Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 10, 2007 07:58 pm

TMD

I SHOULD HAVE GONE! i waiting for rvf to backfire me leh.

omg!

how to backfire harrrr?

raven...U LA!!!!!GIO U GO U DUN WAN!!!!!U C LA!!!!MISS ALL THE FUN.......KAO!!!!! :gun: :box:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

2 of you guys went to tailgate my friend into 99bends, blowing loudly at the same time.

what if he feels pressurized and tries to go faster into the corners and he hasn't been there before? and what would happen if he falls?

if you guys want to play, no problem. just don't play at places like 99bends. :smile:

just giving my honest opinion.

actually i disagree sam, i kinda think if they wana play, play with someone their own cc yes? no need to backfire ppl or whatever yes?

as i said, im still waiting for someone to backfire me.

kel, BO BIAN LAH KNN, i was very tired already lor, today also wrking lor :

tat time ask u go u knn mai go, now u say lidat. hai

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

I'd choose the original.

Movistar would be second, if I'd like a unique bike that could create head-turners. Not interested in doing so now though.

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 10, 2007 09:31 pm

actually i disagree sam, i kinda think if they wana play, play with someone their own cc yes? no need to backfire ppl or whatever yes?

haha..play wif some bigger cc got "man zu kan" mah...i always play wif 2L car also...wahaha..

ride safe all my V4 bros..!

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

Originally posted by fnee@March 10, 2007 09:27 pm

2 of you guys went to tailgate my friend into 99bends, blowing loudly at the same time.

what if he feels pressurized and tries to go faster into the corners and he hasn't been there before? and what would happen if he falls?

if you guys want to play, no problem. just don't play at places like 99bends. :smile:

Wah!! Who so bad keep tailgating your friend ? Your friend also riding RVF ar?

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Originally posted by DiscoPirate@March 10, 2007 08:20 pm

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

16 March 2007 (Saturday Night)

2200PM

Meet Outside Marina South Arcade Bus-Stop

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

Hopefully more than 10 RVF!!!!! Muz Support Support!!!

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

17 March 2007 (Saturday Night)

2200PM

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

Hopefully more than 10 RVF!!!!! Muz Support Support!!!

I agree with fnee..

My dear RVFians, pls take care while riding..

I enjoy making noise like the next guy, but we shldnt be spoiling our name by disturbing other road users..

Ya know, this thread is becoming happening and i take my hat off to Terry for being so enthu abt organising outings.. Well done bro!

i will join you guys soon when i am more free alright.. You havent seen the last of Sub Zero..

And also, last but not least, anyone want to come track this coming Sunday?? Trackday liao!! Can come and see and support your fellow RVFian(even though he will be riding aprilia on trackday) and have fun also!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

sub you have give me scrap yard address

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 10, 2007 09:31 pm

ok next time i back fire u ok dun so angry la.. but not sure my back fire powerful enough for ur pgm n r6. later i smell smoke:sweat: .

can say tat 400cc canot bully 150cc. But u guy know when i was in track for 5 lap race before i fell im in the 2nd place u know 1st place is a RXZ150cc KNN. and cb on friday nite i go town meet my friend got 1 F*****g sp come blow me.. he is a F*****g ****** when i turn den he blow dun dare blow me when im beside him F*****g ******.

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

Actually, your friend should just slow down, and stop by the side if necessary. Wait for them 2 to pass. Why does he feel pressured? Because he does not want to lose?

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

2200PM

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

3)terry

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 11, 2007 03:22 pm

I agree with fnee..

My dear RVFians, pls take care while riding..

I enjoy making noise like the next guy, but we shldnt be spoiling our name by disturbing other road users..

Ya know, this thread is becoming happening and i take my hat off to Terry for being so enthu abt organising outings.. Well done bro!

i will join you guys soon when i am more free alright.. You havent seen the last of Sub Zero..

And also, last but not least, anyone want to come track this coming Sunday?? Trackday liao!! Can come and see and support your fellow RVFian(even though he will be riding aprilia on trackday) and have fun also!!

thanks bro. thanks for all those who really turn themself up in e outing and being so on to travel to all e check point. anyone can be an organiser here but the most importance is the SUPPORT of you guys here to make yourself free on that day and turn up for e outting and till e end of it...

Hope all RVF bro here will be more supportive on outting in e future.

:cheer: Lets the V4 RoARrRrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!! :gun: :gun: :bouncefire:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Originally posted by zod@March 11, 2007 11:23 pm

Actually, your friend should just slow down, and stop by the side if necessary. Wait for them 2 to pass. Why does he feel pressured? Because he does not want to lose?

NSR Sp 2004/5

RVF 2005/6

Honda Civic 2006

Kia Koup 2010

Honda Odyssey 2015

BMW 520i 2017

argh! i cant make it man!! i sat got gathering and chalet.. alamak.. love to join u guys again man.

esp when we go "eat" the corners with our corner-loving rvfs! :cheeky:

juz wondering wat's the diff between NC35RR / RT?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zod@March 11, 2007 11:23 pm

wa. damn smart leh. you think expressway is it? can stop on road shoulder?

you should know how narrow 99 bends is. where do you expect him to stop? and what if he stops and some beng in some civic comes roaring round the corner and doesn't see him by the roadside?

when some one tailgates you and you can't stop or change lane, won't you feel pressurized?

wait, in the first place, why did the 2 RVF tailgate him so closely? what are they trying to prove? small bike nice to eat? is that road a racetrack in the first place?

or what if he brakes and the two racers behind fails to stop in time and crashes into him? why not you ask the two guys why did they tailgate him in the first place? trying to set new lap record?

Originally posted by TeRrYBEaR@March 11, 2007 11:39 pm

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

2200PM

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

3)terry

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

***Sorry Guys Changed To Friday Night !!!!~~~~~******

16 March 2007 (Friday Night)

2200PM

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

3)terry

:cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by fnee@March 12, 2007 06:24 am

you should know how narrow 99 bends is. where do you expect him to stop? and what if he stops and some beng in some civic comes roaring round the corner and doesn't see him by the roadside?

when some one tailgates you and you can't stop or change lane, won't you feel pressurized?

wait, in the first place, why did the 2 RVF tailgate him so closely? what are they trying to prove? small bike nice to eat? is that road a racetrack in the first place?

or what if he brakes and the two racers behind fails to stop in time and crashes into him? why not you ask the two guys why did they tailgate him in the first place? trying to set new lap record?

There is still space to stop.

There are many bus stops inside.

If not, just slow down.

If someone tailgates you, you don't feel pressured. You feel irritated. Now, if you feel pressured and tries to go faster, you are just like them, not wanting to lose, just wanting to prove you are fast.

I won't ask what those 2 are doing, cos there's a never ending supply of them. You just can't get rid of them. So instead of forcing others to be safe, which is impossible, we can only rely on ourselves.

Ask yourself, by posting that, do you really think those 2 will stop? They might, or they might not, but it is certain there are more out there. How many times do you want to post? :smile:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by DiscoPirate@March 12, 2007 07:33 am

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

2200PM

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

3)terry

:cheeky: :cheer: :cheeky:

RVF MOBILISATION!!!!!

2200PM

Will Go!~~~~

1)Nelson - 91891177

2)Dinesh

3)terry

4)sheikh

wheres e rest huri put ur name down.....

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Originally posted by LimHammett@March 12, 2007 03:16 am

argh! i cant make it man!! i sat got gathering and chalet.. alamak.. love to join u guys again man.

esp when we go "eat" the corners with our corner-loving rvfs! :cheeky:

hey bro the date change to friday le... join up la :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Originally posted by fnee@March 12, 2007 06:24 am

come one bro.. what zod say is right. and its not that big bike wanna eat small bike.. if i riding small bike in there and the one infront is so f@cking slow i will also tailgate... Tailgate and wait for a clear chance to over take him.. we all wanna hav fun in 99bend right and when some slow moving block your way and u cant hav fun in corner anymore.. i think you will sure do e same thing as the 2 of them.. :smile:

dont tell me when there is car in front of you traval slow and u are behind that car and u will not overtake when there is a clear chance???? i bet you will.. its just a normally reaction for most of biker even car also..

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300