Friday movie? Caannnn.. You take couple seat with me ah? :p

And you are an Ah Lian!

1 murtabak each?! Ah Lian, le wu tampok siao si bo?

I neber meet rukia yet... she realy ah lian ah? I like ah lian ah huay lei... good good... :thumb:

• Replies 10.3k

Friday movie? Caannnn.. You take couple seat with me ah? :p

And you are an Ah Lian!

1 murtabak each?! Ah Lian, le wu tampok siao si bo?

hahahhas no la.. i mean can watch together ma... !!!! onz... anyone wants to watch movie please LET IZE know.. =D muahhas we can watch mid-night movie or something before heading for prata~~~ or something la.. hahas

i must bring jacket to LIE down too!! haahas..:angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

I neber meet rukia yet... she realy ah lian ah? I like ah lian ah huay lei... good good... :thumb:

ur gf will pull ur EARS ninjapura!! hahahas

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

No, she is a emo wanting to die little girl who thinks the world is ending...

kns.... no la.. i tok SHYT u know~~~ GHOST!! ai mai watch movie?! :cry:

wah such pity i din join... cos after solving my electrical problem I oredi half-asleep liao... :sian:

We went Kallang HQ for the murtabak mah. Went over at around 9+

You should really try to turn up and see the ah lian. If you think in forum she noisy, real life even worse! Later she'll just reply this post again, disagreeing with what I have to say about her, then she'll say she shy.

hahahhas no la.. i mean can watch together ma... !!!! onz... anyone wants to watch movie please LET IZE know.. =D muahhas we can watch mid-night movie or something before heading for prata~~~ or something la.. hahas

i must bring jacket to LIE down too!! haahas..:angel:

Ya luh! Watch together. We take couple seat together >.

Yup Yup. Nothing beats lying down on the ground in the middle of nowhere looking up into the sky.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
i where got gf wor... today not yet hv gf... wakaka... :angel:

joel tell me ur dp is ur gf leh.. Kei si!

You dunno meh? cuteboiboi ah beng likes to tell small white lies to make ah lian confused..

We went Kallang HQ for the murtabak mah. Went over at around 9+

You should really try to turn up and see the ah lian. If you think in forum she noisy, real life even worse! Later she'll just reply this post again, disagreeing with what I have to say about her, then she'll say she shy.

Ya luh! Watch together. We take couple seat together >.

Yup Yup. Nothing beats lying down on the ground in the middle of nowhere looking up into the sky.

ya that applies to u!!! hahahas... wahh couple seat sia... LOL!! dun wan... i shy:shy:

I dun wan to disturb u and IZE le...

fainted!!!

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

You dunno meh? cuteboiboi ah beng likes to tell small white lies to make ah lian confused..

i m confused... but nvm.. hahhas.. confused is better~

*out for lunch~* BRB :cool:

ya that applies to u!!! hahahas... wahh couple seat sia... LOL!! dun wan... i shy:shy:

See what I mean Ninja? :p

fainted!!!

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Ehhh.. Dun faint.. Later I perform CPR then u know :p

couple seat so expensive... maybe she rather to sit on ur lap?? :thumb:

Dun wan la. Later my leg fall asleep how? cannot ride for hours lo like that :sweat:

hahaha. you guys are horrendous.

so friday's outing would be based on ahgui's birthday?

I'm IN. remember to notify me of the details.

sometimes i never come in forum for few days.

yes!. ACTUAL birthday BASH. lol.

tartar, rmb to make ahgui birthday cookies. ((:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

hmmm.. i kinda abit lost nowdays.. strange people in this thread. until i dun know who is who and dun know who am i.. LOL!

where are all my friends ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!

we were happy and so loving very each other..

Mega 2B bikes..

Now got wat bike.. all mixed up..

friends.. hello ?

hey.. ur friends are here silently reading the thread cos the conversations now make me too lost alr. hahah!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

See what I mean Ninja? :p

Ehhh.. Dun faint.. Later I perform CPR then u know :p

mai i dun wan u to CPR me.. hahahas.. :angel:

walann joel... make me pua kang liao...

but hor... one week 7 days... so today not yet hv gf mah... :shy:

i shy shy oso...

eee this is EVIL man.. all guys are ********?!?!!??! =.=

*no offence ar!*

hahaha. you guys are horrendous.

so friday's outing would be based on ahgui's birthday?

I'm IN. remember to notify me of the details.

sometimes i never come in forum for few days.

yes!. ACTUAL birthday BASH. lol.

tartar, rmb to make ahgui birthday cookies. ((:

please let IZE know ur contact no. =)

hmmm.. i kinda abit lost nowdays.. strange people in this thread. until i dun know who is who and dun know who am i.. LOL!

where are all my friends ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!

we were happy and so loving very each other..

Mega 2B bikes..

Now got wat bike.. all mixed up..

friends.. hello ?

nvm la. we know each other can alr .me too feel this thread suddenly like stranger to me liao.:faint:

Total ard 2.5k... Juz pimped my bike for 2k onr mth ago and this happened ... My chin getting better ... tanx ya

really heartache man. all that sum of money:dozed: hope u get well soon. as well for your bike

tata... relax... there r some people also did+kena the same thing in their own thread... thats why they find no welcome there n come to hide in our thread one... nowdays many weird people ard one la... always say things loud loud in forum but dun dare to show up in outing... or when during outing then all quiet quiet... :dozed:

when theres this kind of ppl here theres is nothing much we can do. hope every1 come with peace and not keep flaming . what we really need is muture understanding and not bury oneself in front of com and type thigns which will provoke ppl :faint:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.