Originally posted by totalpet@Oct 21 2006, 06:37 AM

welcome mi in ur group?

i jus got my version s not long only.. like to get more knoeledge abt it..

no worries..be happy ....stay tune..as i think there is one outing on Sunday 4pm onwards....do keep track palz.... :cheer:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by episode2@Oct 21 2006, 06:41 AM

no worries..be happy ....stay tune..as i think there is one outing on Sunday 4pm onwards....do keep track palz.... :cheer:

can.. no problem in weekend.. weekday will be in stupit camp..!

that day thomas sms mi for the outing for 17/10/06.. 4got to rember.. sorry

i like to teach more DIY thing from u all.. (cheaper & knw more abt my bike) :sweat:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

good morning to all...

to wpntech, K.W, calvin_haito, totalpet and all...

AMK S4 Riders Group is opened to all...

feel free to contact me should you need any help... :cheer:

Originally posted by calvin_haito@Oct 21 2006, 02:03 AM

i didnt know whether this being discuss before but guess wat...

we got a new Mac to hang out now... it at ave 6 now still building but soon to be ready...

maybe next time we can meet ther..

sorry noy being active cas studying in NTU now...

take care and safe riding to all

calvin :smile:

yeah, i've been talking to the guys about it whom i have met during my outings...

it shall be AMK S4 Riders future gathering place liao... :cheer:

Originally posted by episode2@Oct 21 2006, 06:41 AM

Bike Wash + Minor Maintenance + Dinner + Rounding + Supper Session

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 22-10-06

Day : Sunday

Time : 1600hrs

Location of gather : AMK BLK 645

Items you have to bring : anything that you need to use on your bike. eg: wax

p.s. - i'll provide some tools should you guys need to loosen or tighten any screws.

Items that i can provide : pails, sponge, rags, car wax, car wash.

those who dun wana wash bike also can come look see look see b4 going for Outing!

Programs...

• 1600hrs to 1800hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 645 for Bike Wash + Minor Maintenance.
  • 1800hrs to 2000hrs - Rounding to Tanglin Halt Market for dinner.
  • 2000hrs to 2200hrs - Rounding to Changi Beach see aeroplane + Chit Chat.
  • 2200hrs to 0000hrs - Rounding to Geylang Area for supper. (actual location TBC...)

Who's going?

---------------------------- :smile:

Sry Bro Cant Attend The Outings... Recently Very Tired And Stress Up In Camp Alot Of Things To Do... Ride Safe :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Bike Wash + Minor Maintenance + Dinner + Rounding + Supper Session

Date : 22-10-06

Day : Sunday

Time : 1600hrs

Location of gather : AMK BLK 645

Items you have to bring : anything that you need to use on your bike. eg: wax

p.s. - i'll provide some tools should you guys need to loosen or tighten any screws.

Items that i can provide : pails, sponge, rags, car wax, car wash.

those who dun wana wash bike also can come look see look see b4 going for Outing!

Programs...

• 1600hrs to 1800hrs - Gather at AMK BLK 645 for Bike Wash + Minor Maintenance.
  • 1800hrs to 2000hrs - Rounding to Tanglin Halt Market for dinner.
  • 2000hrs to 2200hrs - Rounding to Changi Beach see aeroplane + Chit Chat.
  • 2200hrs to 0000hrs - Rounding to Geylang Area for supper. (actual location TBC...)

Who's going?

1. Episode2

---------------------------- :smile:

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

don think i can make it.. coz i will be in Jb..

i try to meet up in the next session.. okie..

see u guys ard..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

whoever is joining half way tru or during the time..pls contact the org...

good morning guys.

last night outing was a great and fun one.

let's see who we have.

episode2 + gf + fren, Zax +gf, exterqila + gf, bkpoh, Yeong, KenTeo and me... 7 bikes and 3 pillion.

thank you guys and ladies for making this outing a successful one.

as spoken to you all during our kopi session in Simpang Bedok i jus come in friendly and jus wana bring all s4 riders together and united as a strong s4 family. :cheer:

changi beach. :smile:

2 brothers racing??? :sweat:

yous guys really like brothers... :cheeky: :smile:

kopi at simpang bedok. :smile:

7 bikes... :smile:

7 s4... :smile:

singapore's very own, bkpoh and Yeong as CID officers... :giddy: :sweat: :smile:

episode2, your moon... nah... :sweat: :smile: :cheer:

where where where????? :sweat:

another nice pic thanks to the idea of episode2 and the police come and say hello to us... :giddy: :cheeky: :sweat: :smile: :cheer:

the mini egg shaped fog lamp i've been talking about last night...

will try to install them within this two days... :cheer:

an accident happened yesterday morning jus outside my house and i went to take pics of the TP29Y...

Yamaha Diverson :lovestruck:

though i start this AMK S4 Riders thread, i welcome riders from all over SG... so, feel free to come for my outings... will be ogranising a BBQ session when my group is strong... looking forward for this day. :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Oct 23 2006, 09:23 AM

though i start this AMK S4 Riders thread, i welcome riders from all over SG... so, feel free to come for my outings... will be ogranising a BBQ session when my group is strong... looking forward for this day. :cheer:

"when my group is strong" .. bro not trying to shoot u but i feel tat instead of using "my group" u shud put it as "the group" .. its sounds more appropriate, if u noe wat i mean ..

no offence jus stating my view .. :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

AMK S4 Riders Gathering + Kopi + Rounding session

Mobile : 969-11-787

Date : 23-10-06

Day : Monday

Time : 2100hrs

Location to gather : KKFC

Programs

• 2100hrs - gather at KKFC
  • 2200hrs - rounding to (location TBC at KKFC)
  • 2300hrs - rounding to Hakim Prata for kopi

End of Program

p.s. - timing might change due to unforeseen stiuations...

Those going...

1. Zax