after work. can go down ard 10am.

Ok set. You confirm with me again on fri night the time you want to meet :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

good news... my insurance renewal came...

with NCD... my premium is $11 more than last year.

sianz... everything increase.....

must reach 31 yr old for the next age group. zzz

maybe they noe u r tourer so put u in high risk grp :angel:

you want to do what thing at bikeworkz?

i think i should be going down.... reach there 3pm.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i go you pillion me lor.

plus come pick me up and send me home.

onz bo? :cheeky:

onz then i go. :angel:

If she really pillion you. We will be the first to see pillion leg come down to support when traffic light. and pillion leg to push the bike when jb jam. Wahahahaha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

If she really pillion you. We will be the first to see pillion leg come down to support when traffic light. and pillion leg to push the bike when jb jam. Wahahahaha

aiyo.. dont like that leh...

must support ah mi mah...

if not how to improve.

right? :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Miracle could you take my nick off.I have to pull out from the trip...unforeseen circumstances.I'll go on another trip just not this time the timing is to close and to I've got alot of things piling up at the weekends.

Pls forgive.I hate to be a fighter Jet but I got to pull away.Sorry guys....err..actually its my loss thats why I initially didn't want to pull out but I need this weekend preciously.

aiyo.. dont like that leh...

must support ah mi mah...

if not how to improve.

right? :)

Yes. We will Support Ah Mi with both our feet on the Ground. :p:cheeky::cheeky:

joking joking. :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hmm.. the last time i saw u.. no 2T smoke ley.. :cheeky:

That privilege of the smoky whirlpool is reserved for me only.:angel::shy:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

AH MI's ONE DAY Flinging Trip to Malacca --> CANCELED

due to unforeseen circumstances.... the trip is canceled.

do join us for kulai makan trip.

=====================================================

Kulai Makan Trip

Organiser: M|rac|e - 97450577

Date: Friday, 13th February 2009

Destination: Kulai Nasi Lemak. (Halal)

Time to Meet: 10pm @ Tuas SPC Station. *to do headcount*

Refer to map http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_28343/travel_site_113830/

(Change in meet up place, pls note! No such things as meet at GP if u want to join us.)

Move Off Time from SPC : 10.15pm (late comers will not be entertained.)

Requirements: Any 2B bikers is welcome.

Speed: Avg speed not lesser than 90km/h.

2A and above are welcome to join but adhere strictly to point 4 in T & C.

T & C:

1. 2A and above bikes are welcome too.

2. Rest assured that there will be a lead bike, marker and sweeper.

3. Stick with the convoy.

4. Do NOT overtake the lead bike. Once overtaken, U R ON UR OWN. :cheeky:

5. Interested pls put down your nick and type of bike

Going List:

1. M|rac|e (Pulsar 180) * Org *

2. Fling (S4) - Beer from Ninjapura??

3. Ninjapura (Daelim R125) (Can go wash bike too???)

4. bryan_LaZY (S4) (TBC) - Bringing a fren?

5. SC Gaban (Pulsar) (TBC)

6. Oriental (TBC)

7. Divine Creation (Daelim RwR)

8. WawanAprilia (Aprilia RS125)

9. Lady rider 1 (x1r)

10. B_E_N (Phantom 200)

11. Lady rider 1's fren

12. Lady rider 2 (TBC) (K7)

13. Xcert (RXZ)

As usual, the normal 'rules' apply to the trip.

No racing slippers and shorts/bermudas.

Please bring passport and whitecard and RMs (for makan n petrol n ciggies etc.etc..

Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.

Lastly, please remember to bring ur helmet and bike.. :cheeky:

2B BIKERS' GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

Organiser: ninjapura, anything look for him.

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’s REQUIREMENTS.

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

8am Eat Fishball noodle at Yong Peng

11am Reach Ipoh, go Perak Cave, buy Pomelo, Kao Pomelo gals

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Kuala Terrenganu to Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. XiangKia - X1R

4. Wong - Spark 135

Interested

1. Cpt ZR - CBR150

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Ndy - Daelim R125

6. Black - Vara 125

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

That should be really interesting to see...:cheeky:

ok another question do you guys buy overseas insurance?even for such a short trip?

just to answer the question....no...unless its overnight trip....which I havent done before for riding.

Only for diving trips and longer overseas trips I have bought travel insurance on top of whatever insurance I have.

I am no insurance guru but I think for short trips...personal accident insurance should be enough.Anyone,pls correct me if I am wrong.

ya they are nice guys.. super nice n all very caring de! :D

ya lor....like Fling right?:cheeky:

you want to do what thing at bikeworkz?

i think i should be going down.... reach there 3pm.

So late? Beng confirm kpkb one leh. Cos saturday always alot of ppl so if want to go down best is at 10am. Hmmm, i got quite alot of stuffs to do so i think i go down earlier then you meet me when you're ready? :)

LOL! That one i see confirm take picture ah.. :cheeky:

That privilege of the smoky whirlpool is reserved for me only.:angel::shy:

Ya! I still remember i kena smoked out by your bike, haha. Still like whirlwind coming towards me :angel:

Hahaha. Start already lah. :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

just to answer the question....no...unless its overnight trip....which I havent done before for riding.

Only for diving trips and longer overseas trips I have bought travel insurance on top of whatever insurance I have.

I am no insurance guru but I think for short trips...personal accident insurance should be enough.Anyone,pls correct me if I am wrong.

personal accident insurance i thought cover local only?

i also not sure.

hahaha funny hor.. buy already also dunno :cheeky:

So late? Beng confirm kpkb one leh. Cos saturday always alot of ppl so if want to go down best is at 10am. Hmmm, i got quite alot of stuffs to do so i think i go down earlier then you meet me when you're ready? :)

then go down say.... 11?

coz i got something on from 12.30 to 3.

maybe i put my bike there.

:sian::sian::sian:

hurhur... if someone say something here... worse liao loh...

Kulai Makan Trip

Organiser: M|rac|e - 97450577

Date: Friday, 13th February 2009

Destination: Kulai Nasi Lemak. (Halal)

Time to Meet: 10pm @ Tuas SPC Station. *to do headcount*

Refer to map http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_28343/travel_site_113830/

(Change in meet up place, pls note! No such things as meet at GP if u want to join us.)

Move Off Time from SPC : 10.15pm (late comers will not be entertained.)

Requirements: Any 2B bikers is welcome.

Speed: Avg speed not lesser than 90km/h.

2A and above are welcome to join but adhere strictly to point 4 in T & C.

T & C:

1. 2A and above bikes are welcome too.

2. Rest assured that there will be a lead bike, marker and sweeper.

3. Stick with the convoy.

4. Do NOT overtake the lead bike. Once overtaken, U R ON UR OWN. :cheeky:

5. Interested pls put down your nick and type of bike

Going List:

1. M|rac|e (Pulsar 180) * Org *

3. Ninjapura (Daelim R125) (Can go wash bike too???)

4. bryan_LaZY (S4) (TBC) - Bringing a fren?

5. SC Gaban (Pulsar) (TBC)

6. Oriental (TBC)

7. Divine Creation (Daelim RwR)

8. WawanAprilia (Aprilia RS125)

9. Lady rider 1 (x1r)

10. B_E_N (Phantom 200)

11. Lady rider 1's fren

12. Lady rider 2 (TBC) (K7)

13. Xcert (RXZ)

As usual, the normal 'rules' apply to the trip.

No racing slippers and shorts/bermudas.

Please bring passport and whitecard and RMs (for makan n petrol n ciggies etc.etc..

Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.

Lastly, please remember to bring ur helmet and bike.. :cheeky:

2B BIKERS' GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

Organiser: ninjapura, anything look for him.

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’s REQUIREMENTS.

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

8am Eat Fishball noodle at Yong Peng

11am Reach Ipoh, go Perak Cave, buy Pomelo, Kao Pomelo gals

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Kuala Terrenganu to Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. XiangKia - X1R

4. Wong - Spark 135

Interested

1. Cpt ZR - CBR150

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Ndy - Daelim R125

6. Black - Vara 125

see.... u all say so much... now someone CNG liao

Dam sway! Ride with slipper today n drop my bike.. F*** LA!!! :angry:

stuck inbetween the bikes somemore..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

everything i said u all can link de hor? Li hai! :clap; :clap:

then if next time i fall down also can link to be his fault or not? :sian:

Hahaha. Start already lah. :p

it shld be STOP already lah.

Dam sway! Ride with slipper today n drop my bike.. F*** LA!!! :angry:

stuck inbetween the bikes somemore..

wah....

i think u better dont wear slipper to kulai hor......

i think fling CNG becoz of ah mi too.

wah....

i think u better dont wear slipper to kulai hor......

try to squeeze in shoes lor.. ride today with the foot n i feel pressure on the wound cuz i depend on my toes a lot when i ride.. cuz erm... u all knw why la hor.. :cheeky:

i think fling CNG becoz of ah mi too.

wtf.. me again! Oh so u meaning i go thats y he no go har? WIN LIAO LOR!

U all really power! :clap: :clap:

are you alright?

i think she should be ok.. if not she say liao..

ah mi ok right?