• Replies 10.3k

omg! i tot its only 1pm... woah! almost 4... concuss sia..

watever it is.. if u guys wanna ride, please be in gears. as in. shoes is important.

danger is in every corner, u dont know wats gonna happen in future. *touch wood* might lost ur toe if wear slippers. not juz stone hitting ur feet.

proper tested helmet is important too. fullface, is not the matter how nice and fit when u wearing fullface helmet with ur bike.

most important is ur head, fully protected when taking "falls"

most riders survive accident. few hours later, die due to massive blood clot in the brain.

so ride safe! :thumb:

totally agreed:thumb:

tho im inching forward to get my perfect safety gears..

btw nice ride bro:)

see you guys speed so fast like professional racers on the road, kinda scare myself. haha

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

yea. i scratch my toes whilst wearing slippers a few times.. but luckily its those like small neighbourhood turns so wasnt that fast maybe like 30km/h. think at 50km/h the meat fly off ah!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

theres once i wore mermudas and felt soooo naked. feel so freaking unsafe.+ the hot engine air to my legs in between. from tt day on, i vow to wear at least covered pants.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

theres once i wore mermudas and felt soooo naked. feel so freaking unsafe.+ the hot engine air to my legs in between. from tt day on, i vow to wear at least covered pants.

Lol can't imagine wearing berms to ride...image awwweeee bit off.:cheeky: cannot cannot must wear full gear!Must protect yourselves!!...And look good at the same time!:cool:

wa divine nice storytelling man! hha. think the shoulder tap i saw it. should be yong and me i think. luster when straight if im not mistaken instead of doing a u-turn

Oh sorry sorry my bad,yea just remembered lusted went straight, see la RS125 so fast and furious till I couldn't see who was who!:faint: and oh there's more to the WanWan pillion story LOL:pray:

this vid tells u how to choose ur helmet properly

Yup I actually watched most of the vids on how to choose the helmets.I did a comparison with my current AirTech and the ShoeiRFX,Agv was the same size but lighter..no doubt Shoei mentioned that their sizes come in 3s..I compared at Regina,Sama sama.But Agv had removable cheek pads.:)lighter and had vent exhaust.So I got AGV.Oh next time want to change helmet I cheo you along Bargain King!haha crap sia $900plus to $560o_O

i noe u referin to me ryte luster ?? Im from werk so i wear slack .. Go werk ride max 80 km only ... but my jacket most important wen ridin... Lost toe never mind as long dun lost fingers ... kwa kwa

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Lol can't imagine wearing berms to ride...image awwweeee bit off.:cheeky: cannot cannot must wear full gear!Must protect yourselves!!...And look good at the same time!:cool:

Oh sorry sorry my bad,yea just remembered lusted went straight, see la RS125 so fast and furious till I couldn't see who was who!:faint: and oh there's more to the WanWan pillion story LOL:pray:

Yup I actually watched most of the vids on how to choose the helmets.I did a comparison with my current AirTech and the ShoeiRFX,Agv was the same size but lighter..no doubt Shoei mentioned that their sizes come in 3s..I compared at Regina,Sama sama.But Agv had removable cheek pads.:)lighter and had vent exhaust.So I got AGV.Oh next time want to change helmet I cheo you along Bargain King!haha crap sia $900plus to $560o_O

lol still got more to the wanwan story? lets hear it leh!

look like u guys hv lots of fun. too bad cant join due to work. hope i can make it next time round.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

i noe u referin to me ryte luster ?? Im from werk so i wear slack .. Go werk ride max 80 km only ... but my jacket most important wen ridin... Lost toe never mind as long dun lost fingers ... kwa kwa

bro, u not consider slack already. you wearing amour jacket. long sleeve and pants. :thumb:

if really slack is those riders wearing singlets and shorts nia. haha ive seen those. feel so dangerous for them:giddy: riding powerful bike somemore

wah now this thread becoming like chatter box already ^^

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

hmm most of the time if hit expressway I wil wear jacket + glove + full face... but if weather super hot then I wear jacket + glove + open face helmet... glove is a must cos i sweaty palm...

but if like neighbourhood short distance like go market or 7-11... i sometimes wear just t shirt n bermuda... if i realy go n put on full gear it will take more time than my journey sia... hehe

:dot: :dot: :dot:

Just now on the way home I saw a bike look reeally like Yamaha R125... the front fairing look damn similar... only when he passed by I realised it is Honda R125R... really look similar though a little slimmer...

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBR125Rb.jpg

Just now on the way home I saw a bike look reeally like Yamaha R125... the front fairing look damn similar... only when he passed by I realised it is Honda R125R... really look similar though a little slimmer...

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBR125Rb.jpg

alamak bro.. u sure your eyesight ok or not? r125 and cbr125 very different seh.. i actually thought that cbr 125 was not bad initially. but it's rather small size in height and width.

i meant the front fairing only... esp the eye.. look frm far behind similar sia...

Honda CBR125 2008

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2008models/2008-Honda-CBR125Rb-small.jpg

Yamaha R125

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2008/Yamaha_YZF_R125_2008_st2pz.jpg

Bwahahahaha nothing beats the original =P

Hope this host didnt suck too much LOL! Welcome Yag n Xcore to the club too and thx for your patience with us the slower riders =D

Yea Wawan look very fierce... like unapproachable LOL! But nvm, he's an AlpineStars Fan HAHAHAH

I'll try to plan the next one soon, but have to decide on a date where everyone can make it. Ytd's group + the previous outing group, we shd have enuff bikes to hog the 4 lanes of AYE lol! BBQ next, but Im open to any other suggestions.

Lastly, I apologize for planning so slow, eeek no one helps me hahahahah.. *maybe my maid can help abit also* Will update with the next outing asap =)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Hope this host didnt suck too much LOL! Welcome Yag n Xcore to the club too and thx for your patience with us the slower riders =D

Yea Wawan look very fierce... like unapproachable LOL! But nvm, he's an AlpineStars Fan HAHAHAH

I'll try to plan the next one soon, but have to decide on a date where everyone can make it. Ytd's group + the previous outing group, we shd have enuff bikes to hog the 4 lanes of AYE lol! BBQ next, but Im open to any other suggestions.

Lastly, I apologize for planning so slow, eeek no one helps me hahahahah.. *maybe my maid can help abit also* Will update with the next outing asap =)

I think the honda cbr125r 2008 version got difference from its predecessor right...overall look like copy the shape from Yamaha R125... :dozed:

the eye look similar sia loh...

More Pics as requested, if any of you want your face taken down please let me know =)

Divine + NL

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00678.jpg

Makansutra

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00679.jpg

Nudgedoink and his wife (with a box)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00682.jpg

Divine and jason

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00688.jpg

=DDDD only got these

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

divine , enuf bout me ok ... Im not a rocketed rider .. its juz tat its late at nite and i gotta go to werk the next mornin so i juz havta rush a lil ... Speculate too much lah .. hehe ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

cbr 125 got sell in singapore meh? hm, i dont really like it cos too slim.

EH FOXIE Y MUST EMPHASIZE WITH BOX! hahahaha. jealous right?!?!?!

how cld u commented tat i look fierce .. its juz tat its my first outing wit u guys so i usually dun acclimatise to the grp yet .. its the same as the aprilia grp also ... need time to get used to a new breed .. haha ...

cbr 125 got sell in singapore meh? hm, i dont really like it cos too slim.

EH FOXIE Y MUST EMPHASIZE WITH BOX! hahahaha. jealous right?!?!?!

of coz they sell it ...tat was the bike i want also .. haha .. relax u noe ...

ha dont think u can appreciate relax bike after handling your MONSTER of the streets!!!! lol. no la u not fierce. if ninja nvr go i also will be quiet quiet cos i only met him before last nights meeting

divine , enuf bout me ok ... Im not a rocketed rider .. its juz tat its late at nite and i gotta go to werk the next mornin so i juz havta rush a lil ... Speculate too much lah .. hehe ..

lol not enough! i wana hear his stories.. haha.

of coz they sell it ...tat was the bike i want also .. haha .. relax u noe ...

oh... no wonder... nice look sia

"PARK the Honda CBR1000RR and the CBR125R beside each other, and it would be hard to tell the difference.

The two motorcycles look the same when viewed from the front.

But, despite the similar front fairings and signal lights, the two are worlds apart.

The CBR1000RR is a muscular 'track-eater' with a mind-blowing 160hp, while the 125cc 4-stroke provides a humble 13hp...."

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,146755,00.html

lol not enough! i wana hear his stories.. haha.

Nudge No la cannot wait WanWan don't pillion me again how??!!!:cry: Then I bring my helmet for fun only...then make you feel guilty don't pillion me:dozed:

Hey ya boy, jason this place getting like a chat room!Lol,foxie nice pic but you never show the rest and your maid whom you always talk about haha:clap:

Wha thought my 50++hrs a week worklife was, you have to work on SUNDAY!!Extreme:faint: