all kats are pertidish of water

• Replies 9.9k

Hi Larree,

Myself and Gab stands @ 165cm and have no problem handling the Strom. Alt is to set the rear shock to soft-mode so the bike will sink down a little more after u sit on it.

Gab bought 1 of the last 650s from Loois....u can try yr luck there but don't

hi v-stromers, like to check is there any brand new v-storm in the market now? 650 or 1000cc, if yes from where and what are the price like?

btw im standing at 165 only, will it be too high for me? thanks

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Hi Larree,

Myself and Gab stands @ 165cm and have no problem handling the Strom. Alt is to set the rear shock to soft-mode so the bike will sink down a little more after u sit on it.

Yo bro, where you MIA to last nite? I thought I saw u putting your name in the list liao...Btw Gab also 165cm meh? :p

Ppl got other appt la, think like u meh, LoBo ...

Ya 1.65 cannot meh? u meant u very tall la. It's not the 'size' that matters ... kekeke

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg

good evening time for dinner

good nite guyshttp://www.maddspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/bathcatk.bmp

good morning

Yo bro, where you MIA to last nite? I thought I saw u putting your name in the list liao...Btw Gab also 165cm meh? :p

Me worked till abt 9pm....brain dead liao so nv join u guys. I just damaged my fone on Monday....all the contacts in spoilt fone so no chance to update u guys me not joining.

Gab is ard my height mah...

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Hi Larree,

agreed.:thumb:

soft mode is more for off road. very bouncy.

hard one is best for the tarmac.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

good morning

good morning mordecai,

where did you you to lower your seat height?

and how much to change to a orange seat cover? any other colour available?

thank you.

love your orange seat cover. :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

cstay: kopi list,hehe.

gabng fierce leh...talk about height so sensitive...like when women talked abt their weight like that. :p :P :p

hi strommers,

join the outriders for a sweet ride on 17th may, saturday.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4226015#post4226015

see you.:thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

good morning mordecai,

where did you you to lower your seat height?

and how much to change to a orange seat cover? any other colour available?

thank you.

love your orange seat cover. :thumb:

just beside ah boy shop at kelantan lane digonally from the copi tiam , is cost only 50 dollar , got red pink puple and blue black , orange white :p

anunty also can combine muti colour one, tey also do cashcard cover...

try pink ....:thumb: catz magnet

Ppl got other appt la, think like u meh, LoBo ...

Ya 1.65 cannot meh? u meant u very tall la. It's not the 'size' that matters ... kekeke

whats with the height issue man...:angel:

check out pupu with his height and frame on a Blackbird dawg.....

Ask Jpop...... Pupu's a legend man....:thumb:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

just beside ah boy shop at kelantan lane digonally from the copi tiam , is cost only 50 dollar , got red pink puple and blue black , orange white :p

anunty also can combine muti colour one, tey also do cashcard cover...

try pink ....:thumb: catz magnet

pink??!!:dozed:

errh...see first lah, not brave enough.

thanks for the info.

by the way they cut the cushion of the seat also?

by how many cm did you reduce your seat? comfort level?

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

cstay: kopi list,hehe.

gabng fierce leh...talk about height so sensitive...like when women talked abt their weight like that. :p :P :p

hahaha .... :cheeky: :thumb:

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
pink??!!:dozed:

errh...see first lah, not brave enough.

thanks for the info.

by the way they cut the cushion of the seat also?

by how many cm did you reduce your seat? comfort level?

abt 3 inch , but anyway the aunty know how much one , she take care of the b*lls incase not enough cushion..o_O

I told her to leave it with 1 cm she say 'no' she say backside sure tear, b*lls also squash...so agagar 3 inch...btw she experience , one look at the bike and one look at my b*lls she can know what height is comfortable liao.:thumb:

just tell her u want you leg to be flat on the ground :thumb:

comfort level ......damn shiok, now flat foot on grd , n no need to get off the bike to reverse

abt 3 inch , but anyway the aunty know how much one , she take care of the b*lls incase not enough cushion..o_O

I told her to leave it with 1 cm she say 'no' she say backside sure tear, b*lls also squash...so agagar 3 inch...btw she experience , one look at the bike and one look at my b*lls she can know what height is comfortable liao.:thumb:

just tell her u want you leg to be flat on the ground :thumb:

comfort level ......damn shiok, now flat foot on grd , n no need to get off the bike to reverse

thanks bro. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

it's time to have my b*lls checked.:cool:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

thanks bro. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

it's time to have my b*lls checked.:cool:

enjoy .....:thumb:

looi had sold all his v-strom, anyother places still have stk in singapore

chewbakka:

Bikes n Scooter sort of shifted to the big heavy vehicles carpark along tampines road towards old tampines road. Try calling Apollo before going down. His nbr is 90060441