Whats Up DaWgZ!!

totalpet>>> I take out my side box...I only use side box if go touring..you staying around here? Next time can talk talk when want to wash bike...ai mai? Anyway, if Wee is your future bike...take your time dun rush...one step at a time...Education is more priority...:thumb:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

• Replies 9.9k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

totalpet>>> I take out my side box...I only use side box if go touring..you staying around here? Next time can talk talk when want to wash bike...ai mai? Anyway, if Wee is your future bike...take your time dun rush...one step at a time...Education is more priority...:thumb:

ya living at blk23 only. got time really can meet up wash bike, coffee session + let me try sitting at ur bike.. :cheeky:

PM u my number.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Saw a wee at Payar Lebar Sg Post's basement carpark... Sorry for saying hi to ya... daydreaming too much til my wife told me bout another strom... Paisey...

And to all muslim troops.. Selamat Hari Raya...

Greetings Strommers,

My friend wants to sell his 2 year old DL650. It comes with crashbars, touring screen, Givi V35 panniers and topcase. Low mileage. Asking 15k neg. Is it too steep?

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Greetings Strommers,

My friend wants to sell his 2 year old DL650. It comes with crashbars, touring screen, Givi V35 panniers and topcase. Low mileage. Asking 15k neg. Is it too steep?

how low is the mileage?

"Doing nothing is better than being busy doing nothing"

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Vazquez>>> Bro..I aint sure about that...but with gear indicator...it can be useful...couple of years back, I did came across a product which could reflect speed and gear indicator on your visor...I forgot the name of the product...:cheeky:

couple of years back, I did came across a product which could reflect speed and gear indicator on your visor...I forgot the name of the product...:cheeky:

do u mean HUD(Head Up Display)? :angel:

Bike also have liao ah? i tot applies for cars only?

Found smt wat u say in "Visor" in youtube.

OR

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Damn! My (AT) handlebar cushion got stolen! Damn the as*ho*le!

I will kick the living day-lights out of you before I call the police -> Thats a promise, period.

Wahahahaa, may I join you? I'll also put his mouth on the curb and let you stomp on it.

Oh btw the V-Strom is a fugly bike. Period.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

totalpet>>> I remember the video...they installed on a kawasaki bike...with a lady rider...let me works my fingers...once I found the video...I put up the link...:cheeky:

loois will have a new shipment of v-storm 1k next mth

but the price is 23k OTR......over my budget.....

but u will love it!!!:angel:

Greeting Strommers..

Any bros interested in matt black V-strom 650 with shark teeth graphics on the side fairings?

2years old, low mileage comes with V35 panniers, topcase, givi crashbars & touring screen.

Priced at 14.5k.

please contact Jerry @ 97422144

Thanks!!

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Somehow this bike sounds familiar...

Greeting Strommers..

Any bros interested in matt black V-strom 650 with shark teeth graphics on the side fairings?

2years old, low mileage comes with V35 panniers, topcase, givi crashbars & touring screen.

Priced at 14.5k.

please contact Jerry @ 97422144

Thanks!!

some neat job there bro ...so much time in hand :thumb:

anyway some pic to share ->

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs083.snc1/4568_1082106451755_1199143016_30204608_69285_n.jpg

very nice

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif