• Replies 9.9k

Anyone knows if its safe to park @ Mersing Jetty while crossing over to Tioman for a few days?

Mark did that before. He says it's safe. Can't recall whether he pay someone to take care of it.

A man only needs so much money, the rest is just showing off

Mark did that before. He says it's safe. Can't recall whether he pay someone to take care of it.

..or bring it over in a barge like we did to pangkor island...:cheeky::cheeky:

Anyone knows if its safe to park @ Mersing Jetty while crossing over to Tioman for a few days?

Hi Chee Koon,

I've parked before, then went on an overnighter to Tioman. I covered the bike with a bike cover big enuff to hide the wheels, then prayed nothing would happen to it.

Oh I also paid "extra" to the security there to keep an extra lookout for it.

Maybe you can tell him you can pay him extra if the bike is safe when u r back. Good luck :)

Hey Paul!,

long time no see you! hope u been doing well.

Still 1 2 wack bike huh......Too bad to let u know that only DL1K can let u do that. Now im riding a DL650 (Yea, sold my bird few mths ago) and had never even smell 200kmh....will never do anyway - @ least for me.

Pillion comfort-wish, my gal says it beats the bird hands down. But still prefers the bird because it's faster, quieter and almost no vibration. Well, its a V-Twin and it BEHAVES like a V-Twin.

Come on down to meet up if there's a gathering.

Hello Garry,

Yeah, the itch is getting stronger. Now in the midst of selling house, if got high COV will get one haha. Then u got kaki to smell 200km/h :)

Hello Garry,

Yeah, the itch is getting stronger. Now in the midst of selling house, if got high COV will get one haha. Then u got kaki to smell 200km/h :)

Yo.... paul.. u moving where??? Jurong west too Far issit? hahahah

eh... if u get DL1k or.. .FJR etc.... .

He and I will only smell your smoke.... hahahaha 200km/H..... Not in a million Years....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

He and I will only smell your smoke.... hahahaha 200km/H..... Not in a million Years....

I'm trying to get something closer to town... but now still quite ex. Kim Tian 4-room avg S$0.5mil !!! :sian:

can tag along? :cheeky:

It's not a problem of can or not cos now we even have problem in securing 1 room on 1 May, which is considered super peak period there, so I cannot commit anything with u.

oh i thot it's a day trip.

it's ok then. :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Taipei's housing cost more psf... can only afford to rent :cry:

did expect housing there so MUCH more ex....

anyway.... welcome back. .Try to get in TOWN?

if your budget less than 500K.... .u only can get old 3rms.... -_-..

Come ... join the Northeast gang!!!

SK & Punggol. hahahha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

did expect housing there so MUCH more ex....

anyway.... welcome back. .Try to get in TOWN?

if your budget less than 500K.... .u only can get old 3rms.... -_-..

Come ... join the Northeast gang!!!

SK & Punggol. hahahha

try woodlands lah.

a 5-rm flat only cost 300k to 350k. cheaper than a 4-rm.

woodlands link to sle-cte, bke-kje, bke-pie...very convenient.

near to the causeway custom oso. :angel:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Hi Chee Koon,

I've parked before, then went on an overnighter to Tioman. I covered the bike with a bike cover big enuff to hide the wheels, then prayed nothing would happen to it.

Oh I also paid "extra" to the security there to keep an extra lookout for it.

Maybe you can tell him you can pay him extra if the bike is safe when u r back. Good luck :)

Ok. Thanks for the advise.

Hi Ano,

3-rooms in Town are going for

Hi Cstay,

IMHO, Woodlands/Yishun traditionally considered as "industrial" towns. If buy liao, the price of housing won't fluctuate much, but with Accrued CPF Interest + outstanding loan, i think hard to break even lor

Plus, Traffic on KJE/PIE/SLE during peak periods will be fugly, unless you bike :cheeky:

Hey Paul,

Like Micheal says....not in a million years.

Happy apartment hunting!

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

i have 1 headlight protactor for sale please quote me thanks and rear shock system for sale also quote me.

for the shock need to re build.

contact me at 98735082

cheers... troopers!!!

a bit regret buying this new fazer600cc, i found tat the clutch lever and throttle very tight twist until hand pain. i am wondering v strom600cc have such tight clutch lever a not? fuel comsuption how for 650cc and roughly how much now new one. thks

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg