shaving time??? :giddy:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_198968202l.jpg

yeah!!!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_734236333l.jpg

parking at the chinatown of melaka taken care by the Cisco Police of Msia

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_515641670l.jpg

the one ton mee and the mee hoon kuey really taste good!!!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_358320305l.jpg

see the guy behind me... luckily i never play after the photo shot. if not i sure kana him one... spoil my pic...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_748019494l.jpg

Hello Kitty in the air...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_626803874l.jpg

horny? hehehe

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_958370666l.jpg

got rain mah?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_120367675l.jpg

after the singing ends we start our group photo taking (thanks to the uncle)

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_998321721l.jpg

sunday morning preparing to go breakfast

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_773741818l.jpg

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

yummy breakfast

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_227920547l.jpg

TAN KIM HOCK shopping for a little goodies...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_318452014l.jpg

preparing to go for Go Cart

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_372118297l.jpg

stardust and gf

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_804809585l.jpg

fx110

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_395835016l.jpg

myself lor...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_607722382l.jpg

ma fav paintworks... REPSOL!!!!!!!!!!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_335671839l.jpg

future SG F1 racing team? hehehe

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_275876216l.jpg

No:1

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_136476055l.jpg

No:2

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_878213095l.jpg

No:6

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_259432086l.jpg

No:7

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_523882976l.jpg

oi! trying to overtake???

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_706614722l.jpg

group pic again...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_869736729l.jpg

doing a mech's work...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_919505255l.jpg

tired and perspiring...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_155287021l.jpg

topping up before setting off...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_205667968l.jpg

nice scene... nice bike too.... kekekekeke

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_385668998l.jpg

a happy man

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_894102006l.jpg

red and black jus looks so............... (wat do u think???)

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_759651342l.jpg

the praying mantis? the frog prince? no its the Kawa racer 250cc

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_196712713l.jpg

finally back to JB for Dim Sum

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_833761538l.jpg

wat a spread...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_470653496l.jpg

snow wash...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_996152081l.jpg

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_435440508l.jpg

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_591096737l.jpg

before washing

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_420495808l.jpg

processing

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_733182030l.jpg

after process (almost new one leh) lol

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_110011779l.jpg

tired lady...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_325995945l.jpg

when we reach Caltax, its 1954hrs and 500km sui sui on my meters...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_851904310l.jpg

i pump and pump and pump... hehehe

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_352386943l.jpg

last group pic (thanks to the indian lady of Msia)

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_649521491l.jpg

done with posting pics... last few posts of page 24... enjoy.

i'm planning next trip again... stay tuned!!! :cheers:

alamak!!!! kns tio block... cant see the pics from my office com sia... there's a long weekend coming up in oct worz..... go where? ask ask nia hor....nv say i going ar... haha...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

alamak!!!! kns tio block... cant see the pics from my office com sia... there's a long weekend coming up in oct worz..... go where? ask ask nia hor....nv say i going ar... haha...

ya. still can laugh! :angry:

when i ask who wana go, all hands up... :dot:

after i set date and time, all hands down... :giddy:

cant view the pics? try here... :cool:

http://www.friendster.com/thomas2581

hey bro, thks for the photo and advise along this trip :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

dun mention it...

:btw: you guys got pics to share?

can send to my email...

thanks. :shades:

ya. still can laugh! :angry:

when i ask who wana go, all hands up... :dot:

after i set date and time, all hands down... :giddy:

cant view the pics? try here... :cool:

http://www.friendster.com/thomas2581

wah lau.... u wronged me liao leh.... that time on u coz haven even enroll for my studies... but u set date liao then i received my timetable.... peng san sia if i go.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

done with posting pics... last few posts of page 24... enjoy.

i'm planning next trip again... stay tuned!!! :cheers:

haha,when will be the next trip ? Looking forward to it...Like the feeling of riding long distance to another country sia...Where will it be ? Genting like we tok abt ? lolx....:thumb:

yeah........

possible wait for my 2A?

if not my travel speed is 130km/h only:cry: :cry: :cry:

130km/hr ok for me leh...but maybe not ok for Mr.Thomas ! lolx...He is always flying de sia....But better if u go by S4...Coz not so siong for u and the bike also mahz...:cheeky:

pic from fx110... :hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Melaka13140908/20080913001.jpg

pic from fx110... :hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Melaka13140908/20080913001.jpg

did anyone drop ur balls???? haha.... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

did anyone drop ur balls???? haha.... :lol:

for a moment, i tot those in the pic was urs... :lol:

haha,when will be the next trip ? Looking forward to it...Like the feeling of riding long distance to another country sia...Where will it be ? Genting like we tok abt ? lolx....:thumb:

TBC... :shades:

130km/hr ok for me leh...but maybe not ok for Mr.Thomas ! lolx...He is always flying de sia....But better if u go by S4...Coz not so siong for u and the bike also mahz...:cheeky:

i max only "touch and go" at 160km then slow down to wait for u guys mah. where got fly leh? :lol:

ya, think back abt the radiator overflow... :giddy:

luckily not radiator busted due to overheat... :sian:

hey bro, thks for the photo and advise along this trip :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

:btw: did ur crystal grow? :lol:

for a moment, i tot those in the pic was urs... :lol:

no lah... my balls all labelled X^B one.... if its my ball i swallow down long ago le.. not open for display......... haha

I miss my voom voom.....

i max only "touch and go" at 160km then slow down to wait for u guys mah. where got fly leh? :lol:

yah,if radiator burst then jialat liao sia...cannot travel too fast lor...:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Melaka13140908/Image009.jpg

red circle:cry: :cry: :cry:

coolant overflow.....

luckly, is overflow, if not is ready siao....:giddy:

:btw: did ur crystal grow? :lol:

http://photos.igougo.com/images/p183417-Tuscany-Pisa.jpg

become like this soon :cry: :cry: :cry:

red circle:cry: :cry: :cry:

coolant overflow.....

luckly, is overflow, if not is ready siao....:giddy:

become like this soon :cry: :cry: :cry:

lolx...ur crystals 'bu bu gao sheng' liao ar ? So fast ? Can sell liao lor...:cheeky:

Quote of the month!!! LOL!!! :lol:

u want ah? i sell u lo :angel: :angel: :angel:

have anyone ever sent your canister type Bitubo rear shocks for servicing?

how much to get it serviced?

Mezzo?

thanks in advance for the replies... :)

u want ah? i sell u lo :angel: :angel: :angel:

wah ! Still wanna sell me for profit ar ? Gimme lahz....:cheeky: