received a letter regarding non user bike...siao liao... was riding without license and bike was laid up and of cos no insurance... the letter said i was riding non user vehicle passing thru erp gantry at this day that day... actually wanna get license alr then do everything... tp on 29th oct... :cry: sigh... may i know what's gonna happen and wad shld i do? am i gonna get 3 charges or 3 x (no. of times i rode)? is there any leniency if i'm still schooling and tp date is near? or can i beg the investigating officer to let me off or just charge me riding without road tax?

• Replies 188

Sorry to hear that.....

But the fact is you are gonna be charged with all the offenses....

1) Riding without license

2) Riding without valid insurance

3) Riding without valid Road Tax

Don't tell us you actually want to get license then do everything....cause no one here will believe you....now you shall never get your license....

I think you really deserve to be charged....you moron!

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

the main point is am i gonna get 3 charges or 3 x (no. of times i rode)? don tell me i'm a moron or wad sh*t... i already know i'm gonna slap with 3 charges and u're not answering my question so u r actually very very redundant to have posted here... to me u r just a kpo here trying to make me feel even more badly... and y do i have to lie about getting everything done after getting my license? then wad for i pay 800+ to get a license in driving centre and finish every stages jus to lie?? it doesn't make sense dude! i know i deserve this but how mush i deserve is from the judge and not from u trying to judge pple here... i'm a moron? then u're an a**h*** dude!!

the main point is am i gonna get 3 charges or 3 x (no. of times i rode)? don tell me i'm a moron or wad sh*t... i already know i'm gonna slap with 3 charges and u're not answering my question so u r actually very very redundant to have posted here... to me u r just a kpo here trying to make me feel even more badly...

You will see....

Alot more form the rest of the forumers here will soon slap you with more....

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

no way manz...

they dun let ppl riding without licence off easily...

coz of a sin of itchy hands wanting to ride... made u suffer much..

n y u so kuku go ride thru erp when ur bike laid up.. -.-

no insurance & no roadtax riding is alrdy serious enuff...

dun tink there is any help given le.....

ur class 2b auto becomes void...

n u need to attend court session..

pay fine, + banned from learning for 13mths if i not wrong..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

& for ur question..

yes.. u will be charged for 3 X offences....

& not juz tat.. they will find out how many times have y actually rode the bike.. or how long u had rode with it...

tats it..

another victim of losing self-control on himself...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

so that means if i rode pass erp everyday and i ride for two weeks so is equal $1000 x 3 x 14? $30,000 fine? and bike kena confiscate? can sell bike first b4 they confiscate to pay off part of the fines? and one more thing, if no choice have to go in cos cant pay fines then how is is calculated? one day minus off how much?

received a letter regarding non user bike and was asked to be interviewed at lta building at 24th oct by senior investigating officer... siao liao... was riding without license and bike was laid up and of cos no insurance... the letter said i was riding non user vehicle passing thru erp gantry at this day that day... actually wanna get license alr then do everything... tp on 29th oct... :cry: sigh... may i know what's gonna happen and wad shld i do? am i gonna get 3 charges or 3 x (no. of times i rode)? is there any leniency if i'm still schooling and tp date is near? or can i beg the investigating officer to let me off or just charge me riding without road tax?

so that means if i rode pass erp everyday and i ride for two weeks so is equal $1000 x 3 x 14? $30,000 fine?

the thing is, its not about how many gantries u pass thru, some of us pass thru without an iu unit we kena 70. they are more concern about u riding with out a license. that is already a big offence. plus without a valid roadtax and insurance, that is another 2 offence. so total 3. how about u ask them honestly, what are the charges that u are gonna face? im sure they will help u. and also, i dont think u will be able to sell away ur bike as ur bike has already records of the offence u have unless its settled already. good luck

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

so that means if i rode pass erp everyday and i ride for two weeks so is equal $1000 x 3 x 14? $30,000 fine? and bike kena confiscate? can sell bike first b4 they confiscate to pay off part of the fines?

or 300 days in prison :angel:

so that means if i rode pass erp everyday and i ride for two weeks so is equal $1000 x 3 x 14? $30,000 fine? and bike kena confiscate? can sell bike first b4 they confiscate to pay off part of the fines? and one more thing, if no choice have to go in cos cant pay fines then how is is calculated? one day minus off how much?

if im not wrong 1 day $100, sunday off day.. anw good luck bro..

sigh... thank you f.zi... gotta sell away everything i've got to pay fines. can anyone tell me roughly how much fines i gotta pay?

Fine is at least $1000 unless Judge that day good mood and you cannot sell your bike away as you have record in the LTA.

one day hundred nia?? wa kao!! T_T thank you BoThug88 for ur wishing.=) hopefully ladyluck will be with me and hoping miracle could happen...

$100 per day he mean jail.......

Not much of lady luck will be with you.

As far as I know....Your License will be revoked aka no taking of lessons for at least 2 years. Fine $1000.

I believe the bike is under another person name as it is layup to that guy will be in trouble too. He will be ask why you have the possession of the bike, Do he know you are riding his bike will out license, insurance and road tax and Once he say he don't know and you take all the offence yourself. This will be another offence.

Please lah... whether you know to ride or not is one thing, no license no insurance and if have accident with another party, that party going to sue you till u drop pants, worse till if you knock someone down....

Hope you will learn your lesson after this case and I will u good luck. and i mean LOTS of it.

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Fine is at least $1000 unless Judge that day good mood and you cannot sell your bike away as you have record in the LTA.

$100 per day he mean jail.......

Not much of lady luck will be with you.

As far as I know....Your License will be revoked aka no taking of lessons for at least 2 years. Fine $1000.

I believe the bike is under another person name as it is layup to that guy will be in trouble too. He will be ask why you have the possession of the bike, Do he know you are riding his bike will out license, insurance and road tax and Once he say he don't know and you take all the offence yourself. This will be another offence.

Please lah... whether you know to ride or not is one thing, no license no insurance and if have accident with another party, that party going to sue you till u drop pants, worse till if you knock someone down....

Hope you will learn your lesson after this case and I will u good luck. and i mean LOTS of it.

bike under my name... if not won't kena. bought from bikeshop 6 weks ago... too kanjiong alr...

thank you guys for all ur help and i have a better preparation for it. hopefully it can be settled soon... now gonna hope for the best and prepare for the worst... let this tread warn the young and ignorant not to follow my footstep... haven't get license better don't buy bike yet. unless u hand the key over to ur mommy...

Good luck to you. Don't repeat this mistake again.

People like you ought to be punished serverely.

Somemore passed by ERP gantry...

C**K sia u...

ya la u noe its an offence still ride thru erp gantry. if u ride on norm road n kena roadblock true la u veri veri suay people hear ur story will oso feel for u.. passing thru gantry is like u telling the lta to try n catch u... btw if they drop charges n charge u riding without roadtax u can still say goodbye to ur tp test.its serious enuff

good things come to those who wait

aniway, can take tp test again without going thru all the tedious stages?

u wait long long, best TP ban u from taking test for 3 years.