• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

wat u had done today?

visiting lor. wat else?o_O

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

maybe the tart not powerful enough.. try to eat the whole pineapple.. :cheeky:

wah, confirm lau sai whole day:cheeky:

yawnz.... boring......

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Any one wanna go top up tonight ???

either 1st or 2nd link... thinkin of going after dinner le... bored.

anyone interested - buzz me?

nash

hp 82825809

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Any one wanna go top up tonight ???

either 1st or 2nd link... thinkin of going after dinner le... bored.

anyone interested - buzz me?

nash

hp 82825809

my tank still quite full leh...anything else to do up north?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

yah.. damn.. full tank.

i tink i just used 3-4 liters since saturday.

got what to do? just now i thought of going in to jalan jalan, but like nothing to do also.

now confirm no jam.

my tank still quite full leh...anything else to do up north?

yah.. damn.. full tank.

got what to do? just now i thought of going in to jalan jalan, but like nothing to do also.

now confirm no jam.

I will most prob goin in after dinner...prob ard 8+ or 9...

maybe pump petrol..ride around or somethin lor. :sian:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

yah.. damn.. full tank.

now confirm no jam.

ya lor...how?:sian:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

huat ah.... my day is done for today. so boring le

so am i.. just got home.. :dozed:

wah, confirm lau sai whole day:cheeky:

:lol: u want huat mah.. :p

icic... haha i'm soooo bored at home.........

yawnz.... boring......

me 3.. so boring.. thought of going drinking chill out tonight.. but ppl dun wan respond to my sms.. haiz.. so sad.. :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

me 3.. so boring.. thought of going drinking chill out tonight.. but ppl dun wan respond to my sms.. haiz.. so sad.. :cry:

because U neber sms me mah...

dun say dun have...I date U 10pm...on boh?

Huairen...U too.:angel:

I will most prob goin in after dinner...prob ard 8+ or 9...

maybe pump petrol..ride around or somethin lor. :sian:

nash... most prob not going in...

u never sms me leh...

must be only sms...hmm.......

ah mi... i'm a good boy..

cannot drink.

can see u drink. lol

xcert so how? any activity in sg?

u never sms me leh...

must be only sms...hmm.......

ah mi... i'm a good boy..

cannot drink.

can see u drink. lol

xcert so how? any activity in sg?

activities ar....have is have...but not sure if U want or not...

later 8pm got dinner outing with the newbies thread...meet at ICA open carpark..then go Haji lane for dinner...and shisha....a kind of water-based smoke...I havent tried before...so tot of trying it out...

after that RXZ clan is having outing at yishun dam...talk **** sing song session....that's what I should be doing if Miracle doesnt want to drink.

hah...... i dont want shisha... abit sian of it already.

then have to wait for Miracle to reply liao lor...cos yishun dam I dunno if U keen or not...organisers have said that they dun mind others to join in....just that others mind joining in or not...:cheeky:

so how?

NB... nv date me...:(

I tot U busy eating all the CNY meat mah....ok ok....I rephrase....its an open invitation to all.:angel:

Plans for tonight has been mentioned above...anyone keen can just appear.

I tot U busy eating all the CNY meat mah....ok ok....I rephrase....its an open invitation to all.:angel:

Plans for tonight has been mentioned above...anyone keen can just appear.

meet where? time?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

NB... nv date me...:(

Hahaha. Awww, meat eater sad already leh.. Nobody date him out. :cheeky:

Come lets go for a meat buffet tonight ah! We sneak in the zoo then BBQ all the animals. Confirm still not enough for meat eater :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hahaha. Awww, meat eater sad already leh.. Nobody date him out. :cheeky:

Come lets go for a meat buffet tonight ah! We sneak in the zoo then BBQ all the animals. Confirm still not enough for meat eater :angel:

ok ok i wait for u outside de cage... u bbq u bring out ok... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

high tide......

oh.. understand.

city road is like that. if one is not familar.. definately dont know where to go.

even the road signs.... not really trustable,

(example: in melaka, where i can just turn right, the sign points left, then after some distances shows uturn zzz)

for me... dont like city... i sure get lost and go one big round.

so dont ask me to lead hor~!

hmmm good analogy lei... I also notice that alot of seasoned and experienced sg tourers, they seems like know many places to go makan at far far place at say ayer hitam, kulai etc... but it turn out those restaurant keep recycling among bikers one... just quote kulai yew meng... GP Zai Lai etc... but its seems very weird to me that, why go so so far away to makan, if ask them to eat at JB town, they seems blur n only know bamboo, taman sentosa hawker... which to me are just one of the tourist attractions...

no offend people... :angel:

my point is, JB town itself is a gem, if u bother to be adventurous...

ninjapura... u come back liao ar?