Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

awwww..... :cry: :cry: :cry:

haha u can always get another 1... but jus make sure its not irritating... hahaha

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

haha nvr u can always get another 1... but jus make sure its not irritating... hahaha

haa.. will try to hunt for one.. and make sure its not irritating :thumb:

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

all e best... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

wah... mine went abt 1/3-1/2 like dat.. but coz the traffic wasn't smooth during peak hrs.. will monitor for awhile more ba :D

the thermosta i remove alrdy. bike is using waterwetter now, unless imoto got flush ur coolant. upper radiator changed wif all coolant hose and water pump oso got change. last time i oso got tat temp, check wif cliford then, he sae normal..

eh maybe nelson still got the thing ba which makes the sound so sharp...... it really damn irritating de if u beside his bike, esp when ur bike not loud then most of the time u will be hearing his one lol. if u really wan loud then u should find him and seek advise from him :)

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

i tried once in 2nd link petronas was 21RM

and they rebate 5%

hmmx surE? can use CC huh ?but 1st link no petronas nearby leh..

eh maybe nelson still got the thing ba which makes the sound so sharp...... it really damn irritating de if u beside his bike, esp when ur bike not loud then most of the time u will be hearing his one lol. if u really wan loud then u should find me and seek advise from him :)

find u seek advise from him ? hmm is it legal ? hOw to make a stock endcan loud and legal ? (as in loud not those irritating loud sound .. like cl2 sound or smth lidat)

oops typo! lol illegal lah haha.......stock? remove the silencer lohz, mod the header lo but not legal lah....... wan stock plus loud plus legal.......... haha almost impossible mission.... lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

lol actually i don like those irritating loud sound . but i love those cl2 bike loud de . and my fren S4 de sound , like aeroplane sound takin off or wat.. dono how to describe , loud but not irritating to ears. lol

Well, our cai disapproved of this and recommended me to do up a PoloT version 2.

Unless you guys wanna poll again?

Yo beacon... How's ur baby coming along? when can take ur bike?

bros i have a query.. I juz got my rvf tdy.. juz wanna know usually the temp of ur bikes, will it stay at a "max" lvl if ride continously?? wat lvl will it normally stays at(using the meter as a guage).. Or will it go up continously also?? thks :angel:

Gratz..

haha i tink his previous yoshi still will sound louder... ridin bside him at times makes u feel pointless buyin a yoshi... (1 of e rider actually said tat 2 him) hahahaha....

That why i chose to stay behind him everytime. so that i can hear my own yoshi. HAHA.

is he selling his previous yoshi? :cheeky:

If u wan legal, forget about it. haha. his is .....

find u seek advise from him ? hmm is it legal ? hOw to make a stock endcan loud and legal ? (as in loud not those irritating loud sound .. like cl2 sound or smth lidat)

u everytime REV ur bike till clear meter for continuously for few months. think u might get that LOUD n LEGAL yoshi. :lol:

Kane's Legal is LOUD. this was told by him that the prev owner did that, but his is fire spec yoshi.

oops typo! lol illegal lah haha.......stock? remove the silencer lohz, mod the header lo but not legal lah....... wan stock plus loud plus legal.......... haha almost impossible mission.... lol

GOT. KANE LO. LOUD N LEGAL. HAHA

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

eh maybe nelson still got the thing ba which makes the sound so sharp...... it really damn irritating de if u beside his bike, esp when ur bike not loud then most of the time u will be hearing his one lol. if u really wan loud then u should find him and seek advise from him :)

I remembered my very first and second RVF outings with Terrybear...whenever the other Nelson arrives, our group would think it was some noisy 2B 2-stroke bike.

His pipe without the silencer sounded so sharp I swear I needed earplugs, ouch! :giddy: :lol:

hey any1 here tried out racewerks b4? i always see them doin big bikes....dono if they're good in rvfs...

They specialise in 250s and 2 strokers..

But recently getting good in 4 stroker..

Will recommend u to go try, Norman can give good advices..

i have a question.. my bike when at lower revs, when i zua you, it will like "bog" for 1 secs b4 the power come.. yun2309 told me maybe spark plug.. any other possibility for that?? thks :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

i have a question.. my bike when at lower revs, when i zua you, it will like "bog" for 1 secs b4 the power come.. yun2309 told me maybe spark plug.. any other possibility for that?? thks :D

check ur jet settings. may be too rich.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
check ur jet settings. may be too rich.

The expert speaks..When wana go tracking with me??? :angel:

asking a noob question againz...

u guys got bring your Pipe Legal Certification out with u ?

waiting for bike shop to hand over first hand Micron to my bike.. now using bike's shop pipe with no cert...

if ride hor.. suey suey kena catch.. kena 500 fine ar?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

waiting for bike shop to hand over first hand Micron to my bike.. now using bike's shop pipe with no cert...

yes $500. :cool:

The expert speaks..When wana go tracking with me??? :angel:

told u anytime liao.. but tampines stadium ok? the track there just rebuilt not long ago.. better to run..

It works nearly the same as a illegal exhaust..The only good thing is you still can appeal if u were caught without your cert..Maybe ur bike will stay in the compound until you can drop by to show the cert..

For exhaust fines if i never remember wrongly, 1st time $500(Still can try appealing with MP to get some waiver), 2nd time $750, 3rd time up the court.. :smile:

told u anytime liao.. but tampines stadium ok? the track there just rebuilt not long ago.. better to run..

P*ssy...muahahahaha :angel:

Tonight bringing caix out???

It works nearly the same as a illegal exhaust..The only good thing is you still can appeal if u were caught without your cert..Maybe ur bike will stay in the compound until you can drop by to show the cert..

For exhaust fines if i never remember wrongly, 1st time $500(Still can try appealing with MP to get some waiver), 2nd time $750, 3rd time up the court.. :smile:

hmmmmmmm appeal nvm de... coz i work closely with MP... just dun wanna leave my bike at compound and collect dust if kena caught..

i think.. since its so ma fan~~ change to stock... then when get cert then change back to mircron de lor....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

P*ssy...muahahahaha :angel:

Tonight bringing caix out???

huh.. never tell me earlier.. i went to my fridge and left tao gey only.. :cry:

hmmmmmmm appeal nvm de... coz i work closely with MP... just dun wanna leave my bike at compound and collect dust if kena caught..

i think.. since its so ma fan~~ change to stock... then when get cert then change back to mircron de lor....

work closely with MP doesnt mean anything. and if caught is confirm compound one. that is how my bike spent its new year. :sian: