• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

might be selling my tri-oval next month lo..

wah u wan to try all the legal pipes available in SG huh :giddy:

wah next kulai trip on ur bill ar..count me in too

HAHA:cheeky:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
haha wah all dun wan to zzz ah...

lai lai lai .. midnight tiuz tiuz tiuz? hahah....

tml half day nia dun like tat la... lols

haha.. i mouth say onli.. actually is also wan to die liao..:giddy: :angel: :angel:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

Gd morning AMKS4!!! :p

wah next kulai trip on ur bill ar..count me in too

eh... paiseh...

only for smiley73... I die die really owe him a meal this time...

ya loh... his Yoshi reserved for mi liao... heheehe. :cheeky:

I never log out mah........ left it on

WOW came back so late.....

actually we came out early.. just that we went la kopi till 3am :giddy:

ya loh... his Yoshi reserved for mi liao... heheehe. :cheeky:

tri oval seh.. dun become Tri prata again leh. :angel:

eh... paiseh...

only for smiley73... I die die really owe him a meal this time...

I very simple 1 kopi will do :cheeky:

actually we came out early.. just that we went la kopi till 3am :giddy:

I bet u must be damn tired now....... eyes wanting to close and Brain some how not effective HAHAHA...............:angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Gt rain meh...... weatherman which area:giddy:

AMK area starting. pass thru there kanna piak piak piak

tri oval seh.. dun become Tri prata again leh. :angel:

wat a thing NOT to say... :giddy:

I very simple 1 kopi will do :cheeky:

I insist to give u a treat. ;p

good morning to all AMKS4 riders ...

good afternoon XS! lol!!! :p

HAHA:cheeky:

nope...by then is change bike liao.. :thumb:

some pics

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000879.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000916.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000894.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000893.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000818.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000796.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000769.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000750.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P1000776.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P10008591.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P10101821.jpg

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t261/missyjas/P10008941.jpg

their estimate is 1500-2000+ bikes total.

good morning AMKS4!