Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

rvf can hit 300 meh /?

if rvf can hit 300km ar. i don't need to buy a cl2 bike liao :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

talking so much about reaching 300km, even it can, doesnt mean that you will keep travelling at 300km.... so what is the point of able to reach 300km? to show the bike damn fit ar? haha also cant really compare with class 2 bike also. i am sure even rvf can reach 300km, a class 2 sportbike will definitely reach 300km faster, by the time the rvf reach 300km, the class 2 bike dunno gone where liao. :)

ride safetly is the most important thing!!! :)

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

talking so much about reaching 300km, even it can, doesnt mean that you will keep travelling at 300km.... so what is the point of able to reach 300km? to show the bike damn fit ar? haha also cant really compare with class 2 bike also. i am sure even rvf can reach 300km, a class 2 sportbike will definitely reach 300km faster, by the time the rvf reach 300km, the class 2 bike dunno gone where liao. :)

ride safetly is the most important thing!!! :)

but u got think when going to 300km the floor got one stone den byebye liao.... u will become many piece

2b-03jan05 krr150(fx4049) sold nsr150(fs5608)sold 2011 spark t135 (fba9-2-) currently

2a-21feb06 nc35-(fr4373G) sold

2-09oct07 cbr1-(fz5547) 6oct2013 tmax500(fbf7410)

Nov2014 fjr1300 (FBJ)currently

3-16aug05

4-21sep07

5-24mar08

Happy New Year to all RVFians!!! Ride safe n hope to have another gathering real soon man.. tk care guys n gals!

yoz... still heaven sleep bro...

2b-03jan05 krr150(fx4049) sold nsr150(fs5608)sold 2011 spark t135 (fba9-2-) currently

3-16aug05

4-21sep07

5-24mar08

Sry guys i was reading the posts here and did i see wrongly or is there a rvf here hitting 265km?

If that rvf did, im impress by it.

By the way Happy New Year 2008 guys.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
but u got think when going to 300km the floor got one stone den byebye liao.... u will become many piece

hahaha true! lol :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Sry guys i was reading the posts here and did i see wrongly or is there a rvf here hitting 265km?

If that rvf did, im impress by it.

By the way Happy New Year 2008 guys.

ITS NOT THE RIDE IS THE RIDER. HAHAHA:thumb:

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

ITS NOT THE RIDE IS THE RIDER. HAHAHA:thumb:

ur bike is damn amazing. :cool:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

i reach 360km/hr... in my dreams ^^ :p

Hehe mine is a normal RVF 190KM/h is my top speed :) Anything else over that i cannot see liao :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

anyone interested to buy this virgin home and give it a real good ride? =D

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/1567/dsc01121ru3.jpg

tis bike like not approve in spore road

3-16aug05

4-21sep07

5-24mar08

tis bike like not approve in spore road

can use as track bike! haha.

This are the earlier generations of the RVF, i believe.

Very nostalgic indeed.

This are the earlier generations of the RVF, i believe.

Very nostalgic indeed.

yea the earlier version of our bike. its a rvf750...

cool.. can its mirror be fitted on our rvf? can it be bought? foldable sia.. :thumb:

looks rather weird . . think the head fairing too big

That's because this sportbike was produced way before the RVF.

can i ask the racers here, what would be my speed be when i clear meter, the rpm at 13?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!