1 Day Trip Outing

Featuring

The Little Nyonya: Malacca Ride

Date to meet : 04 Jan 2009

Time to meet : 8am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Gr8White + Little Nyonya (DR8)

2. The Devil Man aka Trans Dakar Machine man, Pat (TDM9)

3. Fallenangel + Pinzi (STX) [Pending]

4. Bikeyroo + Auntie Nonya (FZ1)

5. Adr77 + bor (Burg650) [Pending]

6. iRideaBike (GS) [Pending]

Last.

no limit

move off at 8.20am ... reach Malacca Jonker... 217km ...

will be 11.20am .... have lunch till 12.20pm ...

nyonya trail for 2hrs .... meet back 2.20pm .... proceed to

batuk pahat using trunk rd .. total 108km ... appr 4.00pm ....

have chedol till 5.00pm ... move off to GP old town .. total 140km

reach old town will be 6.30pm ....

Total distance to and fro is abt 465km ...

open to all cls of bikes if you can travel at 100km/hr ...

• Replies 679

1 Day Trip Outing

Featuring

Last. RSM & BD (Scrambler) - Pending

no limit

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778

1 Day Trip Outing

Featuring

no limit

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Encik Pat,

You mentioned something about Chicken Rice Ball in one of your previous postings. Well I found these that might be of interest to you. These are the GPS coordinates to the chicken rice ball at N2 11.696 E102 14.909 the stall has been there for almost 50 years. Check it out.

1 Day Trip Outing

Featuring

no limit

Two Wheelers By Choice!

The best bike is the one that makes the best connection to you. The one that speaks to you.

Might be perception, might be idealism, might be practicality, might be financial.

Another of life's unsolved mysteries, because we are all unique. Different strokes for different souls.

-> Ride what you want to ride.

4 Wheels move the body; 2 Wheels move the Soul.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

wah............ chix boll for 50 yrs sia....

muz be gud otherwise cant survive for 5 yrs.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

No limit for number of people for this trip again ar? I think limit better lar...

Lesson learnt from Genting trip... too much people... organizer will die..... LoLx...

You ask Encik lar.... he can tell you one......

No limit for number of people for this trip again ar? I think limit better lar...

Lesson learnt from Genting trip... too much people... organizer will die..... LoLx...

Lai limit ar! Latest news I heard. Last five people on the list will provide free chendol for the rest. The last person will contribute five bowls of chendol, 2nd last person 4 bowls of chendol....and so on. Those on pending confirmed 3 bowls of chendol....:angel: Those who turn up without putting their names down will contribute 5 bowls.......:cheer:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Lai limit ar! Latest news I heard. Last five people on the list will provide free chendol for the rest. The last person will contribute five bowls of chendol, 2nd last person 4 bowls of chendol....and so on. Those on pending confirmed 3 bowls of chendol....:angel: Those who turn up without putting their names down will contribute 5 bowls.......:cheer:

Why pending need to contribute 3 bowls? :giddy:

Guest AngMohKia

1 Day Trip Outing

Featuring

Last.

no limit

Two Wheelers By Choice!

The best bike is the one that makes the best connection to you. The one that speaks to you.

Might be perception, might be idealism, might be practicality, might be financial.

Another of life's unsolved mysteries, because we are all unique. Different strokes for different souls.

1 Day Trip Outing

Featuring

Last.

no limit

Two Wheelers By Choice!

hey a.m.k,

you not going for this trip anymore? saw your name removed from the list...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Why pending need to contribute 3 bowls? :giddy:

Pending occupies space lar. Quickly confirm then no need for pending. Makes life easier for organiser.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

U leader wat... u just go straight.... the rest Hee Hor will take care...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Encik Pat,

You mentioned something about Chicken Rice Ball in one of your previous postings. Well I found these that might be of interest to you. These are the GPS coordinates to the chicken rice ball at N2 11.696 E102 14.909 the stall has been there for almost 50 years. Check it out.

Bingo. Eh Encik, same as the one i pointed out on google map. I'm GOODDDDD....

U leader wat... u just go straight.... the rest Hee Hor will take care...

alamak.....

how come me oso in the picture liao....:faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Encik Pat,

ok thankS ....... btw the stall is there hope the owner still the same .. :p :P

Bingo. Eh Encik, same as the one i pointed out on google map. I'm GOODDDDD....

you are good ... if you come along will be even lagi good lor ...

Guest AngMohKia
hey a.m.k,

you not going for this trip anymore? saw your name removed from the list...

Becos hor,,,,,,

Last five people on the list will provide free chendol for the rest. My name last lor

The last person will contribute five bowls of chendolMy name last lor

Those on pending confirmed 3 bowls of chendolMy name pending lor

Those who turn up without putting their names down will contribute 5 bowlsIf I go then hor.....

:faint: :faint: :faint: 5 + 3 + 5 = 13 bowls:faint: :faint:

Becos hor,,,,,,

Last five people on the list will provide free chendol for the rest. My name last lor

The last person will contribute five bowls of chendolMy name last lor

Those on pending confirmed 3 bowls of chendolMy name pending lor

Those who turn up without putting their names down will contribute 5 bowlsIf I go then hor.....

:faint: :faint: :faint: 5 + 3 + 5 = 13 bowls:faint: :faint:

than you use your RSM power to turnm around the list and put

Gr8white on the last 5 lor ....

Corrections lar.....

Last five people to put name on the list will provide free chendol for the rest. Dunno who yet

The last person to put name in the list will contribute five bowls of chendol Dunno who yet

Those on pending confirmed 3 bowls of chendol For those who still pending till the list close

Those who turn up without putting their names down will contribute 5 bowlsWanna go, quickly put down name

Anyway the above is what I heard hor.....the organiser shall decide...