haha.. ok. PM my phone to u later.. Bro.. Nice lights on bone.. lol..

I'll b going to LAB later. To duplicate key. around 6.30pm ba.. Then find some stuffs to put on my bone. haha.. Anyone wanna go? sis & Bro..

• Replies 2.2k

if u can find anything that can fit onto our Bone, do let us know! haha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

tsk. bunch of dirty minded idiots. *lol*

Haha.. then u sell ur CBR to him? haha...

Went LAB yesterday.. Key shop closed. Cant make spare key.. 1st time go there, really big le the regina, not big but lot helmet display.. Feel wanted to buy a flip-up helmet.. haha..

count me in for the next meet up. finally free from my busy schedule......now so far how many boners?

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Yo Bro,

with u should be 6 or 7 :) bikers

count me in for the next meet up. finally free from my busy schedule......now so far how many boners?

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

anyway with alex, jason2, jason4, m_ho, hadi.. at least 6, including me.

Yo Sis,

me not chair or boss la... only everyone got the same hobby that all but if u want to be chair we talk about that next time :p ha ha ha...

wait till alex bro recovers lor. he's outing chairman. he organises it. haha.. he's the boss!!

hahaha.. dont be naughty. just get well soon!

i also want but still have some on the face :(:::::::

hahaha.. dont be naughty. just get well soon!

soon lah.. how long can it stay there for. not forever wat right? patience!

:p me going to K.K to Check on my bike liao.. so happy can go out ha ha ha...

soon lah.. how long can it stay there for. not forever wat right? patience!

Bro, u r not de boss but u r de champ among all the bones.. lolx... Chicken box?.. Still not recovered? But it'll last only one month, so can take off ur helmet next time.. lol..

Sis, U r d only one lady rider among all the bones, so u own another record too.. lol..

One chair one vice chair... lol..

anyway i put bike cover when i got home.. it accidentally touch the hot exhaust so it melted.. and some parts stuck on the exhaust.. any way to remove it? *heartbroken*

i same problem when i first got my roadwin, stock carb setup is lean tat's why it run very hot.

if your b-bone is carburetor model, u can tune it a bit richer then your engine will run cooler.

if u r not sure how to do it as cka mech to help u tune your carb richer.

of course your fc (fuel consumption) will be more n engine will have more power output.

what are the effects of a richer tuning? performance and FC wise, any diff?

sounds good. thanks stsoh bro! will ask him to do that when i visit him for my 1st servicing.. =)

Wow.. So chim...

Sis, after u tune then tell me the effect le.. I think mine also need.. haha.. Everytime use my bone, it sure hot one. Sometime cant start in the morning. sienz jor.. haha..