SBF Piaggio MP3 Cafe 2009

CCK

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 12 2006, 09:25 PM

unless the price for the spare r more impressive, if not dun tink anyone will tink abt it again except --> :D. :cheeky:

well...pricey it will need to be...if not, it will not call "European"

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 12 2006, 09:38 PM

still in office ar? :cheeky:

like tat tink no one dare touch it unless.... :sweat:

no lah...at py house...going home soon ;)

well, like cars...we got european cars too...expensive price and expensive parts

but still got people buy...its the prestige i guess ;)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@Dec 12 2006, 09:43 PM

no lah...at py house...going home soon ;)

well, like cars...we got european cars too...expensive price and expensive parts

but still got people buy...its the prestige i guess ;)

true true. :smile:

she going on fri? :confused:

i need to discuss wif her something leh. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Originally posted by Edwin :D@Dec 12 2006, 10:51 PM

Then who is gonna lead them up...I've done that the last time...John can do it this time... :angel:

er...up cameron?

hehe...bro...the last time is my 1st time only leh...

no one leads the way better then u!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@Dec 13 2006, 06:11 PM

ok bro...in fact, after you brought me there...me and py gone there countless times! :lol:

Off topic liao lah, MP3 becomes A&W chat... Anyway, jio me if going hor, kekeke... :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Originally posted by CCK@Dec 13 2006, 11:00 PM

:offtopic: :nono: Back to topic. Boss, any photo for this babe. Or can test ride :cheeky:

Test ride can....but put 10% deposit... :lol:

orrhhh...dun wan to buy, test ride only right?

.....Still need to pay 10% deposit!

but seriously, i think we should reg 1 unit for test rides.

the units are not here yet...expecting ot to come around end Dec, early Jan.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@Dec 14 2006, 09:37 AM

Test ride can....but put 10% deposit... :lol:

orrhhh...dun wan to buy, test ride only right?

.....Still need to pay 10% deposit!

but seriously, i think we should reg 1 unit for test rides.

the units are not here yet...expecting ot to come around end Dec, early Jan.

i wana test ride oso. :cheer:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: