Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

becaue u not true rider ma...

i also wanna sell my r6 of 18k can ??

mm.. how much per bottle of eo for verity?

going for oil change soon

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Wah, i also nt true rider...Sad...

20 i think ...

i think agip better

I still think Amsoil r0x0rs...

wa u come here disturb ah

wa.. need female to bring u back to forum de ah?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

See my earlier post..

nope , its jus helping a friend ..

time to disappear again

See my earlier post..

ya saw.. will go home find later..

nope , its jus helping a friend ..

time to disappear again

ok good bye..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

25... 10w40 n 15w50 sama sama

testing .....

come here disturb only.. lol

ur haya haven sold off ah

he is lidat de..

ninja lvl 99.5....

the 0.5 is coz got female psot he have to teleport back..

if not perfect lvl 100 liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

25... 10w40 n 15w50 sama sama

come here disturb only.. lol

ur haya haven sold off ah

he is lidat de..

ninja lvl 99.5....

the 0.5 is coz got female psot he have to teleport back..

if not perfect lvl 100 liaoz..

$35 for a tinted visor for ur m2r ff helmet. cheap siax.. the CL shop opp LAB

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

anyone keen on a one day trip next saturday?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

So your tabao dont have liaox??

do you know what time they close?

I would say by 1030 would be good..Since it's a weekday today and they probably wont be expecting much ppl....

mm.. seems like i need to decide quick..

Ya...Your house to 2nd probably 30mins, GP to Indah, another 20mins like that...

will sms you if going

so errr.. whos "they"?

CBR1k thread ppl...

$35 for a tinted visor for ur m2r ff helmet. cheap siax.. the CL shop opp LAB

wah!!!!! so cheap!!!

got tinted only or got chrome iridium?? =x

I would say by 1030 would be good..Since it's a weekday today and they probably wont be expecting much ppl....

slurps*

nice nice...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw, how long does a HID ballast need to charge up before usage?

any soccer on sunday?

good morning all~

wah.. i see someone alr joining photoshoot for 1000rr liaoz wor..

They were organising one over last Sun mahx..

so errr.. whos "they"?

CBR1k thread ppl...

eugene: he talking to chaoz about the photoshoot last sun..

roland: he asking about soccer, tot last sun got ppl organise.. lol

have to find back the broken link to link up u two.. lol

y lei? i got mirrors so i wont road hog the track.:(

paiseh.. i also will road hog de lo...

btw..

u changing ur tires alrdy? or alrdy changed??

How the items??

wat items?? come say say leh..

ehhh... when its ready its ready.. u can always on n slowly let it charge lo.. =)

an e.g., sports hall lights, stadium lights..

all need to slowly charge up de..

normally u on ur HID, within 1-2mins alrdy very bright liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

wah!!!!! so cheap!!!

got tinted only or got chrome iridium?? =x

slurps*

nice nice...

i only ask abt tinted black. doubled confirmed its $35. but i dunno is it for ur model anot. i just pointed to a gold colour ff helmet :angel:

1st charge = 8-12 hours:angel:

paiseh.. i also will road hog de lo...

btw..

u changing ur tires alrdy? or alrdy changed??

wat items?? come say say leh..

i is go rounding nia lei.

my change my tyres last month liao.

his shims, o-rings etc for his valve clearance items..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts