Genting - Trip Full & Close

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

• Replies 1.2k

wahhh...aunty sat morning back from joggin?????

bye going to work liao

Hellooo....kids below 20yrs old den can call me aunty...if not hor...:gun:so you prefer people call you uncle or pak cik???:angry:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Trip sold out faster than Ah Mei tickets.....

sold out .... !!!!! :faint: :faint: :faint:

additional sit .... got to pay 10buck ... :( :( :(

extre cash hor .... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Hellooo....kids below 20yrs old den can call me aunty...if not hor...:gun:so you prefer people call you uncle or pak cik???:angry:

less than 20yrs can call you auntie arr ..... o_O

than i can call you auntie liao lor ... hor .. ?? :thumb:

who is the auntie and uncle here????

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

who is the auntie and uncle here????

it's very clear who are the aunties and uncles isn't it? XD

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

flood liao flood liao

blurger arr bluerger ..... you and ozzar confim bo ... ??

that have to wait for him to come back from his trip then can confirm. i'll ask him to confirm with u asap ba, tmr onwards til thurs i not around so u settle with him. i already told him he go i go XD

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

that have to wait for him to come back from his trip then can confirm. i'll ask him to confirm with u asap ba, tmr onwards til thurs i not around so u settle with him. i already told him he go i go XD

when he come back .... sunday when i come back from trip still no confirm will auto remove one hor .....

MC arr MC .... blurger say you uncle leh .....

eh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't anyhow put words in my mouth wor.........

but to me he's an uncle like u coz both of u r so experienced in life, in bikes,matured, have family and children are already teens/young adults etc *maybe like Andy Lau so matured except not as handsome as him LOL

when he come back .... sunday when i come back from trip still no confirm will auto remove one hor .....

he said he'll be back tonight latest tmr coz he muz send me to airport tmr ma but dun think he'll confirm tonight la, he come back very tired le, earliest tmr ba

eh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't anyhow put words in my mouth wor.........

but to me he's an uncle like u coz both of u r so experienced in life, in bikes,matured, have family and children are already teens/young adults etc *maybe like Andy Lau so matured except not as handsome as him LOL

Andy lau handsome meh ..... ok only lor ....

but hor .... i too sexy for my ger

too sexy for my bike .... too sexy for my wat so ever ...

he said he'll be back tonight latest tmr coz he muz send me to airport tmr ma but dun think he'll confirm tonight la, he come back very tired le, earliest tmr ba

ok ... if he no confirm i call him personally 2moro

Andy lau handsome meh ..... ok only lor ....

but hor .... i too sexy for my ger

too sexy for my bike .... too sexy for my wat so ever ...

ok ... if he no confirm i call him personally 2moro

haha u sexy????????? hahahahahahhaha but if u think u r, who am I to say u r not kekekekekekke but i personally think ur wife more sexy than u LOL maybe even ur gals

yup u call him personally if he doesn't update u first ba...

haha u sexy????????? hahahahahahhaha but if u think u r, who am I to say u r not kekekekekekke but i personally think ur wife more sexy than u LOL maybe even ur gals

yup u call him personally if he doesn't update u first ba...

HUH ....... my personality sexy mah .... mush be look one meh .... :(:(:(

Oooooo ur personality ah...................

Ar Ba Than

my look no need say one mah ...... ok ok mi haim buay pai only lor

ai haim kena sia one lor .... teo bo

MC arr MC .... blurger say you uncle leh .....

what to do .....signzzzz i go koon:cry:

MC ah MC.. i hungry wanna go eat frog dinner ley.... :giddy:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots