M2B & Friends

3rd Minor Outing*

Movie Before the Prata

Date: 03-04-2009 Friday

Time: 7PM (Try to make it before the movie at 9+ starts)

Venue: Plaza Singapura 7-11

Fee: Pay for your own movie ticket and prata please.

What to bring: Yourself, Your bike, Your Girl, Your Wallet, Your Panties, Your Condoms, Your Microwave oven, Your Playboy magazine

What not to bring: Gay Porn, YZF-R15, Tartar banana cookies, BBQ Pit, 6men Tent, bicycle, transformers, converse slippers.

Interested M2Bians and friends, please register below: (click "Quote" and copy the whole post and paste for those who are new here and dont know how to register for outings)

1. Joel

2. Rukia-chan

3. Luster (but not riding, watching movie only)

4. IZE

5. Valentino.

6. Yag (Luster's towkey)

7. saintx (gf coming?!)

8. Katana999

9. Nudgedoink (maybe just prata not movie, gotta see what time my cpt release me)

10.foxie77

11.xiaoyang (pending confirmation)

12.NL27(Pending)

*if more than 15 i will automatically change it into major outing ^^

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 10.3k

jia jia loh! where got not weak.. ask u watch xmen wolverine oso scared liao..:sian:

shhh.... oh god... its disgusting lor the "fingernails" of his... hahahas :cry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

rukia~ points to yur siggy thats a dollfie >

eh?!?!?! points? got such thing in forum?!?

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

rukia lets pull ninja earsssss !!! LOL

hahhaas PULLL~~~~~~~ asking joel on behalf to pull ninja's ear!!! :)

eh?!?!?! points? got such thing in forum?!?

oh i get wat u mean already.. >

i dont seem to know alot of ppl here

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i dont seem to know alot of ppl here

hi naughty.... i m new~~ hi u girl?!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hi naughty.... i m new~~ hi u girl?!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHHHAHHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAAHA nice joke of a day...

HE IS A TIGER CAN EAT U ANYTHING LO... my dear doreen... "hi u girl?"

wakakkaa...

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

really nothing to say...

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHHHAHHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAAHA nice joke of a day...

HE IS A TIGER CAN EAT U ANYTHING LO... my dear doreen... "hi u girl?"

wakakkaa...

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

Sorry sorry... >:pity::pity::pity::pity::pity:

really nothing to say...

sry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

oh.. aiyo.. only loois bring em in? i tot theres some other shop that sell it too.. hmmm....

Hmmm, any other shop u know that brings in too ?

I love my dad!:angel:

O ****. i thought tml is fri .. =x

muhahaha dreaming madly sia u!!! its only wed tml!:cool:

Sorry sorry... >:pity::pity::pity::pity::pity:

no use liao... he veri fierce one lor... he is lao da in other thread... those gang triad...

u noe wat is "huairen" mean? = BAD GUY in mandarin...

muhahaha dreaming madly sia u!!! its only wed tml!:cool:

zzz tml important day ma.. thats why mixed up.. lols. i thought it falls on the same day :p

I love my dad!:angel: