ninjapura said:
Gd Morning tata & Doreen... today weather is nice so I decided to take off n go servicing liao...

ohh hahahs good go with XY he bringing his darling to service too!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

• Replies 10.3k

  ~Tara~ said:
thats centrel not west ...eeeee not fair already

middle of sg no place is far sia LOL

LOL!!! relax man tara.. where u stay?!?! that time asked u to come Prata but u can't ur dad was home right?!

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Rukia: no coz i was out with her =DDDD

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

  ninjapura said:
wah how come u so sure of many people whereabout sia...

yes we had a mass conversation so i know lor.. =.=

  foxie77 said:
Rukia: no coz i was out with her =DDDD

o_O heh?! confused again!? :dozed:

  Prinxesrukia said:
o_O heh?! confused again!? :dozed:

oh i get wat u mean foxie.. hahhas tara pretty!! ^^^ :cool:

Aiyooooo.. Not even afternoon start spamming liao..

Anyways, meeting crazyboi to go sticker shopping, then meeting firestation for a bike wash at woodlands.

Anyone along the way wanna join in, please call or sms me. If dunno my number and I'm not online ask foxie..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  Prinxesrukia said:
hahhas tara pretty!! ^^^ :cool:

Nah, its my photography and photoshop skills are top notched =DDDD

Added u on msn rukia-chan~ =DDD

  ndy said:
tara, i tell stories then u cry cry again. i no hv tissues one.

firestation, i hv no time to take pics yet. see the real thing in our next meet up better mah.

when wantr to have next meeting???

ndy said:
don't let her feed, after all become round round from koi to goldfish

hahahaha like dat sure die .....

~Tara~ said:
as long as not ghost stories can lah , so pai seah at bbq i spoiledthe mood a bit >

lol but when i go overtat side , ah gui also telling another ghost story LOL so trouble foxie abit =x babysit mi LOL

fire station serious i feed any thing also can? wat fish u got there? XD

got clown fish n disc fish?or flying fish? =D

eeeehhhh madam clown fish is sea water fish... i have chiclid, nice beautiful bettas, gold fish,......

crazyboi said:
our next outing: Fish farm!!! yay!

on lar u organise lar...... any members here buy fish get discount

~Tara~ said:
nudge sticker?

crazy boy yeahhhhhh but there got wat bus?0.o

i dun think boss will wan to go the road there not soo nice leh very bumpy ...NUGDE i sit yur bike =D

firesation yur new bike is pretty !!! wat colour shade will it be?

my bike is black with orange lining....

ndy said:
my love story? my embarass moment? my life a joke? my military encounter?

those women i loved? places n countries i visited? etc etc... u give me a topic i will keep u busy listening thru the night. hee heeeeeeee.

braler i want the stories of ur s*x life can bo???? hahahahahahaha:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  foxie77 said:

omg u are damn evil!!!! but she is pretty!! to me~ :angel:

  foxie77 said:

Boss you shld be proud liao everyone say ur maid is swee swee.... hehehehehhe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  IZECUBEZ said:
Aiyooooo.. Not even afternoon start spamming liao..

Anyways, meeting crazyboi to go sticker shopping, then meeting firestation for a bike wash at woodlands.

Anyone along the way wanna join in, please call or sms me. If dunno my number and I'm not online ask foxie..

yes we will be striping naked in the car park anyone want to join??????? i mean our bikes lar.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  firestation said:
Boss you shld be proud liao everyone say ur maid is swee swee.... hehehehehhe

yea~~~ be happy~~~ u love her don't u BOSS!

  firestation said:
yes we will be striping naked in the car park anyone want to join??????? i mean our bikes lar.....

ahahhas strip urself and see if anyone .... hooks u up~~ maybe crazy or ize will rape u!! :cheeky:

  Prinxesrukia said:
yea~~~ be happy~~~ u love her don't u BOSS!

hahahhaa like a diamond to him....

Prinxesrukia said:
ahahhas strip urself and see if anyone .... hooks u up~~ maybe crazy or ize will rape u!! :cheeky:

hahahahaha 2 of them also stripping naked.... hahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

  firestation said:
hahahhaa like a diamond to him....

hahahahaha 2 of them also stripping naked.... hahahahaha

yea shiok only ar~~:angel:

  ~Tara~ said:
nudge fish farm!!!!!!!

what the fish is at fish farm?

foxie77 said:
Members pending removal:

1)ivan - SP150 (inactivity)

2)yag - RS125 (migrating)

3)xcore - RS125 (inactivity)

Inactivity dont just mean not posting in thread. If you dont post in the thread but u attend outings or crap in MSN, you are still considered active. We will review all removals seriously and will be decided by all 3 Bosses.

We might be a big club but we do not wish to be a big club of just names. Thanks for your understanding. ^^

lol so if any of u have any commitments for a while try to let us know ah.. for e.g. me and katana going back tekong for 7 weeks AAARRRGGHHH

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

  AhGui said:
Knn... u all monday all nothing to do one ar?

hi GHOST!!!!!!! HO BO! :)

  ninjapura said:
jiejie... tt bug... if i not steady enuf... when "he" hit me mayb i wil too shock n buang liao lo... lucky... i am numb n din care at all... until u screamed out to me...

walaoo bu yao lian hor ... oklor later I go select a pic n put as my desktop n screensaver everywhere hahahhaa...

btw i saw u w clubsnap huh... mayb my other frens there noe u too wor...

and if go next trip then I dun lead so can go slow slow behind u help me take vid ok... cam-pro? Thanks hor... :thumb:

*** You dun need to steady enough de, cuz you dun even know there's a bug on you.LOL...Erm, you can try to put my pics everywhere in your destop.. Let me see how u die in ur girl's hand... hahahha...

Yupz, i'm from clubsnap recently.. Next time ur friend shooting ask them support me lor.. LOL..

YEAH, next trip better be behind me... Then i can take all ur SHUAI SHUAI faces( onli with helmet ) hahahha.. no lar, kidding...

  Prinxesrukia said:
yea shiok only ar~~:angel:

hahahaha power shiok shiok ...

AhGui said:
Knn... u all monday all nothing to do one ar?

halo gui, i calling u in short while... wat u doing now????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200