Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

better not to push to shop. Coz shops take in at lower price and sell back to make ard $700-1000 profit. Find a pvt seller early when u intend to sell. :)

if wanna trade then maybe still ok? maybe sell off all those accessories in sbf lo. Wanna find pvt seller damn hard...... mostly sure no full cash, all got to reloan and bla bla bla.... so next time buy bike must find shop which allow to transfer owner to COI like asphoon so when u wanna sell, it wont be so hard.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wanna see more cai ask natgw intro can le.

haha ya alyce i nv go dam before leh.

why? wan bring me go?

hahaha no wonder. lol. ask natgw bring u go :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Realli can taste? thanks wor! so touch that u willing to treat me eat!

for return, let u give u this nice and cute cartoon. t('.' t)

Thanks Cai Tao. :D

Cai Ong can pillion u ma. :cheeky:

thomas u r welcome! i'll make sure i treat u eat the next time i see you! :thumb: :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

erm just asking ar.

if my fren bike still got installment he wan sell to other shop can?

cos maybe shop A take 2k his installment left 1.6k then he earn 4oo.

can this be done or cannot?

please let me know thanks guys =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

erm just asking ar.

cannot sell to other shop cos u are under loan. you can onli sell to other bike shop if ur loan is clear. in another ways wat u can do is ask ppl to COI. :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

okay steady i will think 3 times..

that is a good choice!

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

thomas u r welcome! i'll make sure i treat u eat the next time i see you! :thumb: :thumb:

u are really so generous. :D

but can i know what flavours are there? i want to chose! :D

comes with drink or fries?

i want full set de.

thanks ah. :D

Life is short !

erm just asking ar.

Ur fren installment balance left how much?

It wont be so good that the bike shop takes ur fren bike and he still earn 400. how about the remaning balance of the installment?

Life is short !

left 1.6

huh lidat wan sell pple full cash oso cannot meh?

haha maybe consider to think 4 times =x

so is cannot go to shop 1 la only can push back de bike shop u under loan?

thanks for de info thomas and alyce =)

I'm a boy !

left 1.6

huh lidat wan sell pple full cash oso cannot meh?

haha maybe consider to think 4 times =x

so is cannot go to shop 1 la only can push back de bike shop u under loan?

thanks for de info thomas and alyce =)

from what i know. can push to shop. coz i ever try before. just that the other shop eat abit nia. so end up i did not let him eat.

maybe different shop, different regulation.

alternatively, if u want, u ask ur fren to play straight cash of 1.6k to complete the installment and then sell to that shop.

Life is short !

lalala this friday u all not going out?

terry still hang out here anot ? wat abt dinesh , asan etc ??? heehee

Heya! Long time no see liao! :cool:

How's it going?

As for where the trio are, here is what I presume:

Terry = Logs in approximately once every 1 month. Must be planning something big.

Maybe a bigger pipe to rival (the other) Nelson's twin stack Moriwaki? :p

Dineshtino Rossi = Recovering and doing well.

As for his whereabouts, he's probably always on the run - running away from Terry, who is always finding ways to poke fun and to annoy the heck out of him. :D

Asan = When he logs in, he usually lurks and hides somewhere in SBF.

Must shout "Go where liao ah Ah Deh?" then he'll come out. :btw: his avatar is a blue scorpion.

How's it going?

Terry = Logs in approximately once every 1 month. Must be planning something big.

As for his whereabouts, he's probably always on the run - running away from Terry, who is always finding ways to poke fun and to annoy the heck out of him. :D

Must shout "Go where liao ah Ah Deh?" then he'll come out. :btw: his avatar is a blue scorpion.

SERIOUSLY ALL MIA!!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

u mai gey siao la. ur frenster also alot of cais... i think all kana eaten by u liao. :x

Alot of eyes saw u pillion cai! :cheeky:

wei lian saw me issit? =X

my friendster all normal fren only lei..

unlike yours ALL CAI CAI paradise .. :angel:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

terry still hang out here anot ? wat abt dinesh , asan etc ??? heehee

Im here!!!! woah, got baby already eh? how r u? long time nvr see u guys also

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

if wanna trade then maybe still ok? maybe sell off all those accessories in sbf lo. Wanna find pvt seller damn hard...... mostly sure no full cash, all got to reloan and bla bla bla.... so next time buy bike must find shop which allow to transfer owner to COI like asphoon so when u wanna sell, it wont be so hard.

actually if u r in very good terms wif the shop, no need to worry abt full cash bike stuff. mine was full cash. I passed it over to my fren. he buy back at the price i sold at shop. they only charge him for interest. In other words, the shop didnt have any selling price. they only earn interest which is like $250 extra for his entire loan period.

How's it going?

ohhh..im lurking ard. waiting for the right moment. haha. i only post when i see any informative topics to discuss only. No pillion topics all.

actually if u r in very good terms wif the shop, no need to worry abt full cash bike stuff. mine was full cash. I passed it over to my fren. he buy back at the price i sold at shop. they only charge him for interest. In other words, the shop didnt have any selling price. they only earn interest which is like $250 extra for his entire loan period.

ssame leh.. e price i buy my bike and e bike exowner sold his bike is same. e shop only earn my interest. i also donno y.

u are really so generous. :D

but can i know what flavours are there? i want to chose! :D

comes with drink or fries?

i want full set de.

thanks ah. :D

hmmm pls PM me for further details :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

`chUn;4000215']having a RVF without cai i think is the problem with the rider liao =X haha

Oh, liddat you toking about me liao lor :gun:

haha he got no full cash ma tats why wan sell..

he wan buy specIII haha

I'm a boy !

stock bike lo :)

once full tank go until at least 280km..normally 250km consider simi?

Wah, so gd ah full tank go up to 250-280 km. Maybe coz all stock. Mine full tank only 170 km. :-(

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)