2008 PG Thread Board

wah, 6 dangerous bikes on the same grid...i think i dun want to race already la.

Pls lah Ane..

U are different league from all the riders in my team..

Including ME...

So Can U Go & Race & bring the Pride back for Singapore Boys Can..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

• Replies 2.2k

Yes Bro..who knows u be representing Team Singapore..

U'll never Know..

But need to have discpline,Passion & lots of Mulla($$$) invested for this Dream to Fulfill in our Shores for now..

For now we're on our OWN..SIGH:cry: :cry: :cry:

rein im with you... wont be alone. gd job.

got discoline, lots of Passion, no $, not skill yet. can join?? haha

rein im with you... wont be alone. gd job.

got discoline, lots of Passion, no $, not skill yet. can join?? haha

Join me on Monday??

Sure..ur ,most Welcome..

Can PM if u need any queries..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Pls lah Ane..

U are different league from all the riders in my team..

Including ME...

So Can U Go & Race & bring the Pride back for Singapore Boys Can..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

i know i slower than u la....can recruit me...i be ur understudy.

wah another racer goin to make singapore proud ar

hehe.....me not qualified to going ah bro......many thing need to improve specially my timing.......and endurance performance,commitment more important it not easy to be a racer ahh...:angel:

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

hehe.....me not qualified to going ah bro......many thing need to improve specially my timing.......and endurance performance,commitment more important it not easy to be a racer ahh...:angel:

yeap i agree wit da part of not easy bein a racer....

but u have the skills already.... everytime leave ppl behind....

hahahha

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

hahahha

..haha where got eveytime....last time me also like u.....slow and steady bro learn

.... found where is ur weak point get a guide for AMBA and REIN ....there are more senior then me....and more exprience:angel:

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

..haha where got eveytime....last time me also like u.....slow and steady bro learn

.... found where is ur weak point get a guide for AMBA and REIN ....there are more senior then me....and more exprience:angel:

so bro monday turon tk???

wah bro i not rich verytime go....

i scared later tyre finish nxt month have to "puasa"..

hahaha......

i'll try to control myself but if i can't confirm go wit u all

hahahha

yeah man...i'm one of the victim

but rein said i more senior den him leyyy....how like dat??? if i more senior den rein...that puts u even more senior den rein...but he faster then u....how???:angel:

..my be not ahh bro....due to werk,but dis coming good friday or sat depend on weather .. i hear ABG RUDDIN is going, i will tag along wif him.......are joining us?come lor the more the merrier,.,,,:angel:

wah bro u buih yr lepak kakis oredi ah??? i tot u said u wanna join us for short trip???? still wan ask us go batam sumore. now say wan go track??? upset with u ma man....wait i tell kancil of yr attitude. i complain to my 2nd senior say our chip potato deserted us for track. hmmmmm....:angry:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

i know i slower than u la....can recruit me...i be ur understudy.

U my UnderStudy....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Brader remember wat Charn Told Us...

Amba will always have the Courage(balls) between u & me...

& ur Bike/Rider criteria don fall under a Student..

Its a master's bike who the rider can lead the pack already..

So like i said..

Go & Race & do Singapore Proud...

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

no la i mean the racing team haha

monday i wanna go but got stuff leh:cry: sure will join u guys soon

Currently the Team Is not Recruiting for Riders...

But we'll definately having one in the future..:angel: :angel: :angel:

Anyway Thanks for the Interest..!!!Quite a Compliment..!!!

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

but rein said i more senior den him leyyy....how like dat??? if i more senior den rein...that puts u even more senior den rein...but he faster then u....how???:angel:

Definately...

I think u guys were more exposed to the track scene earlier than i am...

But i guess its the progress that is the different among us...

But Faster doesn't mean Best...!!!!!!

Its how u enjoy it...

I don want to be stress being at the top...

Cause the constant Fear of some Newbie might juz overtake u is so Eminent...

Best Enjoy the track as a Hobby,as a passion,as a personal glory rather than something i can tell ppl that i am faster than Who's who...

There always someone faster,better,younger...etc.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

My #72 cents Opinion..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

REIN SORRY FOR DA LAST MIN CANCELLATION JUZ NOW...

have to werk overtime so i need to get some rest...

maybe can see u tomor at bkt merah cos i'm goin dere too

Definately...

I think u guys were more exposed to the track scene earlier than i am...

But i guess its the progress that is the different among us...

But Faster doesn't mean Best...!!!!!!

Its how u enjoy it...

I don want to be stress being at the top...

Cause the constant Fear of some Newbie might juz overtake u is so Eminent...

Best Enjoy the track as a Hobby,as a passion,as a personal glory rather than something i can tell ppl that i am faster than Who's who...

There always someone faster,better,younger...etc.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

My #72 cents Opinion..

yeah man....i am enjoying track as a passion and hobby. nvr really come across my mind to be in a competition, but i do want to improve my timing though not competing. self-satisfaction. hehe....i love the thrill and challenge. last time i feel so inferior coz i know i'm slow and dun dare go track scared wait feel paisey....hahaha....now, i dun even thought about dat. jus go in n hav fun. like u said, enjoy as a hobby n passion. ignore negative comments from people but take in advises.

tio bo????

Caught watching porn

REIN SORRY FOR DA LAST MIN CANCELLATION JUZ NOW...

have to werk overtime so i need to get some rest...

maybe can see u tomor at bkt merah cos i'm goin dere too

wah u guys meeting up ah??? i wonder for wat....hmmmmm

maybe next track session bro monsteramy wil really beat me up on track....hahahaha......*gulp*

Caught watching porn

wah u guys meeting up ah??? i wonder for wat....hmmmmm

maybe next track session bro monsteramy wil really beat me up on track....hahahaha......*gulp*

nothing... juz for a check... he's goin to be my shifu... hahahhaa

dun wori la msf67.. until i get my full system, u'll be ahead of me... hahahaha

nothing... juz for a check... he's goin to be my shifu... hahahhaa

dun wori la msf67.. until i get my full system, u'll be ahead of me... hahahaha

common lah bro....jus a full system even with a PC, wont make such big difference from stock. so if yr skill is better den mind, u will hav no problem overtaking me. if u're not..u fix yr full system oso u wont be able to overtake me. so dun makedat a reason....:-p

u know mr crumbs??? the guy who rides same bike same color as mine....he is damn fast. Wat he got on his bike??? nuthing...stock. not even an end can.

Caught watching porn