My sincere and deepest gratitude to everyone who attended today's Wedding Convoy....The Bride and Bridegroom + their families conveyed their huge appreciation for making this joyous event an exciting one...

I personally thank you all for your support and just to let you know, one of our brothers who was with us today, FINROD, is requesting for our support coz he'll be getting married on the 28th of December 2008...

I'll be meeting up with FINROD to finalise on the planning and i'll keep all of you posted pretty soon, and i do hope to have more riders involved as i am hoping to make our brother FINROD's wedding convoy a much better one....

Once again, thanks for all of your support and participation, and it was such an honor to have ridden with all of you today....Cheers and keep in touch ya, ARMOFPEACE....

• Replies 204

By the way, just received an sms from the Bride and Bridegroom and they wanted to convoy their thanks by spending us at Kampong Glam Cafe...But i do need your opinions on this matter....Please respond....Thanks bros....

Ok on la for all that participate. Bro, i think all those who participate in the 2nd Nov convoy would agree on it, U jus need to confirm date n time n recall those who participate. All gather @ one place and move out to kg glam in a convoy but this time is Night convoy!!! Cool sia..... Should try night convoy. What say u bro and all Metric Cruiser bros.

Cheerios.

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Agreed with shadowclassic97!

Anyways regarding bro Finrod's wedding, if it's confirmed, just auto-generate a list like the previous one man :)

I'm uploading the pics, seems to take forever... Do stay tuned :)

I have the best signature.

Ok on la for all that participate. Bro, i think all those who participate in the 2nd Nov convoy would agree on it, U jus need to confirm date n time n recall those who participate. All gather @ one place and move out to kg glam in a convoy but this time is Night convoy!!! Cool sia..... Should try night convoy. What say u bro and all Metric Cruiser bros.

Cheerios.

Sounds kinda cool and fun...You are right bro, we've not had a night convoy ride before... Set then, i'll plan out and we go for a night convoy ride...But, i've got most of the riders who don't want the couple to spend us coz they are newly wed and it's kinda tough starting a family these days...So, i'm waiting for the rest to dropby this thread and give their opinions...

About the night convoy ride, i was thinking, one of the itinerary will be ride to Mount Faber and Seletar Dam....

Sounds kinda cool and fun...You are right bro, we've not had a night convoy ride before... Set then, i'll plan out and we go for a night convoy ride...But, i've got most of the riders who don't want the couple to spend us coz they are newly wed and it's kinda tough starting a family these days...So, i'm waiting for the rest to dropby this thread and give their opinions...

About the night convoy ride, i was thinking, one of the itinerary will be ride to Mount Faber and Seletar Dam....

Cool sia.Ok i'm game for it. But nevertheless the must have bike on the Night convoy it's James's ST11:thumb: :thumb: . It will atleast shoooooo..... away :sweat: :sweat: some unwanted..... unforseen.....unforgiven....or misguided vehicles that can lead to any mishap.Touch wood all bros.

For the makan session i'll leave it to all the bros involved in the convoy to decide. I'll jus follow suit.:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

MY PHOTOS UPLOADED! ENJOY!

Hope the rest who took photos upload them here ASAP too! :)

Link: [HERE]

Great pictures bro. Atleast now can show :mad:wife the metric cruiser convoy gang.Thankyou so much.:thumb: :thumb:

MY PHOTOS UPLOADED! ENJOY!

Hope the rest who took photos upload them here ASAP too! :)

Link: [HERE]

Applaud to all of the pics bro...Fantastic shots...Should appoint you as our group official photographer lah, hehehehehe....More rides and convoys to come bros...

Cool sia.Ok i'm game for it. But nevertheless the must have bike on the Night convoy it's James's ST11:thumb: :thumb: . It will atleast shoooooo..... away :sweat: :sweat: some unwanted..... unforseen.....unforgiven....or misguided vehicles that can lead to any mishap.Touch wood all bros.

For the makan session i'll leave it to all the bros involved in the convoy to decide. I'll jus follow suit.:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

And i do have to agree with you bro...His ST really contributed a great lot to the convoy and i nominate James as the our group official Last Man/Sweeper....What say you bros???....

Hey hey everyone, Abang Joe who rides the VTX1800cc is requesting for our assitance for his younger brother's marriage ceremony on this coming 16/11/08...Please let me have a show of hands:

This convoy is a short one coz the bridegrooms' place is in West Coast but we only meet them halfway at Hougang and will follow to the bride's place, after that we can go riding on our own lah...Keep you all posted on any updates...Cheers, ARMOFPEACE...

Auto-add me into the list.

By the way, where are the other photos?! Come on guys!

Will sure do that bro but i'm not sure if i can make it but i'll start off the list with you first and i'll provide Abang Joe's contact so that the people who are going for this convoy can contact him directly....Cheers...

Hey hey everyone, Abang Joe who rides the VTX1800cc is requesting for our assitance for his younger brother's marriage ceremony on this coming 16/11/08...Please let me have a show of hands:

1) TheYasMan

This convoy is a short one coz the bridegrooms' place is in West Coast but the convoy will only meet them halfway at Hougang and will follow to the bride's place...Keep you all posted on any updates...Cheers, ARMOFPEACE...

It'll be weird without you, Arm.

Anyways where have the convoy guys MIA-ed to man?

I would love to be there but i used up my leave for last Sunday convoy bro...gotta wait for next month to have another sunday leave...And i seriously don't know where are our convoy bros...HELLOOOOO!!!!!

i concur man it'll be weird w/o you there. anyway i'm free on that day, so sign me up :)

Hey guys, i'll love to join the convoy again. I'll check up on my schedule first alright. Anyway wheres the photos and vids guys? Kinda wanna see it.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hey guys, i'll love to join the convoy again. I'll check up on my schedule first alright. Anyway wheres the photos and vids guys? Kinda wanna see it.

Hey bro, scroll up and you'll see a sign saying "Click Here"...that's the link for the photos...Thanks bro...

Nice pic. I noticed that most of the people wear black. There is a colour theme on that convey?

Hey Lovetoride...It's kinda requested from all of us to be in black top that's all but it's an open convoy ride and it's up to the riders if they want to wear black or anything they feel comfortable...Maybe, you can join in for the coming convoy, hopefully it's confirmed, for one of the riders on last week's convoy...He's getting married in December...But yet to confirm with him the details and planning...Cheers and keep in touch ya...

looks like i can make it on that day!

Alright bro, i'll attach Abang Joe VTX's contact and maybe one of the riders can get in touch with him and make the arrangements...Cheers bro...

i concur man it'll be weird w/o you there. anyway i'm free on that day, so sign me up :)

I'm still trying to polish up my bosses crystal b***, hopefully he allow me to be on leave for that day, yet to be confirmed...but as mentioned, i'll leave Abang Joe VTX's contact in the list and maybe one of the riders can make the arrangements with him...Cheers bro and we'll catch up soon ya...

Please nominate one rider from the list below to contact Abang Joe to make the arrangements as i'm still not confirmed if i can have my leave from work on that day...Thanks...ARMOFPEACE

ABANG JOE VTX - 97167736

1) TheYasMan - 90492314

2) Sufian_Dadula (Mauz) - 98554697

3) Herculie - 90055641

This convoy is a short one coz the bridegrooms' place is in West Coast but the convoy will only meet them halfway at Hougang and will follow to the bride's place...Keep you all posted on any updates...Cheers, ARMOFPEACE...

Nice pic. I noticed that most of the people wear black. There is a colour theme on that convey?

Bro no colour theme for this convoy n d gang.Just a request.:bounce:

Me to bro, i love ride this convoy again but i'm schedule to work on dat day!! So i'm out......sory guys.....haiz..:sian: :sian: :sian:

Yeah rite la bro. No Armopeace abit wierd la. The biggest stock bike wif d the biggest exhust mouth openning pipe n d the loadest of them all..who can ever miss it !!!:shades: :shades:

My work schedule out on monthly basis so if got any event need to appl in adv. of course if got emergency can use the veto power(urgent leave la..) but touch wood bro.Wat i notice here bro i think all d convoy bros are busy wif their daily jobs routine wif the economic not blinking so good (..oil price wen down dat's good!!!!) employers are keeping their P&L at a minimal lost so that they can keep running if not we'll lost our jobs:cry: .It's best not create headache for employers if not sure kena chop left,right n centre...my 2ct opinion.

So Cheer Up n Gear Up all bros.:thumb: :thumb: Keep the meetup n comm open.This is a good way bikers interaction.