so wat time u guys planning to go dis sunday??? 10am session??? meet 8am? whitehouse? hmmm.....

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 2.2k

so wat time u guys planning to go dis sunday??? 10am session??? meet 8am? whitehouse? hmmm.....

i be werking nite on sat nite, maybe will have to take mc on sat hehehehe

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

i be werking nite on sat nite, maybe will have to take mc on sat hehehehe

MC? hmmm.....if u want can meet a bit late lah. we can play 10am session or 11am session. so can meet arnd 9am. a bit late. wat time u can make it earliest if u werk nite on sat??? but of coz not advisable to play after a nite shift....heheh...like me dat last 17th. but at least i got a few hours sleep back at werk dat nite...hahahahaha

Caught watching porn

MC? hmmm.....if u want can meet a bit late lah. we can play 10am session or 11am session. so can meet arnd 9am. a bit late. wat time u can make it earliest if u werk nite on sat??? but of coz not advisable to play after a nite shift....heheh...like me dat last 17th. but at least i got a few hours sleep back at werk dat nite...hahahahaha

Mybe we can meet up @ 9am play 10am seesion. dun wori if i nite shift confirm i sleep maybe can get 4 hrs max.... after that i Drink LTAJ confirm fresh. btw maybe Abd DD66, barongan and others coming this sunday.:thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

PG is closed on Friday 22nd Feb

...for an impromptu track inspection

I've just spoken to Syed this afternoon and this is what he confirmed.

==

Also, do take care and slow down if possible when you're travelling on the highway. Nowadays it is very very windy, and riding to PG can be a bit difficult with all the heavy crosswinds and trailer/lorry generated wind turbulence.

Mybe we can meet up @ 9am play 10am seesion. dun wori if i nite shift confirm i sleep maybe can get 4 hrs max.... after that i Drink LTAJ confirm fresh. btw maybe Abd DD66, barongan and others coming this sunday.:thumb:

ok...den u plan with them lah k. den let me know...kehkehkeh....but meet at 9am den play 10am session not rushing meh??? if go 1 or 2 person can lah. but if many oredi sure got delay one...rite?

Caught watching porn

PG is closed on Friday 22nd Feb

...for track inspection

I've just spoken to Syed this afternoon and this is what he confirmed.

==

Also, do take care and slow down if possible when you're travelling on the highway. Nowadays it is very very windy, and riding to PG can be a bit difficult with all the heavy crosswinds and trailer/lorry generated wind turbulence.

lucky not 24th...hehe...so 24th open right??

Caught watching porn

Yep, 24th (Sunday) is open. Confirmed by him and Wak also.

yeah!! thx for the info bro. so dis 24th track session i confirm going..hehe...feel free to join in guys.

Caught watching porn

sorry guys, any idea sunday 24th track session starts from wat time to wat time?

9am for 1hr session

10am for 3hr track day promotion (till 1pm)

am i right ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

9am for 1hr session

am i right ?

For normal weekends:

• 0900 - 1400

RM50 per-hour booking

If a Sunday is designated as a "Trackday" day.

• 0900 - 1000

RM50 per-hour booking

• 1000 - 1300

RM80, 3 hours play.

9am for 1hr session

am i right ?

nah.....dis sunday is not a track day.....rite??? see website nvr state track day. so it will be like redbeacon mention.

anyway i think QQQ was asking wat time we playing dis sun...rite?? time not confirmed yet. most likely 10am - 11am session. that's wat i wd prefer lah. but see majority wants to play wat time lah.

Caught watching porn

nah.....dis sunday is not a track day.....rite??? see website nvr state track day. so it will be like redbeacon mention.

anyway i think QQQ was asking wat time we playing dis sun...rite?? time not confirmed yet. most likely 10am - 11am session. that's wat i wd prefer lah. but see majority wants to play wat time lah.

i hoping to play at 10am session..:thumb:

is 9am the earliest u can meet??? if yes, den oklah

we meet dis sunday 24th at 0900hrs, at whitehouse 1st link. den proceed to PG. if able to make it for 10am session den we go for it lah. if not den we go for 11am session....ok???

so hu's coming?? me, vrooom_R1 98, wen gege confirm going...rite??? so anyone else wana join jus let us know ok. or can jus meet up at PG itself.

Caught watching porn

I tot so! coz i wanna go home and sleep....but as i say again.... I'm still on my BT014 tyre .. so If i fly kite (Main layang2) Please do overtake me carefully ..:thumb:

overtake you carefully ar bro.. hahaha

better hope U dun change tire fast, wait U'll take ur revenge.. cut them back like sotong.

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

Btw, I think my tires can go another 1 solid track day.. or

2 training sessions.

Btw guys, I dun think can join U all for the session this Sun coz my cuzzie got me the AirShow tix as he's working inside..

I'll probably head down on Mon or any other weekdays. Pvt practice for urself on the track to improve urself and find all possible mistakes that haf been done..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
any guys can text me at 90266763???

i'm interested in goin this sun

sure bro....u can text me too at 90015291. text me if i didnt text u by sat nite.

Caught watching porn

overtake you carefully ar bro.. hahaha

better hope U dun change tire fast, wait U'll take ur revenge.. cut them back like sotong.

Haha! U think i super-rider like Amba, Ruddin, Asjunior ah ? :lol: it's gonna be my 2nd time in track for 2008 this sunday, excluding 01 x track in April 2007 ( due to marriage preparation)

But can somebody tell me,

1. I'm working 7pm-7am on saturday nite,
  2. track @ 10am Sunday,
  3. and i'm working again @7pm-7am.

Who can give me the best idea to distribute time ? Or not advisable to play?