Yo Yo to all Bones...

Just came back after the convoy 50++ riders turn up everything went smoothly but a very tired one due to the big hot sun :)

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

This is one interesting bike... and thread as well

Aside from the price/horsepower/accessories etc etc, I am only concerned about the fuel consumption...

According to the information I gathered, it has a 7.XL oil tank... What's the maximum you guys can squeeze with a stock bike?

PS: I have read the full 22-page long thread, but just need a confirmed answer.. Thanks :D

This is one interesting bike... and thread as well

Aside from the price/horsepower/accessories etc etc, I am only concerned about the fuel consumption...

According to the information I gathered, it has a 7.XL oil tank... What's the maximum you guys can squeeze with a stock bike?

PS: I have read the full 22-page long thread, but just need a confirmed answer.. Thanks :D

Great bike :thumb: Mine not stock and I throttle all the way. I get about 25-28km/l .

So what do you have on the bike?

air filter/exhaust/jetting adjusted?

If with those you still can whack to 25-28KM/L... that's quite amazing :thumb:

So what do you have on the bike?

air filter/exhaust/jetting adjusted?

If with those you still can whack to 25-28KM/L... that's quite amazing :thumb:

Air filter and exhaust . I was told some stock bike rider managed to get around 30+km/l .

That's nice to know... thanks man! :thumb:

So what are the external modifications/customisations that you have done? and the rough price range?

Thanks for your time and replies :thumb:

That's nice to know... thanks man! :thumb:

So what are the external modifications/customisations that you have done? and the rough price range?

Thanks for your time and replies :thumb:

Price cannot remember a bit here a bit there all add up :shy:

wah my light always comes on at 160km like that leh.. ah jay.. ur consumption so good ah? u use cable tie to tighten the fuel injecting pipe is it?? like make ur bike go on diet like that ah.. haha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

wah my light always comes on at 160km like that leh.. ah jay.. ur consumption so good ah? u use cable tie to tighten the fuel injecting pipe is it?? like make ur bike go on diet like that ah.. haha..

May I ask when the light comes on at 160KM... how much petrol can you pump into the tank?

Thanks...

If it's really 30+ as mentioned, it will be worth buying (for me)...

ah. today light came on, went to pump 6.66L.

I think something wrong with my setting then Roy put cable tie and tighten my fuel line no wonder my bike cannot go pass 100km lah. :cheeky: But I do get around that . The last time I pump 6 lit for 150km, so around 25km/l some time I do get a bit more.

means both yours and mine's fuel consumption is about the same right? mine is stock bike some more leh. :(

sis, i dun think there is much different between stock(our) n mod(jay) in FC de lo.. Jay one nvr change any jetting inside his carb if i'm not wrong.. So his one more fuel efficient cuz more air in and out than us.. lol..

In stock, a mech told me it's more power to use the stock air filter than using the 'power' filter.. Cuz after i change, there's no different in performance and a bit loss in mid range.. Mayb my belt starting to loose liao.. But i realise i got better FC lo.. B4 that i got 25km/l at most in stock.. But now, i tried go till 180km light havent come out yet.. roughly 200km can do for full tank ba.. So 25-28km/l ba.. But still trying to confirm. Anyway, dun wait till light on then pump le.. lol..

And ya.. Jay bro, dun put that picture le.. Put the Missle Switch one.. haha..

Hi Jay,

Yeap, I saw your bike at that mention webby. It's awesome!

Shots are very well taken.

To me this is one of the best shot so I put as my avatar . If U Miss my Missile Switch then go SGbikemart website lor .:cheeky:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

just hoping to know more abt b bone.

is ur bike spare part easy to get?

is it hard to maintain?

is there any problem so far?

just hoping to know more abt b bone.

is ur bike spare part easy to get?

is it hard to maintain?

is there any problem so far?

Any problem just stick with cka will solve.

min ho>> really ah.. hmmm.. seems that has to be my next item to mod on the bike then.

jay>>> simi missile switch? blur leh..

sis-> Not sure la.. but recently whack regularly but fc quite ok for me lo.. b4 i change, 160 light on. now 170-180 light still not on yet..

Jay-> Missile Switch.. nice one.. lol..

i'm still blur. got link to that site u guys are talking abt?

Sis> Just go to sgbikemart.com search for hottest bike of the month. Well.. Jay has uploaded the missle switch in his avatar d.. lol..