[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

huairen = tour king

stardust = lacer king

you, capt zr = p0rn king :angel:

think ninja not migrating but will visit thai on social visit pass now & then to visit his 2.3k dollie. :angel:

thot vietnam close for most big cc bikes unless is kup kia to what i know...

i like betong, very relax. i don't mind to go again...bros here want to go? maybe after july...:cool:

wait larrr i ord le then go tgt lar.... dont like that lehhhh.. lol

eh ah koh i where got porn king! not me larrr! hahaha.

ooo my ERP IU spoilt. zzz

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I believe my pics are quite self-explained...below are some of the more..."difficult" ones...

Any others...can post and ask...

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5060449.jpg

Provincial prison

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5060458.jpg

Provincial court

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5080509.jpg

Part of the water drained from my tank

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5030283.jpg

modern fortune-telling...put coin and ur fortune comes out.

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5030319.jpg

if U all find the vitagen in SG beri small bottle...U will love this...:cheeky:

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5050367.jpg

Can U see the side stand?:angel:

Edited by Bad_Man

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

its ok...both ninja and me changed our IUs before KSM...hope urs have warranty:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

its ok...both ninja and me changed our IUs before KSM...hope urs have warranty:cheeky:

mine dont!!! knnbccb! thats 155.7 gone!

zzzz but if i buy new one hor like not worth it leh. duno shld get new one or not.

anyway the last pict of phantom, the side stand is missing.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

zzzz but if i buy new one hor like not worth it leh. duno shld get new one or not.

new IU is 5 years....I think U cannot tahan 5 years before S4 comes out...so I think the best way is to look for a 2nd hand IU or die die dun go under the gantry....lucky go JB no need IU....:cheeky:

correct...actually have lar...inside the sand only...:cheeky:

wait larrr i ord le then go tgt lar.... dont like that lehhhh.. lol

eh ah koh i where got porn king! not me larrr! hahaha.

p0rn king - joke joke nia but you more experience than vidak though he's older than you :angel:

try to get 2nd hand IU. if can't find, no choice lor or as xcert mentioned don't go under erp. every friday to jb lok lok enough liao...:angel:

currently confirmed so far is me and wait4me. two person TMM together

you guys will be doing 'asian down under'? :angel:

every friday to jb lok lok enough liao...:angel:

long time nv eat tat liao, when u guys going again?

very soon can his ninja bike in this photo..

http://northernthailand.com/test/images/stories/brian-mcMorrow/gt-sopruak-buddha.jpg

i wan mine in it as well.. :D

cannot... must think think n think think... if alone go i scared...

haha.. we go together.. mine onli KR.. get hotter faster den yours.. *i guess

I believe my pics are quite self-explained...below are some of the more..."difficult" ones...

Any others...can post and ask...

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5060449.jpg

Provincial prison

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5060458.jpg

Provincial court

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5080509.jpg

Part of the water drained from my tank

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5030283.jpg

modern fortune-telling...put coin and ur fortune comes out.

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5030319.jpg

if U all find the vitagen in SG beri small bottle...U will love this...:cheeky:

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r201/duskbin/Koh%20Samui%2001%20May%202009%20-%2009%20May%202009/p5050367.jpg

Can U see the side stand?:angel:

wow.. how the water get into your fuel tank??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i wan mine in it as well.. :D

haha.. we go together.. mine onli KR.. get hotter faster den yours.. *i guess

wow.. how the water get into your fuel tank??

soli... kr as in wat? ksr? but... if rxz can go, ur one sure can de...

we plan to go betong in 1st or 2nd week of july... interested? its very near n safe... fri to sunday

haha... KSR.. sure bo? if KSR 70-80km/h max.. i doubt anyone wan to follow me.. :(

my ride is KR150

wow.. fri-sun.. that's 3 days.. i can't take 3 AL in a row.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Haha, Red bulb have change his pipe and ready to fly liao....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/11052009059.jpg

But the sound still not as good as yoshi pipe....

Still waiting for Cpt. Lacer to get S4 leh.......

And install yoshi pipe. Be the first to install 2 yoshi pipe.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/10052009058.jpg

Collected a lot of dust when dig out sia.

Edited by S♂undless

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Haha, Red bulb have change his pipe and ready to fly liao....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/11052009059.jpg

But the sound still not as good as yoshi pipe....

Still waiting for Cpt. Lacer to get S4 leh.......

And install yoshi pipe. Be the first to install 2 yoshi pipe.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/10052009058.jpg

Collected a lot of dust went dig out sia.

walao yoshi... tot u wanna upgrade to sw soon?

p0rn king - joke joke nia but you more experience than vidak though he's older than you :angel:

try to get 2nd hand IU. if can't find, no choice lor or as xcert mentioned don't go under erp. every friday to jb lok lok enough liao...:angel:

you guys will be doing 'asian down under'? :angel:

whats asian down under?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

walao yoshi... tot u wanna upgrade to sw soon?

Waiting for Cpt Lacer.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

pro man!! see until 30 min gone.. i also wan!! :D

But anyone know wat will the cost be? for a trip to thailand and back? maybe plus some walking?