Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

wow he so power jio u hump to hump... i jio him first gear hump to hump then...

u will pull away from him only from 2nd gear onwards... haha

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

natgw

i got no 2bro la.

2sister maybe have haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey chun

u aaron aka hui chun de friend izzit?

haha de 1 in frenster de??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey chun

u aaron aka hui chun de friend izzit?

haha de 1 in frenster de??

ya y ? do i know u ? =)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

natgw

i got no 2bro la.

2sister maybe have haha

no meh? i heard u haven take out ur rvf but already bought a 2bro end can for it liao lo.. fierce and hiong! :thumb:

hmmmm. but got kips150 jio me hump to hump at dam before.. :faint:

really meh..haa..nv blow him..he will be scare..:angel:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

wow fierce.. haven buy bike buy parts first... swee la :thumb:

hahaha ppl pro de ma. must prepare before he get rvf! den once he got his rvf, u will hear his rvf ROARS :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hmmm liddat i better hide one corner liao.. my bike so innocent and soft. kips also want to makan me.. :(

hahaha..bro, totally agree wif u on tis..:cheeky:

i also agree! hehehe... dunnoe why also la.. human nature..

HOR! u 2 also like that de right! :p

hmmmm. but got kips150 jio me hump to hump at dam before.. :faint:

those are the exception case which i mentioned gl type lo.

i know why lar. u always pillion cais, they see liao bei song u. and the only way to win ur cais is to win u loh.. hahaha. :p

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

i know why lar. u always pillion cais, they see liao bei song u. and the only way to win ur cais is to win u loh.. hahaha. :p

hais ya lor thats y now i no more cais liao.. no longer CO. :cool:

quite.. got rxz with pillion tries to chase after me before.. indians with pillion.. by the way, anybody interested in kenso jet kit?? letting go cheap.. got no use for me..

i also kana 1 time before. last week nia. also 1st time i see cl2b jim me.. malay fellow chase me with his x1 :faint:

natgw

i got no 2bro la.

2sister maybe have haha

i got 2ahgong. :cheeky:

Life is short !

hais ya lor thats y now i no more cais liao.. no longer CO. :cool:

u been promoted to dco liao ma. Dua Cai Ong!. hahaha.

Life is short !

haa..no le..i safe n friendly wan le..:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

no ler.. me safe safe de... very guai.. haha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
haa..no le..i safe n friendly wan le..:cheeky:

no ler.. me safe safe de... very guai.. haha

wu ya bo...... dun say song song only o_O

wu ya! hahahha.... :)

today raining whole day... sianz.............

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wu ya! hahahha.... :)

today raining whole day... sianz.............

raining dun ride bike pillion cai. dangerous. bring them home, nice weather to sleep.

i agree.. pls bring some cai to my home to sleep ok :cheeky:

walao fufu u still need me to help u bring meh.. ur workplace there at night so many liao. OOPS. =x

any of u guys interested in meeting up this sat night to eat at lao pak sa? i think that the place which is center and more food also. long time no meet up!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

any of u guys interested in meeting up this sat night to eat at lao pak sa? i think that the place which is center and more food also. long time no meet up!

im interested. might be my last weekend and im gonna part with my rvf le

wah serious?......... omg.... so sad leh, then the meetup become like celebrate u upgrade? which bike u intending to get?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

im interested. might be my last weekend and im gonna part with my rvf le

:cry: how can u bear to do that...