how's the rain at tioman?

hahhas no rain at all.. i m SUNBURNT~~~

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

• Replies 10.3k

so the cbr400 that was lost is his?

my fren told me about it too.

it got stolen the night i went out to mustafa... then never see also...

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j104/dntps87/shiseido.jpg

Stupid sia, these low lifes no money chow beggers, Go take MRT or Bus la, dont steal people bike when u cannot afford one.....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

people that steal bikes are retardeds

people that gets on the bike n row away while owners are not ard are cowards

people that are like thieves that make owners get out of the bikes are b4st4rds

so overall they are retarded coward b4st4rds which they cant seem to have a good lifestyle they want, only thing they love to do its be like a R.C.B forever!

They all suck to the max!! BB!(*Bloody b4st4rds!*)

Shoo alway frm my bikers, if i see that next time, i will leave myself with no choice but to cut off ur hands n legs!! i rather u people that do these stuffs be handless/legless/even BLIND!(*poke ur eyes!*)

GET A LIFE People! stop being an ANAL to the world!

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

At least steal whole bike, can claim... if steal 1 part only... cannot claim..

Doreen super fierce..... scary..

they are an ANAL wat... LOL!!!

not fierce la.. =) justify JUSTICE!

ok... if u say so...

i very relax... =D

xiaogui relax too~~~~

BB sounds like baby lor...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

BB sounds like baby lor...

to me sounds more like bloody b4stards

fierce.............

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

fierce.............

hahahs of course~ ah bo pple call me ah lian for wat.. LOL!!

*kidding*

sorry... ah lian....

hahhas u are dead huairen!!

Ah lian is ah lian.. forever cannot change one... :p

kns sia u... =D :angel:

You know me so well :p

zhun bo... LOL!!!

neh neh lehhh ize n joel in JB... i wan rami burger~~~ >

Come back oready lo.........

wah lao KP song leh... >

I dun understand wat saying u... lolx..

hokkien...

KP song... KAN PUA SONG!!!