Vios or lancer?

Cool79

guys, may i noe which lancer more worth it???

- Prices wise? 1st and 2nd hand repectively.

- FC?

- Pros and cons?

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE.. (still noob to cars.. but wanna get 1..)

Vios a auto car, but bit prefer manual leh.. how much is a Vios??

1st n 2nd hand respectively.. mayb can consider..

here my review as i had own a vios(AT)1.5e and now driving a lancer(MT)cs3 basic

price is abt the same.

vios-assemble in thailand

cs3-japan

power.vios win as the car is lighter

stable.CS3.a bit heavier than vios

internal spacing.cs3 win,more space

rear seating.cs 3 bigger and roomy

boot space.cs3 bigger

FC.AT vios 13km/l (my sister can drive until 17km/l

MTCS3 13km/l(my wife can drive until 16km/l)

(MT vios will be better)16km/l

sound proof.CS3 better insulation

can consider a 2nd hand used less than 3 yrs.good deal.

go search @ sgcarmart.

if wanna buy new get a basic model will do.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 67

here my review as i had own a vios(AT)1.5e and now driving a lancer(MT)cs3 basic

price is abt the same.

vios-assemble in thailand

cs3-japan

power.vios win as the car is lighter

stable.CS3.a bit heavier than vios

internal spacing.cs3 win,more space

rear seating.cs 3 bigger and roomy

boot space.cs3 bigger

FC.AT vios 13km/l (my sister can drive until 17km/l

MTCS3 13km/l(my wife can drive until 16km/l)

(MT vios will be better)16km/l

sound proof.CS3 better insulation

can consider a 2nd hand used less than 3 yrs.good deal.

go search @ sgcarmart.

if wanna buy new get a basic model will do.

thanks bro for the info..

tink i gonna do some research more..

-2nd hand, go check out turf city the repossed cars might be worth it ;)

-FC about few km +/- diff ever Litre

-Pros & cons same with bike if you get 2nd hand.

price wise you go check out for yourself :lol: sgcarmart or something

just pedal down till firewall, no need mod also very fast. every car can mod, u got enuff dough to mod? P.S Mods is not just placing additional meters and adding stickers :lol:

Hey.. you hit everyone's raw nerve.

Sigh... it's all about money.

btw, performance wise? vios pickup fast rite.. but auto drag abit pain oso.. LOL..

if vios mod, i tink not bad..

but if lancer mod, will betta?

power to weight is vios, overall about the same because of machine price.

Don't mod too much, can't improve to be like a celica or evo one la :lol: unless you really spend the money that you can buy one :thumb:

how mcuh is a vios 2nd hand cost?? new model betta or old??

ask SGCARMART.com

Hey.. you hit everyone's raw nerve.

Sigh... it's all about money.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: dun mistaken this is not some suan siao wei, but is time to ask ourself how much really afford to do up the mods and standby for damages.

mod, de-mod, sell off, can't sell off, labour, time in workshop is just priceless :lol:

Edited by MinistryofAlex

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: dun mistaken this is not some suan siao wei, but is time to ask ourself how much really afford to do up the mods and standby for damages.

mod, de-mod, sell off, can't sell off, labour, time in workshop is just priceless :lol:

so tell me how is e damage on ur DOM 1 or DOM 3 project..?? now running at which BAR??:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

generally, between a toyota and a mitsubishi, i'll take the toyota