honda blackbird

roadtoad

• Replies 995

Originally posted by child isnt mine@Feb 10 2004, 01:01 PM

so far i havent clocked 300km on any topup

max is 270km..squeeze somemore then need to squat roadside liao :weep:

anyway...checked out a place that has HEL brakehose for $560(duno include installation or not)

Dun need squat lah, just give me a call man!

Originally posted by luN@Feb 11 2004, 01:11 AM

What type of Big bored kit you are looking into.. ?

i thk its those type tat up it to 1196cc as read fr those uk website.

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

some thing like taht my bike got very high milage i figured might as well big bore it instead of overhaul it right i dont know

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest R1szuan

Hi all BB riders

Are we going to have any meet up or gathering this week? seem the BB riders in this forum is pretty busy or inactive.Come on guys let the bird running.Dont let the bird flu affect us!!

I proposed we go to JB for makan.Heard there is a restaurant way up on a tree and the satay is great!

any takers? this saturday nite.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Feb 25 2004, 10:46 PM

Hi all BB riders

Are we going to have any meet up or gathering this week? seem the BB riders in this forum is pretty busy or inactive.Come on guys let the bird running.Dont let the bird flu affect us!!

I proposed we go to JB for makan.Heard there is a restaurant way up on a tree and the satay is great!

err...tis sat going kulai wif some frenz...so cant make it...but if u wana join me u r welcome.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by R1szuan@Feb 25 2004, 10:46 PM

Hi all BB riders

ya..a bb meeting would be great but sat i cannot make it n i doubt my other 2 bb frens can make it as well. but we can plan another one any other time.

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

:cheer: hey there all BB rider out there do u guys know where to get e street legal exhaust for BB full system type . if i not wrong only micron have street legal right ? how abt yoshimura does it hav? wats e price ???? and how much it cost for e power commander ??????? wan to but these stuff loh . i cant stand my stock exhaust anymore too hot liao .

take very gd care for others road user went speeding ./.....////

:cheer: hey there all BB rider out there do u guys know where to get e street legal exhaust for BB full system type . if i not wrong only micron have street legal right ? how abt yoshimura does it hav? wats e price ???? and how much it cost for e power commander ??????? wan to buy these stuff loh . i cant stand my stock exhaust anymore too hot liao .

Originally posted by pai@Feb 26 2004, 12:59 AM

ya..a bb meeting would be great but sat i cannot make it n i doubt my other 2 bb frens can make it as well. but we can plan another one any other time.

sori this few mths super busy wit work cant jion u guys loh . pai some other time ok see u guys ...............

Originally posted by BB@Feb 26 2004, 10:35 PM

:cheer: hey there all BB rider out there do u guys know where to get e street legal exhaust for BB full system type . if i not wrong only micron have street legal right ? how abt yoshimura does it hav? wats e price ???? and how much it cost for e power commander ??????? wan to buy these stuff loh . i cant stand my stock exhaust anymore too hot liao .

Can try Motoworld?

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by BB@Feb 26 2004, 10:33 PM

:cheer: hey there all BB rider out there do u guys know where to get e street legal exhaust for BB full system type . if i not wrong only micron have street legal right ? how abt yoshimura does it hav? wats e price ???? and how much it cost for e power commander ??????? wan to but these stuff loh . i cant stand my stock exhaust anymore too hot liao .

i think the only ones is the yoshi tri oval road legal type from motoworld.the rest i dunt think so.but you can try ask lta for advice.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by fish`@Feb 26 2004, 01:58 AM

err...tis sat going kulai wif some frenz...so cant make it...but if u wana join me u r welcome.

Err kulai dont have my kinda of food.maybe drinks only.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by pai@Feb 26 2004, 08:59 PM

Bring it on brother! Anyway i will be @ kl next friday to send some biker from kl back to japan!

Originally posted by BB@Feb 26 2004, 10:35 PM

heard tat the yoshimura from motorworld is about $1200 for 2 end cans. If full system 4-1 should be $1600. Maybe u can check it out & let us know:smile:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

some guy was selling art exhuast system iilegal bout 350 i think search for it he is not gonna ride any more suppose it adds 8 to 10 hp but they are just end cans.

a meeting upwill be good but now on tzr bb in the shop for touch paint work

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

hey birds lets put up a bird contact list so tat we can meet up one day or another to chit chat.

1. pai (93869485)

Guest R1szuan

hey birds lets put up a bird contact list so tat we can meet up one day or another to chit chat.

1. pai (93869485)

2. wei (94571270)

3. riszuan (91818123)