sign, create a thread to fool people, very fun mah, or very lonely so wanna get some attention:sian:

• Replies 70

dun believe everything on the net .....

Hmm.. selling FU****M plate SP

Basically everything on the bike is stock.

Things de previous owner have done.

-pop domino racing footrest. from HKL 160 dollars

-tong stomach

-new RK chain and sprocket.

-uses motul 7100 or penzoil marine 2T only

-last full service 2nd week of june 2008.

-new Battlax BT39 Tyre front and back.

-New Strring Cone Bearing($60)

Fc of the bike is 220km then open reserve ( normal riding style. got drag sometimes ) So in total plus reserve. can run until 260++

Last edited by Akiyoshi : 2 Weeks Ago at 06:27 AM.

Hmm.. selling FU****M plate SP

Basically everything on the bike is stock.

Things de previous owner have done.

-pop domino racing footrest. from HKL 160 dollars

-tong stomach

-new RK chain and sprocket.

-uses motul 7100 or penzoil marine 2T only

-last full service 2nd week of june 2008.

-new Battlax BT39 Tyre front and back.

-New Strring Cone Bearing($60)

Fc of the bike is 220km then open reserve ( normal riding style. got drag sometimes ) So in total plus reserve. can run until 260++

Last edited by Akiyoshi : 2 Weeks Ago at 06:27 AM.

lol... wanna sell bike to no lic ppl to speed and create more such posts issit... :p good luck for ur sale lah, but u'll probably have better luck posting in the correct section... :cool:

no lah this one is yappiez quote from akiyoshi post one la hahahaha....

hmmm he bought like 3 weeks ago, wanted to sell one week later and after another week kenna caught by QX... hmmm...

Buying a bike before you pass your TP.

Is like giving you a million dollars at a casino and tell you not to gamble but leave you alone there.

The temptation........is a killer

i will run out of the casino straight into a bank.. :cheeky: :offtopic:

Buying a bike before you pass your TP.

Is like giving you a million dollars at a casino and tell you not to gamble but leave you alone there.

The temptation........is a killer

more like having a naked gorgeous babe on your bed when you are not supposed to touch it! :p

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
more like having a naked gorgeous babe on your bed when you are not supposed to touch it! :p

it? you mean the toy type ah? wahahaa... it and her whole world of difference. :cheeky:

Start the thread then lost till dunno where.....

maybe kena shoot by us and hiding himself in the bedroom till dont want to on pc... wakakaka! TS when you get the letter come out from your bedroom and inform us alrite.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

let me guess, white sp, FU plate? Case already sent to traffic police. How do you feel now? Take it as a lesson learnt, do not ride without license, insurance or valid roadtax.

bikes sound familiar..like my bike..haha..but mine only 3 digits n i already lost it due to accident..btw, pls update here..i wanna know wad happen in ur case..

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

Alright.

I noe u all not happy wif mi. Yeah i'm stupid. Ride w/o lic.

But i guess i'm safe. I guess.

I pass my TP wif just 1 shot.

I get my temp lic and i bought my insurance and road tax.

Now riding safely on road.

Good or bad?

Sometimes the letters will come late... maybe they waiting for you to pass then kantong you...

wah ! like tat he more money wasted... pass tp stage can ride out for afew months then suck thumb.

Alright.

I noe u all not happy wif mi. Yeah i'm stupid. Ride w/o lic.

But i guess i'm safe. I guess.

I pass my TP wif just 1 shot.

I get my temp lic and i bought my insurance and road tax.

Now riding safely on road.

Good or bad?

dont forget the p-plate as well, or else another trouble for you. sometime they wait for another mistake from you and they will proccess a registerd letter to your doorstep.

Guys,Its all a big lie, he know this thread is getting quite so he just wanna create some other story. I don't believe his story anymore. Dude get a life....:sian:

It could be a ploy to tell people that he pass 1st time hahahha/ Ya need to get a life.

If true, then good luck...confirm kantong + fine + gp to court one. Very serious offence.

let it go la people, if the TPs behind the screen in this forum wanna track him down sure can one... it's want or not only.

whatever it is, i hope no one else try this kinda stunts. no lic means take public, no 2 ways about it. dun like it, go get the lic.