Guest quizesilver

ya lar that is wat i wan to say.

APPRECIATION to any who turn up and MAKE it a point to tell all that it is cancel.!

thks skateboy. the word juz slip off my mind.

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

no prob man... just wanna help to make things go smoothly.

not finding trouble though but just highlighting wat is lack n tell him hopefully he can change for the better...

cheers guys...

No worries bro s4vtec.....one or two riders is friend friend too to get around with first.... bro...u org..i will try to merge hougangers to another locations to your group after hougang area meetup........so its like..when ur side meetup and makan or TCSS finish and wanna to head another locations like Changi/Punggol/Yishun Dam/or some places..i will try to put in Hougang thread to merge in....so most of us will get together more often.(sounded abit gayish hor?) WAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA :cheeky:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

wah... episode2, u had already tried to 'pull' strings for the hougang side liao. now by region leh... steady lah...

i'll try to support the future hougang riders club as long as my job didn't stop me...

3 X cheers to hougang n tomato...

eh...thanks for the support..but as i can see...it takes 2 districts or more to be a stronger piece of cake ... For what i see...a well united team grows bigger........... just like 13 years back they can just CHU CHIA 70++ bikes on friday nite. :smile: Will do watever i can to support any nearby district too......Its like Polling manz.....wahahhahahaha..... Bro s4vtec..don't give up now...its just beginning..... :thumb:

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by skateboy@Aug 30 2006, 11:14 AM

hey s4vtec... flaming had already stopped... now that ppl tell u wat u lacked in organising, can u just listen to the advise?? whether the outing is on or off, u have to inform those who r concern. or just post up the forum that the outing is cancelled. so that no one will end up waiting at the meet up point waiting for sunrise.

i did say b4, even though only 1 or 2 turned up for ur outing, u as an organiser should not disappoint them!! by turning up will show that u appreciate their presence... if wat u think is only 1 or 2, might as well dun go, then sad to say, u cannot b the organiser of the tomato.

this is not a flaming post. its just for u to think thru. if u think this is crap, can jsut forget about wat u had read.... thanx...

WELL SAID :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by episode2@Aug 30 2006, 12:28 PM

eh...thanks for the support..but as i can see...it takes 2 districts or more to be a stronger piece of cake ... For what i see...a well united team grows bigger........... just like 13 years back they can just CHU CHIA 70++ bikes on friday nite. :smile: Will do watever i can to support any nearby district too......Its like Polling manz.....wahahhahahaha..... Bro s4vtec..don't give up now...its just beginning..... :thumb:

omg moto siao!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahahahaha

huat ar!!!!

pheeh pheep pheeh!!!!!blow ur pipes moto siao!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 30 2006, 01:45 PM

omg moto siao!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahahahaha

huat ar!!!!

pheeh pheep pheeh!!!!!blow ur pipes moto siao!!!

:cheeky: i mean outing gathering,not much on motorsiao style ....... :cheeky:

morning amk.. a raining day..ride carefully... :smile:

raining day....ride safe :giddy:

Originally posted by Aceloh@Aug 31 2006, 01:21 PM

Thomas,

Dun forget you still has a friend waiting to have coffee session with you :cheeky:

Do sms me if you have any gathering.

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 1 2006, 06:28 AM

raining day....ride safe :giddy:

yeah. i jus got home... drizzling... :giddy:

AFternoon AMKers.... nice day nice weather... :cheer:

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 2 2006, 12:19 PM

AFternoon AMKers.... nice day nice weather... :cheer:

gd afternoon to u too! :cheer:

guys, i might have a satay outing again at the end of September...

will update in here again...

Satay eating place is at Jalan Kayu, my friend's shop...

maybe u guys can suggest where to go after Satay eating session... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 2 2006, 12:37 PM

guys, i might have a satay outing again at the end of September...

will update in here again...

Satay eating place is at Jalan Kayu, my friend's shop...

maybe u guys can suggest where to go after Satay eating session... :smile:

Yo thomas....susggest ar...

After Satay,

1. Yishun Dam

2. Mandai Reserviour

3. JB

4. Sembawang Seaside

5. Woodlands Causeway pt

Example nia hor..

After a good meal of Satay and so on...proceed to YD for gathers a breeze of ciggys and ur exhaust smoke,exchange points,photo taking of gathering.Proceed on to Mandai Reserviour to see any monkeys to catch.After that some may have some petrol low syptoms...and also ciggys..so proceed on to JB for more stuffs.If those who wanna to have a bit more supper can proceed to 313 for seafood or pratas......Once out from JB may just go to Sembawang Beach for a TAX free smoke chat...... :cheeky:

or maybe

After satay,proceed to Marina South for a spin and Pak Pool.......after that proceed to join West Side Riders if possible for a major gather up to another location.After that will see JB but not 2nd link unless paying toll is comfortable for individual case.... Do tele with the WSR if going over to merge the group.

or maybe

Satay,proceed to Changi V beach and do hope the ESR will merge in so for a bigger group at C.V ...can head up to the well known OCH for a paranormal sight-seeing and photo taking of the group..........

CHeers palz..above just a few suggestions....... :goodluck:

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 2 2006, 01:52 PM

Yo thomas....susggest ar...

After Satay,

1. Yishun Dam

2. Mandai Reserviour

3. JB

4. Sembawang Seaside

5. Woodlands Causeway pt

Example nia hor..

After a good meal of Satay and so on...proceed to YD for gathers a breeze of ciggys and ur exhaust smoke,exchange points,photo taking of gathering.Proceed on to Mandai Reserviour to see any monkeys to catch.After that some may have some petrol low syptoms...and also ciggys..so proceed on to JB for more stuffs.If those who wanna to have a bit more supper can proceed to 313 for seafood or pratas......Once out from JB may just go to Sembawang Beach for a TAX free smoke chat...... :cheeky:

or maybe

After satay,proceed to Marina South for a spin and Pak Pool.......after that proceed to join West Side Riders if possible for a major gather up to another location.After that will see JB but not 2nd link unless paying toll is comfortable for individual case.... Do tele with the WSR if going over to merge the group.

or maybe

Satay,proceed to Changi V beach and do hope the ESR will merge in so for a bigger group at C.V ...can head up to the well known OCH for a paranormal sight-seeing and photo taking of the group..........

CHeers palz..above just a few suggestions....... :goodluck:

3 upz for you la... :p

funny pic to share... :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 2 2006, 02:19 PM

funny pic to share... :cheer:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

yo thomas..try to get a date of ur satay outing soon...so i can post a gathering section in hougang side to join in for satay too...really hungry for satay liao......long time no eat eat and taste...... no worries..even if i the only one in hougang side is free..i will still join u..... :bounce:

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 3 2006, 05:24 AM

yo thomas..try to get a date of ur satay outing soon...so i can post a gathering section in hougang side to join in for satay too...really hungry for satay liao......long time no eat eat and taste...... no worries..even if i the only one in hougang side is free..i will still join u..... :bounce:

thanks for the suport bro...

i should be fixing the date on 30th Sept... other dates cannot, coz got work and also taking part in the Big Bike Fest 2006...

Originally posted by s4vtec@Sep 3 2006, 05:37 AM

thanks for the suport bro...

i should be fixing the date on 30th Sept... other dates cannot, coz got work and also taking part in the Big Bike Fest 2006...

Btw..u can form up a NSR too.......kekkekke..the North Side Riders :cheer:

Originally posted by episode2@Sep 3 2006, 05:37 AM

Btw..u can form up a NSR too.......kekkekke..the North Side Riders :cheer:

bro, you never heard of the North Side Riders meh? :cheeky: :sweat: :smile:

its been here so long already... :sweat:

good morning to all! :)