Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Heard from my friend the Bridgestone BT- family tyres are all manufactured quite some time ago and it's better not to go for those unless you're on a budget.

I used to be on an M1. It's a good road tyre with some wet protection (read: not for sporty and track riders). Mileage good.

But please, don't cup corner too hard with that tyre. That's how I learnt my lesson :giddy:

bro, tis sat wan go PG together ?

i going in with few friends =)

I also lei.. :(

HAHA. see this friday or sat, come out lei. long time nv see u, gryf and others liao. we go dam or kkfc chill... *with chais? :lol:

darling u help me find cai i wan go :cry:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

`chUn;3914571']the yoshi is not important, is the bike condition tat matters..

if the millage is low and the condition is good den its worth buying

no point looking at the plate where the millage is even higher den a FQ plate

higher millage means higher chance of wear and tear..

my advise is try to find a stock bike if possible , and slowly do up would be better

true true but rider play a more important part than mileage itself :)

eyeing on ppls bike again ah..haa...:angel:

no la did u see anything happen to ur bike not.. no right:cheeky:

but wat if mileage is veri high ? but go shop check everything all these say is quite ok ?

but i had my fren tested the bike for me. He say that the condition is good. So i dont realli know

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

`chUn;3914590']bro, tis sat wan go PG together ?

i going in with few friends =)

Woah, interested liao huh?

But I can only go this Sunday.

Saturday must commit to my gahment promise to serve the country. ARMIE !! :sian:

I also lei.. :(

HAHA. see this friday or sat, come out lei. long time nv see u, gryf and others liao. we go dam or kkfc chill... *with chais? :lol:

i onz u for meet up.. im very very free.. everyday nua at home waiting for NS letter. AHAHAHHAHA... :angel:

PS: got la, once i saw u at ubi asphoon recently..

I TOT U ARE THE ONE WITH CAIS!!! i saw it with my own eyes loh u dun ke siao....

swee la welcome to rvf family :) wat plate? how much?

FS plate 6.5k lor .. haha but mileage DAM high ..99k ++ .. but everythin seems ok

wow. whole endcan rainbow! cool . . . .

Ur fren put? u never go put too?

i no money leh. :cry:

u sponsor i put!!! thank you thomas korkor :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hi guys! Do u guys need any accesories or performance parts for rvf? Thought of making mass order. Pls name the the things u need and i will c how the respond. Pls exclude hrc cdi coz totally no stock for that. Thanks!

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

but i had my fren tested the bike for me. He say that the condition is good. So i dont realli know

just normal test ride only can test major problem , small little minor problem sure have 1 just maybe u dunno /slowing will come..

after riding for sometimes u ownself will feel bit by bit

Woah, interested liao huh?

But I can only go this Sunday.

Saturday must commit to my gahment promise to serve the country. ARMIE !! :sian:

LOL, me too i also serve the country! but sat i going with my group of R6 fren like the other day.. if u wanna go den PM me bah =)

hi guys! Do u guys need any accesories or performance parts for rvf? Thought of making mass order. Pls name the the things u need and i will c how the respond. Pls exclude hrc cdi coz totally no stock for that. Thanks!

u mean tyga performance parts?

i'm interested with the tyga race fairing (street) for RVF

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

I TOT U ARE THE ONE WITH CAIS!!! i saw it with my own eyes loh u dun ke siao....

fufu i think u too tired see wrongly la.. u also didnt see me.. only the sp and cbr. lol.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

anything bro. Tyga parts or other accesories. U want the whole set? Coz theres a few kind. Which one do u mean? Thanks

anything. Tyga or other accesories that i can get. As for the tyga fairing pls let me know in details coz theres a few kind. U want the whole set bro? Thanks

FS plate 6.5k lor .. haha but mileage DAM high ..99k ++ .. but everythin seems ok

its cheap mileage is indeed abit high but dun determine ur bike condition with that.. just ride for this 2 weeks and be alert of any symptoms... how long warranty u get from that shop?

fufu i think u too tired see wrongly la.. u also didnt see me.. only the sp and cbr. lol.

u dun ke siao although i dun see u clearly i remember seeing 3 bikes all with cais!!!! damn i was like wow this kind of time also can see cais not bad wor fufu"eyes all rolling over the cais:cheeky: "

u supply the cais ok? i sure on u.

What The.........! u CAI ONG and u asked to supply cais?????? :faint:

IS u supply lei. my pillion seat have been empty for very long ler. :(

YA LA! HE SIBEI GEY SIAO ONE! KEEP ALL THE CAIS FOR HIMSELF ONI! :angry:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

wa bro..selling le ah?? upgrade??

No la. considering upgrading.. but under considering la. earliest also year end.

my "i also lei :( " refers to that i also working lei. :lol:

`chUn;3914590']

darling u help me find cai i wan go :cry:

Must ask cai ong lar. my supply kana snatch away by him ler :cry:

`chUn;3914571']the yoshi is not important, is the bike condition tat matters..

if the millage is low and the condition is good den its worth buying

no point looking at the plate where the millage is even higher den a FQ plate

higher millage means higher chance of wear and tear..

my advise is try to find a stock bike if possible , and slowly do up would be better

true true but rider play a more important part than mileage itself :)

I think we won't know much by testing the bike coz problem comes after when you bought it..

It's should be under HENG or SUAY. :cheers:

Life is short !

hI guys does a FU plate RVF which comes wif Yoshimura Firespec endcan cost 8.5k for the machine price is it worth buying??

FU for 8.5k seems ok lar..

I ever heard ppl sell FQ for 8.5k but both internal and external is very well maintain and nice.

but still kana chop!

Life is short !

but wat if mileage is veri high ? but go shop check everything all these say is quite ok ?

Mileage low also doesnt mean that it's realli low, it might be cycle for 1 round liao. or 2 round we also dun know.

i onz u for meet up.. im very very free.. everyday nua at home waiting for NS letter. AHAHAHHAHA... :angel:

PS: got la, once i saw u at ubi asphoon recently..

U never go fetch cai cai with cai ong??? he never share w u ah? LOL.

i no money leh. :cry:

u sponsor i put!!! thank you thomas korkor :cheeky:

Ok loh. no problem... when i can withdraw my CPF at age of 60, i sponser u full system. i will be very rich by that time. :D

Life is short !

its cheap mileage is indeed abit high but dun determine ur bike condition with that.. just ride for this 2 weeks and be alert of any symptoms... how long warranty u get from that shop?

1 week lidat nia lor. but so far i changed clutch plate and call the shop help me full tunning all these.. everythin seems ok so far .. lol.

YA LA! HE SIBEI GEY SIAO ONE! KEEP ALL THE CAIS FOR HIMSELF ONI! :angry:

U never go fetch cai cai with cai ong??? he never share w u ah? LOL.

u are correct! he keep all the cais for himself.. so i dun get to fetch any.. :cry: