Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

haven go shop leh cause i haven settle with the ang moh

Bro that r1 sp edition u take from that ang moh at 23k? Can get so high to reloan for the bike ah?

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Bro that r1 sp edition u take from that ang moh at 23k? Can get so high to reloan for the bike ah?

no but the deals not successful as he dun agree upon some issue set but financing company

from what i know. can push to shop. coz i ever try before. just that the other shop eat abit nia. so end up i did not let him eat.

maybe different shop, different regulation.

alternatively, if u want, u ask ur fren to play straight cash of 1.6k to complete the installment and then sell to that shop.

From what i know also, when bike got instalment can still sell to the bike shop.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

Wah, so gd ah full tank go up to 250-280 km. Maybe coz all stock. Mine full tank only 170 km. :-(

stock is good.. haa .. :cheeky: :cheeky:

your bike drink petrol like drinking water lidat.. 170..

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

anybody knows how much does radiator cost?

Original radiator is very Expensive. Most ppl buy the compatible types. Top radiator costs $180-200 and bottom is abt $200-250. Pricing varies depending on the shop you frequent.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

Original radiator is very Expensive. Most ppl buy the compatible types. Top radiator costs $180-200 and bottom is abt $200-250. Pricing varies depending on the shop you frequent.

wonder is there is such service like removing the radiators to wash with chemical solution???

anybody knows how much does radiator cost?

I've spent $400 on a new top radiator alone when I damaged my old one.

Of course, that price is what the bikeshop quoted me, and I believed that that 400 bucks *probably* included hidden charges as well.

clifford dere..230 for top 230 for bottom..nt original 1.:cheeky:

I've spent $400 on a new top radiator alone when I damaged my old one.

Of course, that price is what the bikeshop quoted me, and I believed that that 400 bucks *probably* included hidden charges as well.

thanks, eh i realise that all the water from my reserve gone very fast and water is coming out from radiator there but i dunno issit from radiator or the coolant hose. what u guys think? most probably should be the radiator or coolant hose?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

When I visited Mr C's shop (name obscured as this is a public forum) some time back regarding some unknown problem with my cooling system, he saw coloured water dripping near the sidestand.

Usually what he would do to tackle this kinds of coolant leakage problems is to begin tracing the site of the leak. So Ken, I think doing a check on the entire coolant line is better than guessing, IMO.

Tell us what you think bro :)

`chUn;4001773']wei lian saw me issit? =X

my friendster all normal fren only lei..

unlike yours ALL CAI CAI paradise .. :angel:

my also normal fren lei.

wei lian's fren saw u! :p

hmmm pls PM me for further details :angel:

mafan

there were more than 3 of u wad!... :giddy:

only we 3 lei! -.-''

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

wah thomas ur friendster alot cai ar?

haha show me eh..

wads ur email??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

kaii69 ur post clocking skill is damn good. more post more fierce?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
kaii69 ur post clocking skill is damn good. more post more fierce?

lol he bo bian not like u many many cai

diao sorry i really no cai one.. haha. u said u saw me today??

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
diao sorry i really no cai one.. haha. u said u saw me today??

no la.... just saying i tot i saw someone like u

wah thomas ur friendster alot cai ar?

haha show me eh..

wads ur email??

sala la. not me lar. its cai ong lei. :p

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Oh, liddat you toking about me liao lor :gun:

LOL, u too fierce liao ..

no time for gal , not they no time for u :faint:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

dont mind i ask a realy noob qns,wad's a 'header'? got diff de meh? how come cbr got like dunnoe how many header de

2b @ bbdc 12june2006--got nsr150 @ nov06

2a @ bbdc 18sept2007--RVF @ dec07

2 @ bbdc 11nov2008--looking for underseat exhaust c2 bikes:cheeky:

dont go ard boasting ur skils & wadeva

e next moment you'll see urself on e ward bed

when you r NOT LOOKING :angel:

oh one more things,undertray is which part? sry dam noob i admit but hope to learn from the "lao jiao" pple here

2b @ bbdc 12june2006--got nsr150 @ nov06

2a @ bbdc 18sept2007--RVF @ dec07

2 @ bbdc 11nov2008--looking for underseat exhaust c2 bikes:cheeky:

dont go ard boasting ur skils & wadeva

e next moment you'll see urself on e ward bed

when you r NOT LOOKING :angel:

haha my clocking post skill where got u lai.. haha

i am not cai ong leh.

still virgin leh my bike no cai cai before =(

when wan intro?

I'm a boy !

thomas not u meh?

haha then dono who say oso say u with cai cai? haha

I'm a boy !

thomas not u meh?

haha then dono who say oso say u with cai cai? haha

confirm is thomas :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: