la la la la la... :angel:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

how much they selling those bitubos??

alamak! pls click on the text in blue for their selling prices. :)

saying tat first come first served...

i already sms-ed you before hand asking you to reserve it for me and i will collect it from you on friday 23-11-07 and you agreed. then now can tell me all gone. think about it again. imagine if you were in my shoes. how would you feel? :nono:

saying tat first come first served...

i already sms-ed you before hand asking you to reserve it for me and i will collect it from you on friday 23-11-07 and you agreed. then now can tell me all gone. think about it again. imagine if you were in my shoes. how would you feel? :nono:

cool down... take it easy lah... :shades:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

wOooOOoowOOOWOOOoowoooOOO

nvr go hunt for the clear covers?

go where hunt?

tried moto world, JB, LAB.

where else?

online?

http://www.bikehk.com

my chinese is no good... u go try hunt around ba... tats the best i can help. :dot:

y? regret giving to me ah? :giddy: :sian:

Where got. No la..:cheeky:

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

I could say tat too.....

u nvr say tat. u ''posted'' tat... :cheeky:

this thread is DYING

becoming WOOOoOOoOOooo town

well, its all e while ghost town mah. :angel:

I can declare tat too. but how many ghost r in here, its for me to know & for u to find out... :cheeky:

Where got. No la..:cheeky:

do make time for monthly gathering ba... lots of programs will be lined up for the CB400 community as time to come by SBF mods. Cheers!!! :cheer:

to shinhwa...

wat to do? some ppl choose to let the whole world know his unreasonable, personal dispute by posting in Monthly gathering thread... :giddy:

enuff said... :nono:

i'm posting my comments here. it might sound offensive to some, but tats jus purely my comments. u might wana say i'm aggressive, but I can say i'm jus stating the fact and i'm always keeping :cool: all the time. so don't need to ask me to cool down.

regards

s4vtec dã cool! :cool:

tiuz tiuz tiuz...

u nvr say tat. u ''posted'' tat... :cheeky:

Hahahah! K bro S4vtec...see ya at the gathering. Its good tat u noe me...:thumb:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Hahahah! K bro S4vtec...see ya at the gathering. Its good tat u noe me...:thumb:

I still remember I owe a trip with you to A&W. will get to you soon. :cheers: