Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

tempted to eat KFC now... =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i anything.... i only come in to see see nia.... it been a long time since i last come in here to chat! ..... hows everyone doing???? play football lei.....

See...

Keyword in bold and underline... :lol:

You jio ah pui, eugene etc etc they all lorx...w4m side i ask..

hahah!! NIC! what wrong with me posting!!! i now kinda relac so come in n post post lor...

cause hardly see u post ma..

why relax relax??

u scold yr boss ah ??

cause hardly see u post ma..

why relax relax??

u scold yr boss ah ??

hahha... i resign le... so more relac lor... lol... intending to retired le... wahhahaha... i tell my manager say e company is not progressing, i dont see myself progressing either in this company, it time to move on. lol...

Rich....

End of this year i also wana resign from riding sportsbike liaox... :D

den u wan buy car?

Buy Harley lehx....

No larx...Get a X1R or maybe a Fino... :p

boring afternoonz..... sianz

wa.. heard someone was very fast on track tt day..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

who who who???

not me ahh..

muz be the kawa ninja.. lolx... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Some like to act humble while others like to act blur..

I still dont like those that act blur than humble...

i anything.... i only come in to see see nia.... it been a long time since i last come in here to chat! ..... hows everyone doing???? play football lei.....

cant leh.. stuck in malaysia due to work... sianz.... hopefully by next week can go back sg bah.. sianz sianz sianz......

hahha... i resign le... so more relac lor... lol... intending to retired le... wahhahaha... i tell my manager say e company is not progressing, i dont see myself progressing either in this company, it time to move on. lol...

e quote of an A.S.K. hahax...

Buy Harley lehx....

No larx...Get a X1R or maybe a Fino... :p

x1-r ?? dat day @ michael's place we were talking abt u riding e x1-r ler... realli look beri e funny n weird.. cos long legs + long hands + long long body doesn't seems to fit e small small x1-r..

u can ask ah hao abt dat comment.. cos he mention it de.. muahahax....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

at least another eight more working days... :cry:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

heard he made tec almost buang by following his pace..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wow by reading this part alone

i gues he is taling tec until tec pressure,...

x1-r ?? dat day @ michael's place we were talking abt u riding e x1-r ler... realli look beri e funny n weird.. cos long legs + long hands + long long body doesn't seems to fit e small small x1-r..

u can ask ah hao abt dat comment.. cos he mention it de.. muahahax....

Let's put it this way..

Since day 1 u know me, i'm wearing specs..If suddenly i go lasik and stop wearing specs, u will also say i look weird cos u got so use to seeing me with specs..

Like if i go back to riding SP now, u will also say weird cos u're so use to seeing me on class 2...But when i was riding 2b,that was my 1st bike and nobody thinks it's weird..

Get the idea???

Maybe tec scare he brake buay hoo or go too fast den bang him??? :angel:

Let's put it this way..

Since day 1 u know me, i'm wearing specs..If suddenly i go lasik and stop wearing specs, u will also say i look weird cos u got so use to seeing me with specs..

Like if i go back to riding SP now, u will also say weird cos u're so use to seeing me on class 2...But when i was riding 2b,that was my 1st bike and nobody thinks it's weird..

Get the idea???

yesh sir.. when u change bike, we'll sure to slowly get used to it de.. promise.. :D

seriously,

i nv act blur.. i alrdy said it wasnt me..

it was an uncle on an old kawa ninja..

super fast..

customised pipe... nice sound n torque...

like vtr with remus pipes..

n i m not fast....

ya ya ya....

got one time turn 3 i mistake go into neutral gear... lol...

den wide turn... den kick back gear 2 went back to my line.

nearly hit onto tec when tec tried to "eat" my line .suddenly i see tec beside my cbr pillion seat, he brake, i also shift abit back.. lol

ehh... no leh...

got a few rounds, i mean most of the rounds, he pacing me at the front, but i also relax behind nv try to overtake him...

dun wanna push myself la...

if i bankai, he bankai, i also lose to him. =(

ppl 1.40+ timing one leh..

ehh.. the distance btn us at least 4-5m.. sometimes 10m or more..

so no worries about tat.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yesh sir.. when u change bike, we'll sure to slowly get used to it de.. promise.. :D

Maybe get a Fino... :angel:

http://coolfusion.ws/fino.jpg

fino is cute.. buying pink?? hehex...

Fino go upslope the speed will drop more than x1r lor...lolz.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."