Hi everyone,

After having a class 3 for a while, I finally took the plunge and decided to go for a class 2B due to convenience and cost, not to mention after seeiing the 'brotherhood' of bikers on the road (They do help each other even they dont know each other) when kena accident or drop.

Currently learning at CDC and is doing my Prac 2 tomorrow noon. Any advice from experience riders about the ways of riding and hopefully can get some insights on what bike to get after I clear my TP (Looking to get a kup kia) haha...

Have a good day and cheers

• Replies 6

All the best in ur 2B learning experience. Just do ur best on TP. If fail dont give up. I cleared my 2B on 5th TP attempt.. knn.

Anyways for kup kia i think theres alot varieties now. Go for 150cc if can. Better.. 125 too slow, IMO.

if you are a new guy, hmm hmmm, ahem, were you previously a lady? hmmm 1992. that time i just passed my class 2a

Haha, im a guy lah, haha maybe wrong choice of words lol. Anyway I failed my Prac 2 today sighs..... Retaking on Monday =(

i failed 5 times on my class 2b. at that time, i never thought it was a conspiracy to leak out our money but now i think it may be so

I seen other thread that SSDC is better, but its too far from where i live =( So suck thumb and staying at CDC loh haha. Hopefully can clear prac 2 on monday

All place same. choose the one nearer. every lesson they will fail 1 time at least. so take 2 times per lesson. example 5 lesson. need to go 10 times. 2 each.