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Long Sleeves all the way man! Prevent yourself from turning into a Zebra and your Elbows won't smell from the sharing of all that Elbow Guard which smells REALLY GREAT! :sian:

Aww... Don't remind me of the smell. HAHA... :D

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Wah you guys actually sniffed the elbow pads? I never really noticed it. Maybe the smell of the centre's helmet was overpowering everything else. :lol:

If want to escape the heat, try not to book lessons at noon lor. That's how I do it :D

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

Wah you guys actually sniffed the elbow pads? I never really noticed it. Maybe the smell of the centre's helmet was overpowering everything else. :lol:

If want to escape the heat, try not to book lessons at noon lor. That's how I do it :D

No lah, never like purposely go smell, but the smell is so bad, you can smell it while you're picking it up from the Basket. Thank God I don't need to go back. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Damn... I still need to go back for 2 more attempts... Sigh... long way to go.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Damn... I still need to go back for 2 more attempts... Sigh... long way to go.

Slowly Slowly... Haha. Unless you already got Class 2 Bike waiting for you, then fast fast. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Slowly Slowly... Haha. Unless you already got Class 2 Bike waiting for you, then fast fast. :cheeky:

Want to fast also no use, still got to wait 9 more months to take my 2A. :sian:

But I must say, the CBR 1000 RR Fireblade 08 is real delicious. :D

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Want to fast also no use, still got to wait 9 more months to take my 2A. :sian:

But I must say, the CBR 1000 RR Fireblade 08 is real delicious. :D

Over my budget. :cheeky: My X9 500 cheap cheap one. Hahahaha... Like really really really cheap, its like buying GSX400 like that. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Over my budget. :cheeky: My X9 500 cheap cheap one. Hahahaha... Like really really really cheap, its like buying GSX400 like that. :cheeky:

well if you compare it to the Ducati 1098, it's much cheaper already right? hehe... :D

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

well if you compare it to the Ducati 1098, it's much cheaper already right? hehe... :D

Ducati is not even labeled under the budget, its under the "Ducati what? Nononono... Don't think about it..."

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Ducati is not even labeled under the budget, its under the "Ducati what? Nononono... Don't think about it..."

It's good to have dreams eh? lol.. :D

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

normally.. CDC where do u all park ur own bikes -.-?

I park at the Carpark across the Coffeshop that one. Must walk abit to CDC, because its FREE PARKING! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I park at the Carpark across the Coffeshop that one. Must walk abit to CDC, because its FREE PARKING! :cheeky:

they demolished the car park liao.. now anyhow park outside CDC.. :slapforehead:

Since when did they demolish that carpark?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Demolished? I didn't know that. The instructors park their bikes there since there are now slots in CDC itself. o_O

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Demolished? I didn't know that. The instructors park their bikes there since there are now slots in CDC itself. o_O

Nevermind, I go ride past and see, then I tell you all tonight. :box:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Nevermind, I go ride past and see, then I tell you all tonight. :box:

Thanks man! :D

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Wah seh, really demolised leh. Its all barricated up for renovation, bought over by some company probably to build some new building there.

I saw alot of people parking alot the pavement, mass rape parking. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Wah seh, really demolised leh. Its all barricated up for renovation, bought over by some company probably to build some new building there.

wah! sian big time :sian: I hope they are building a new carpark elsewhere. If not how to go take lessons?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

wah! sian big time :sian: I hope they are building a new carpark elsewhere. If not how to go take lessons?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

1st lesson for your 2A, just park pavement, then ask the instructor where to park can le.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

1st lesson for your 2A, just park pavement, then ask the instructor where to park can le.

Idea. But that's next year. haha... :pray:

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

I think everybody just parks anywhere and everywhere now that the carpark is gone. Including instructors...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg