Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

eh.. u have go ns webby there check...?

By right, PES A, B (and I think some PES C) people have to take IPPT once every year, and their "window" cutoff date is on one's birthday.

Paiseh ah, a bit off-topic.

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wah lao u see which one newer! lol the right side obviously is my old paintwork:P

fufu, which one is ur current paintwork?

for ippt, is it true that once u pass with gold, collect $200, then subsequently wont be recalled for ippt? hahaha...

gold is 400 bucks for nsmen.. but every yr still need to take ippt.. haa..

anyway.. just now at ecp i tink a red rvf got in a accident.. hope he's alright

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

that is something nobody wan to happen... hope hes alright

hmm.. tot covering 1 of the headlight is illeage??????

it's not illeage mah?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Advance new Yr Wishes to all RVF'ians

Happy New Year to Asan and all RVFians !!!!! :thumb: :cheers: :clap:

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

happy new year to all:)

Hosay ah! Welcome the year of the rat, ah!

still gotta go to work...

Hi All RVFians happy New Year!!!!!

http://roadrodeo.com/images/bikes/edit.jpg

Straight roads seperate the rich & poor!

Corners seperate the boys and Men!"

yoyoyo...gong xi fa cai...erm...long time nv meet liao ken...sat 'chu san' wana go out bo??? any1 interested???

2003. - 2005 * APRILIA RS 125

2005. - 2007 * SYM JOYRIDE 200

2007. - 2008 * RVF 400

2008. - 2008 * S4 spec1

2008. - 2010 * CBR 954

2010. - 2011 * GEN 1 HAYABUSA'06

2011. - ???? * GEN 2 HAYABUSA'10

cover one eye is legal.. go inspection just on high beam..

fufu: finally pampering your bike with new looks?? how much does it cost you???

2bro header very long and thick, i dont think can fit on those yoshi endcan..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

keep riding till when? till it becomes antique? lol. hi dinesh! long time no see

haha ya somethin like tat..... well u know my place.... may b u cud drop by wif nelson...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

hahhaha! typical dinesh.. ppl wan to sell psycho ppl dun sell..

long time no see..

take caree..

hahaha ya rite..... so did ur spark had a incident like ur v4..... "BOOM".... hahahaha

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Wishin all RVFians a happy new yr.... ride safe.... t.c

wah.. he sees red as green.. jialat sia.. traffic light.... :giddy:

lol! like da dangerous.... see red just vroom pass..... then see green jam brake>

Tsk...

Let me reassure you there's nothing wrong with me, it's just a small bout of hypersomnia

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/5581/insomadreneri7.jpg

(ok, i was just kidding...Happy CNY everybody :D )